Our People

click on a letter below to browse by last name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

<<return to full alphabetical list

name phone    email address office
Tracy Falba (919) 660-1806 tracy.falba@duke.edu 208 Social Sciences
Peter Feaver (919) 660-4331 pfeaver@duke.edu
Fernando Fernholz (919) 613-9237 fernholz@duke.edu 276 Rubenstein Hall
Rosemary Fernholz (919) 613-9217 rosemary.fernholz@duke.edu 256 Rubenstein Hall
Amy Finnegan amy.finnegan@duke.edu
Sonya Fischer (919) 668-3296 sonya.fischer@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 207C
Joel Fleishman (919) 613-7376 joel.fleishman@duke.edu 239 Sanford Building
Anika Fontaine anika.fontaine@duke.edu
Elizabeth Frankenberg (919) 613-9311 e.frankenberg@duke.edu 178 Rubenstein Hall
Kip Frey +1 919 613-7046 kfrey@duke.edu Law 3009

Sanford Building
Sanford Building