Our People

We've launched a new site so please go to People & Research for current information on our faculty and staff.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

name phone    email address office
Leslie Babinski (919) 613-9296 leslie.babinski@duke.edu 216 Rubenstein Hall, Box_90545, Durham, NC 27708
Leslie Babinski (919) 613-9296 leslie.babinski@duke.edu 216 Rubenstein Hall
Yu Bai (919) 613-6408 yb17@duke.edu 212 Rubenstein Hall
Cheryl Bailey (919) 613-9281 cheryl.bailey@duke.edu 289 Rubenstein Hall
Edward Balleisen (919) 684-2699 eballeis@duke.edu 210 Carr Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Carolyn Barnes (919) 613-9290 carolyn.barnes@duke.edu 209 Sanford Building, Box 90245, Durham, NC 27708
Peter Barnes (919) 613-9281 peter.barnes@duke.edu
JULIA BARNES-WEISE (919) 906-4818 biomatch@mindspring.com Box 14713, Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Sara (Caitlin) Bearden (919) 684-1918 sara.bearden@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202
Laura Bellows laura.bellows@duke.edu
Daniel Belsky (919) 613-4534 daniel.belsky@duke.edu 2020 W. Main St., Suite 201, Durham, NC 27708
Lori Bennear (919) 613-8083 lori.bennear@duke.edu 9 Circuit Drive, Environment Hall 4117, Durham, NC 27708
Philip Bennett phil.bennett@duke.edu 140 Sanford Building, Durham, NC 27708
Sarah Bermeo (919) 613-7349 sarah.bermeo@duke.edu 235 Sanford Inst Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Sandeep Bhattacharya (919) 613-9254 sandeep.bhattacharya@duke.edu 302 Towerview Road, 275 Rubenstein Hall, Durham, NC 27708-0237
Laurie Bley (919) 681-3808 bley@duke.edu 138 Sanford
Robert Bliwise robert.bliwise@daa.duke.edu 614 Chapel Dr
Alma Blount (919) 613-7323 blt@duke.edu 116A Sanford Building, Sanford School of Public Polic, Durham, NC 27708
Hans-Martin Boehmer (919) 613-9215 hans.martin.boehmer@duke.edu
Ellie Bold (919) 668-3297 eleanor.bold@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 221
Kara Bonneau (919) 613-9292 kara.bonneau@duke.edu 210 Rubenstein Hall
Matthew Boote 202-569-8885 matthew.boote@duke.edu Washington, DC
Jennifer Boyle (919) 613-9301 jennifer.boyle@duke.edu
Curtis Bradley cbradley@law.duke.edu Duke Law School 210 Science Dr, Duke Box 90362, Durham, NC 27708
Hal Brands (919) 613-4393 henry.brands@duke.edu Rubenstein 130
Amy Braun (919) 681-8504 amy.d.braun@duke.edu 203 Rubenstein Hall
Misty Brindle (919) 613-9204 misty.brindle@duke.edu 170 Rubenstein Hall
Douglas Brook doug.brook@duke.edu Rubenstein Hall
Anthony Brown (919) 613-7322 anthony.brown@duke.edu 201 Science Drive, Room #111, Box 90248, Durham, NC 27708-0248
Kelly Brownell (919) 613-7309 kelly.brownell@duke.edu 124A
John Burness (919) 613-7369 john.burness@duke.edu 136 Sanford Institute, Durham, NC 27708
Michael Burrows michael.burrows@duke.edu 133 Social Sciences Building
Willie Burt (919) 668-3289 willie.burt@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C
Tim B├╝the (919) 660-4365 buthe@duke.edu 140 Science Drive, Gross Hall, 2nd Floor, Dept of Political Science, Box 90204,

Sanford Building
Sanford Building