Our People

We've launched a new site so please go to People & Research for current information on our faculty and staff.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

name phone    email address office
Jonathan Abels (919) 613-9230 jabels@duke.edu 260 Rubenstein Hall
Bill Adair (919) 613-7348 bill.adair@duke.edu 140 Sanford Building
Matthew Adler (919) 613-7172 adler@law.duke.edu Duke Law School 210 Science Dr
Catherine Admay (919) 613-9232 admay@duke.edu 302 Towerview Drive
W. Dustin Albert (919) 613-9295 dustin.albert@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 217
Susan K. Alexander (919) 613-7422 susan.alexander@duke.edu 124A Sanford Bldg
Stephanie Alt Lamm (919) 613-9218 slamm@duke.edu
Elizabeth Ananat (919) 613-7302 elizabeth.ananat@duke.edu 230 Rubenstein Hall
Katie Anderson (919) 668-3276 katie.anderson@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202D
Misha Angrist (919) 684-2872 misha.angrist@duke.edu 229 North Building
Jocelyn Antonio jocy.antonio@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202CB
David Arrington (919) 613-7310, (919) 613-7401 david.arrington@duke.edu 123 Sanford Building
Jean-Pierre Auffret (919) 613-9215 jp.auffret@duke.edu
Arun Augustine (919) 613-7406 arun.augustine@duke.edu

Sanford Building
Sanford Building