Our People

We've launched a new site so please go to People & Research for current information on our faculty and staff.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

name phone    email address office
Jonathan Abels (919) 613-9230 jabels@duke.edu 260 Rubenstein Hall
Bill Adair (919) 613-7348 bill.adair@duke.edu 143 Sanford Building, Box 90241, Durham, NC 27708
Ashley Adams (919) 668-3278 aadams8414@gmail.com Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 208
Matthew Adler (919) 613-7172 adler@law.duke.edu Duke Law School 210 Science Dr, Duke Box 90362, Durham, NC 27708
Catherine Admay (919) 613-9232 admay@duke.edu 302 Towerview Dr, Rh 282, Sanford School of Public Policy, Durham, NC 27708-0237
Susan K. Alexander (919) 613-7422 susan.alexander@duke.edu 124A Sanford Bldg
Stephanie Alt Lamm (919) 613-9218 slamm@duke.edu
Elizabeth Ananat (919) 613-7302 elizabeth.ananat@duke.edu 201 Science Drive, 230 Rubenstein Hall, Durham, NC 27708
Misha Angrist (919) 684-2872 misha.angrist@duke.edu Box 90222, North Building Room 237, Durham, NC 27708-0222
Dan Ariely dan@danariely.com
David Arrington (919) 613-7310, (919) 613-7401 david.arrington@duke.edu 123 Sanford Building
Jean Pierre Auffret (919) 613-9215 jp.auffret@duke.edu
Arun Augustine (919) 613-7406 arun.augustine@duke.edu

Sanford Building
Sanford Building