Our People

We've launched a new site so please go to People & Research for current information on our faculty and staff.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

name phone    email address office
William Eacho (240) 481-6100 bill.eacho@duke.edu 201 Science Drive, Sanford Bldng 221, Durham, NC 27708
Sharon Eatmon (919) 668-3280 sharon.eatmon@duke.edu 210 Rubenstein Hall
Lynette Edgerton (919) 613-7314 lynette.edgerton@duke.edu 214 Sanford Bldg
Matt Edwards (919) 668-3281 medwards@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 205
Allison Eisner (919) 668-3278 ae22@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 208
Anthony Elson raelson@duke.edu
Meredith Emmett +1 919 684 8111 meredith.emmett@duke.edu Sanford Inst Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Kelly Evans (919) 613-9322 kelly.evans@duke.edu 209 Rubenstein Hall
Sheila Evans (919) 613-9331 sheila.evans@duke.edu 183A Rubenstein Hall

Sanford Building
Sanford Building