Our People

We've launched a new site so please go to People & Research for current information on our faculty and staff.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

name phone    email address office
Gregory Callanan (919) 613-9371 greg.callanan@duke.edu 254 Rubenstein Hall
Cory Campbell (919) 668-3285 cjc62@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202A
Nicholas Carnes 919-613-7330 nicholas.carnes@duke.edu 227 Sanford Bldg
Maria Carnovale maria.carnovale@duke.edu
Madeline Carrig (919) 681-9677 madeline.carrig@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay B, Room 136
Susan Carroll (919) 613-9222 susan.carroll@duke.edu 286 Rubenstein Hall
Lauren Castillo (919) 681-0873 lauren.castillo@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 212
William Chafe (919) 684-5436 william.chafe@duke.edu 224 Carr Building
Evan Charney (919) 208-8691 echar@duke.edu 250 Rubenstein Hall
Puneet Chehal puneet.chehal@duke.edu
Beatrice Chestnutt (919) 668-3279 beat3201@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 217
Emilia Chiscop (919) 613-9223 emilia.chiscop@duke.edu 291 Rubenstein Hall
Christina Christopoulos (919) 668-3278 dgreek@duke.edu 221 Mill Bldg
Charles Clotfelter (919) 613-7361 charles.clotfelter@duke.edu 178 Rubenstein Hall
Lyleen Collins (919) 613-9206 elaine.collins@duke.edu 171A Rubenstein Hall
Robert Conrad rconrad@duke.edu
Philip Cook (919) 613-7360 pcook@duke.edu 215 Sanford Building
Thomas Cook (919) 613-9215 thomas.cook@duke.edu
Robert Cook-Deegan bob.cd@duke.edu 127 North Building
Kristen Cooksey kristen.cooksey@duke.edu
Jennifer Copeland (919) 668-3285 jec62@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202CA
Daniel Max Crowley (919) 613-9359 dmc27@duke.edu 215 Rubenstein Hall
Eva Csaky (301) 755-3098 eva.csaky@duke.edu
Janina Cuevas Zuniga (919) 613-9332 janina.cuevas-zuniga@duke.edu 205I Rubenstein Hall

Sanford Building
Sanford Building