Our People

We've launched a new site so please go to People & Research for current information on our faculty and staff.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

name phone    email address office
Leslie Babinski (919) 613-9296 leslie.babinski@duke.edu 216 Rubenstein Hall, Box_90545, Durham, NC 27708
Leslie Babinski (919) 613-9296 leslie.babinski@duke.edu 216 Rubenstein Hall
Yu Bai (919) 613-6408 yb17@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 213
Christopher Bail christopher.bail@duke.edu
Cheryl Bailey (919) 613-9281 cheryl.bailey@duke.edu 289 Rubenstein Hall
Ennis Baker (919) 681-0873 ennis.baker@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 226
Ravtosh Bal ravtosh.bal@duke.edu
Arshak Balayan (919) 613-9377 arshak.balayan@duke.edu
Edward Balleisen (919) 684-1964 eballeis@duke.edu 216 Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Carolyn Barnes (919) 613-9290 carolyn.barnes@duke.edu 209 Sanford Building, Box 90245, Durham, NC 27708
Peter Barnes (919) 613-9281 peter.barnes@duke.edu
JULIA BARNES-WEISE (919) 906-4818 biomatch@mindspring.com Box 14713, Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Laura Bellows laura.bellows@duke.edu
Daniel Belsky daniel.belsky@duke.edu 2020 W. Main St., Suite 201, Durham, NC 27705
Lori Bennear (919) 613-8083 lori.bennear@duke.edu 102K Gross Hall, 140 Science Drive, Durham, NC 27708
Philip Bennett phil.bennett@duke.edu 140 Sanford Building, Durham, NC 27708
Sarah Bermeo (919) 613-7349 sarah.bermeo@duke.edu Campus Box 90245, Duke University, Durham, NC 27708
Sandeep Bhattacharya (919) 613-9254 sandeep.bhattacharya@duke.edu 302 Towerview Road, 278 Rubenstein Hall, Durham, NC 27708-0237
Kimberly Blackshear (919) 668-3289 kimberly.blackshear@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202B
Laurie Bley (919) 668-1571 bley@duke.edu 138 Sanford
Robert Bliwise robert.bliwise@daa.duke.edu 614 Chapel Dr
Alma Blount blt@duke.edu 116A Sanford Building, Sanford School Of Public Polic, Durham, NC 27708
Hans-Martin Boehmer (919) 613-9215 hans.martin.boehmer@duke.edu
Kara Bonneau (919) 613-9292 kara.bonneau@duke.edu 210 Rubenstein Hall
Nathan Boucher nathan.boucher@duke.edu
Curtis Bradley cbradley@law.duke.edu Duke Law School 210 Science Dr, Duke Box 90362, Durham, NC 27708
Misty Brindle (919) 613-9204 misty.brindle@duke.edu 170 Rubenstein Hall
Douglas Brook (919) 613-7316 doug.brook@duke.edu Rubenstein Hall
Darlene Brooks (919) 613-9296 darlene.brooks@duke.edu 216 Rubenstein Hall
William Brooks (919) 613-7316 william.j.brooks@duke.edu
Anthony Brown (919) 613-7322 anthony.brown@duke.edu 201 Science Drive, Room #111, Box 90248, Durham, NC 27708-0248
Kelly Brownell (919) 613-7397 kelly.brownell@duke.edu 240A Sanford Building, Box 90245, Durham, NC 27708
John Burness (919) 613-7369 john.burness@duke.edu 136 Sanford Institute, Durham, NC 27708
Mike Burrows michael.burrows@duke.edu 133 Social Sciences Building
Linda Burton (919) 613-9258 lburton@soc.duke.edu 302 Towerview Road, Durham, NC 27708
Jessalyn Byrd (919) 613-9295 jessalyn.byrd@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 217

Sanford Building
Sanford Building