Our People

We've launched a new site so please go to People & Research for current information on our faculty and staff.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

name phone    email address office
Katharine Daniel (919) 668-3023 katharine.daniel@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay B, Room 127
William Darity (919) 613-7336 william.darity@duke.edu 238 Sanford Inst Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Erin Davisson (919) 684-1088 ekb8@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay B, Room 135
Derek DeLong derek.delong@duke.edu
Mercy DeMenno mercy.demenno@duke.edu
Ryan Denniston (919) 660-5876 ryan.denniston@duke.edu 208 Rubenstein Hall
Dinesh Dhakal (919) 613-9392 dinesh.dhakal@duke.edu 280 Rubenstein Hall, Durham, NC 27708
Larae Didier 919-613-9254 ldd6@duke.edu 285C Rubenstein Hall
Kenneth Dodge (919) 613-9303 dodge@duke.edu 222 Rubenstein Hall, Durham, NC 27708
Katherine Donato katherine.donato@duke.edu
Donna Dyer (919) 613-7383, (919) 613-7381 donna.dyer@duke.edu 257A Sanford Building

Sanford Building
Sanford Building