Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

NICHOLAS SCHOOL STAFF


click on a letter below to browse by last name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

<<return to staff search page

Scottee Cantrell
Position: Associate Dean of Marketing, Communications and Strategic Engagement
Phone: (919) 613-8074
Room: 334 North Building
E-mail: scottee@duke.edu
more info

Munish K. Chandel
Position: Research Analyst (CCPP)
Phone: (919) 681-9279
Room: North Bldg., Rm. 204
E-mail: munish.chandel@duke.edu

Amy Chapman-Braun
Position: Art Director, Communications
Phone: (919) 613-8149
Room: 336 North Building
E-mail: chapm011@duke.edu
more info

Sara D. Childs
Position: Program Director, Office of the Duke Forest
Phone: (919) 613-8115
Room: 416 North Building
E-mail: sara.childs@duke.edu

Bryan W Clark
Position: Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: (919) 613-8056
Room: A346 Levine Science Research Center-D
E-mail: bryan.clark@duke.edu
more info

Jesse A Cleary
Position: Associate in Research, MGEL
Phone: (919) 613-8021 ext. 6
Room: A328 LSRC
E-mail: jesse.cleary@duke.edu

Sarah E. Clem
Position: Research Aide
Phone: (919) 681-8169
Room: 333D Old Chemistry Building
E-mail: sarah.clem@duke.edu

Debra L. Colpitts
Position: Departmental Business Manager, EOS
Phone: (919) 681-8373, (919) 684-5847
Room: 103 A Old Chemistry Building
E-mail: debra.colpitts@duke.edu

Will Cook
Position: Associate in Research
Phone: (919) 660-5144
Room: 3304 French FSC
E-mail: cwcook@duke.edu
more info

Ellen M. Cooper
Position: Postdoctoral Associate, Stapleton Lab
Phone: (919) 613-8716
Room: A229 LSRC
E-mail: ellenc@duke.edu

 

Deann E Corum
Position: Senior Systems Analyst
Phone: (919) 613-8148, (919) 613-8055
Room: 06 Old Chemistry
E-mail: decorum@duke.edu

Timothy Patrick Covino
Position: NSF Postdoctoral Fellow - Watershed Hydrology and Biogeochemistry
Phone: 613-8105
Room: 317B LSRC
E-mail: tpcovino@gmail.com
more info

Maggie Crumbo
Position: Staff Assistant, Dean's Office
Phone: (919) 613-8004
Room: A246 LSRC
E-mail: maggie.crumbo@duke.edu

Gabriel B. Cumming
Position: Postdoctoral Associate, Div. MSC
Phone: 919-681-8163
Room: 05 Old Chemistry
E-mail: gbc@duke.edu

Corrie Curtice
Position: Research Analyst II
Phone: 252-504-7538
Room: 135 Duke Marine Lab Rd., Beaufort, NC 28516
E-mail: corrie.curtice@duke.edu

Nicholas School of the Environment | Box 90328 | Duke University | Durham, NC 27708 | 919.613.8004 | webmanager@nicholas.duke.edu    YouTube Twitter Facebook Nickipedia iTunesU