Our People

click on a letter below to browse by last name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

<<return to full alphabetical list

name phone    email address office
William Darity Jr (919) 613-7336 william.darity@duke.edu Sanford 238
Erin Davisson (919) 684-1088 ekb8@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay B, Room 135
Derek DeLong derek.delong@duke.edu
Mercy Demenno mercy.demenno@duke.edu
Ryan Denniston (919) 613-9390 ryan.denniston@duke.edu 208 Rubenstein Hall
Sheila Devis (919) 613-7325 sd226@duke.edu 126 Sanford Building
D.N.S. Dhakal (919) 613-9392 dinesh.dhakal@duke.edu 280 Rubenstein Hall
Larae Didier 919-613-9254 ldd6@duke.edu 285C Rubenstein Hall
Kenneth Dodge (919) 613-9303 dodge@duke.edu 222 Rubenstein Hall
Katherine Donato katherine.donato@duke.edu
Donna Dyer (919) 613-7383, (919) 613-7381 donna.dyer@duke.edu 257A Sanford Building

Sanford Building
Sanford Building