Our People

We've launched a new site so please go to People & Research for current information on our faculty and staff.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

name phone    email address office
Peter Feaver (919) 660-4331 pfeaver@duke.edu
Fernando Fernholz (919) 613-9237 fernholz@duke.edu Room 276 Rubenstein Hall, Durham, NC 27708
Rosemary Fernholz (919) 613-9217 rosemary.fernholz@duke.edu 256 Rubenstein Hall, Durham, NC 27708
Amy Finnegan amy.finnegan@duke.edu Trent Hall 336, Durham, NC 27708
Joel Fleishman (919) 613-7376 joel.fleishman@duke.edu 239 Sanford Inst Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Penny Fleming (919) 684-8111 penny.fleming@duke.edu Box 90245, Durham, NC 27708
Kip Frey (919) 613-7046 kfrey@duke.edu School Of Law, Durham, NC 27708
Allan Freyer amf38@duke.edu
Kimberly Friedman (919) 613-3283 kimberly.friedman@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, 202D

Sanford Building
Sanford Building