Our People

click on a letter below to browse by last name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

<<return to full alphabetical list

name phone    email address office
Leslie Babinski (919) 613-9296 lb107@duke.edu 216 Rubenstein Hall
Yu Bai (919) 613-6408 yb17@duke.edu 205C Rubenstein Hall
Cheryl Bailey (919) 613-9281 cheryl.bailey@duke.edu 289 Rubenstein Hall
Edward Balleisen (919) 684-2699 eballeis@duke.edu 243B Carr Building
Peter Barnes (919) 613-9281 pab24@duke.edu
Tanya Bartlett (919) 613-9307 tanya.a.bartlett@duke.edu 205A Rubenstein Hall
Lori Bennear (919) 613-8083 lori.bennear@duke.edu A125 LSRC
Philip Bennett phil.bennett@duke.edu 143 Sanford Building
Sarah Bermeo (919) 613-7349 sarah.bermeo@duke.edu 235 Sanford Inst Building
Sandeep Bhattacharya (919) 613-9254 sandeep.bhattacharya@duke.edu 302 Towerview Road
Laurie Bley (919) 613-7344 bley@duke.edu 138 Sanford
Robert Bliwise robert.bliwise@daa.duke.edu 614 Chapel Dr
Alma Blount (919) 613-7323 blt@duke.edu 116 Sanford Building
Kara Bonneau (919) 613-9292 kara.bonneau@duke.edu 210 Rubenstein Hall
Matthew Boote 202-569-8885 matthew.boote@duke.edu Washington, DC
Jennifer Boyle (919) 613-9301 jennifer.boyle@duke.edu
Curtis Bradley cbradley@law.duke.edu Duke Law School 210 Science Drive
Hal Brands (919) 613-4393 henry.brands@duke.edu Rubenstein 130
Misty Brindle (919) 613-9204 misty.brindle@duke.edu 170 Rubenstein Hall
Douglas Brook doug.brook@duke.edu
Tony Brown (919) 613-7322 anthony.brown@duke.edu 111 Sanford Building
Kelly Brownell (919) 613-7309 kelly.brownell@duke.edu 124 Sanford Building
John Burness (919) 613-7369 john.burness@duke.edu 136 Sanford
Michael Burrows michael.burrows@duke.edu 133 Social Sciences Building
Willie Burt (919) 668-3289 willie.burt@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C
Tim Buthe (919) 660-4311 buthe@duke.edu 219 Gross Hall

Sanford Building
Sanford Building