Our People

click on a letter below to browse by last name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

<<return to full alphabetical list

name phone    email address office
Anna Gassman-Pines (919) 613-7301 agassman.pines@duke.edu 234 Rubenstein Hall
Astrid Gatling (919) 613-9202 astrid.gatling@duke.edu 019A Sanford Bldg. Sanford Institute of Public Policy
Christina Gibson-Davis (919) 613-7364 cgibson@duke.edu 228 Rubenstein
Elizabeth Gifford (919) 613-9294 beth.gifford@duke.edu 214 Rubenstein Hall
Graham Glenday (919) 613-9236 glenday@duke.edu 278 Rubenstein Hall
Jennifer Godwin jennifer.w.godwin@duke.edu
Elise Goldwasser (919) 613-7311 elise.goldwasser@duke.edu 257B Sanford Bldg
Ben Goodman (919) 668-4126 ben.goodman@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 218
Shane Goodridge (919) 613-7316 shane.goodridge@duke.edu 213 West Duke Building
Karen Gorham (919) 613-9215 karen.gorham@duke.edu 293 Rubenstein Hall
Marina Gorsuch (857) 247-4952 marina.gorsuch@duke.edu
Kristin Goss (919) 613-7331 kgoss@duke.edu 234 Sanford Bldg
Victoria Grice (919) 613-9277 victoria.grice@duke.edu
Mary Grimm (919) 613-7432 mary.grimm@duke.edu 240 Sanford Bldg
Bryan Groves groves_bryan@hotmail.com Rubenstein, 2d floor
James Gudaitis (919) 613-7353 gudaitis@duke.edu 125 Sanford Building
Divya Guru Rajan divya.gururajan@duke.edu
David Guy (919) 613-9348 david.guy@duke.edu 208 Sanford Bldg

Sanford Building
Sanford Building