Our People

We've launched a new site so please go to People & Research for current information on our faculty and staff.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

name phone    email address office
Cory Campbell (919) 668-3285 cjc62@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202A
Nicholas Carnes (919) 613-7330 nicholas.carnes@duke.edu 227 Sanford Bldg
Maria Carnovale maria.carnovale@duke.edu
Susan Carroll (919) 613-9222 susan.carroll@duke.edu 286 Rubenstein Hall
Luisa Cesar (919) 668-3278 luisa.cesar@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202CB
William Chafe (919) 684-5436 william.chafe@duke.edu 234 Carr Bldg., Durham, NC 27708
Evan Charney (919) 613-9213 echar@duke.edu 250 Rubenstein Hall, Durham, NC 27708
Puneet Chehal puneet.chehal@duke.edu
Beatrice Chestnutt (919) 668-3279 beat3201@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 217
Emilia Chiscop (919) 613-9223 emilia.chiscop@duke.edu 291 Rubenstein Hall
Christina Christopoulos (919) 668-3278 dgreek@duke.edu 2024 W Main St, Mill Building, Bay C, Durham, NC 27705
Charles Clotfelter (919) 613-7361 charles.clotfelter@duke.edu 178 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708
Bentley Coffey bentley.coffey@duke.edu 230 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708
Lyleen Collins (919) 613-9206 elaine.collins@duke.edu 171A Rubenstein Hall
Robert Conrad rconrad@duke.edu
Philip Cook (919) 613-7360 pcook@duke.edu 215 Sanford Inst Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Thomas Cook (919) 613-9215 thomas.cook@duke.edu
Jennifer Copeland (919) 613-9307 jec62@duke.edu 205B Rubenstein Hall

Sanford Building
Sanford Building