Our People

We've launched a new site so please go to People & Research for current information on our faculty and staff.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

name phone    email address office
William Eacho (301) 648-6800 bill.eacho@duke.edu 201 Science Drive, Durham, NC 27708
Lynette Edgerton (919) 613-7314 lynette.edgerton@duke.edu 214 Sanford Bldg
Matt Edwards (919) 668-3281 medwards@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 205
Anthony Elson raelson@duke.edu
Drilona Emrullahu (919) 613-9230 drilona.emrullahu@duke.edu
Kelly Evans (919) 613-9322 kelly.evans@duke.edu 209 Rubenstein Hall
Sheila Evans (919) 613-9331 sheila.evans@duke.edu 183A Rubenstein Hall
John Ewing (919) 613-7316 jackson.ewing@duke.edu

Sanford Building
Sanford Building