Our People

We've launched a new site so please go to People & Research for current information on our faculty and staff.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

name phone    email address office
John Garr (919) 613-7316 john.garr@duke.edu
Brandon Garrett (919) 613-7090 bgarrett@law.duke.edu Duke Law School 210 Science Dr, Box 90362, Durham, NC 27708
Anna Gassman-Pines (919) 613-7301 agassman.pines@duke.edu 234 Rubenstein Hall, Durham, NC 27708
Astrid Gatling (919) 613-9202 astrid.gatling@duke.edu 019A Sanford Bldg. Sanford Institute of Public Policy
Lisa Gennetian (919) 613-7316 lisa.gennetian@duke.edu
Christina Gibson-Davis (919) 613-7364 cgibson@duke.edu 228 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708
Elizabeth Gifford (919) 613-9294 beth.gifford@duke.edu 214 Rubenstein Hall, 302 Towerview Rd., Durham, NC 27708
Indermit Gill (919) 613-9283 indermit.gill@duke.edu 235 Sanford Building, Box 90245, Durham, NC 27708
Graham Glenday (919) 613-9236 glenday@duke.edu Rubenstein Hall - Rm 278, Duke University, 302 Towerview Road, Durham, NC 27708
Jennifer Godwin +1 401 644 6818 jgodwin@duke.edu Rubenstein Hall, 302 Towerview Road, Durham, NC 27708
Natalie Goldring (919) 613-7316 natalie.goldring@duke.edu
Rebecca Goldsmith (919) 613-9218 rebecca.goldsmith@duke.edu
Elise Goldwasser (919) 613-7311 elise.goldwasser@duke.edu 257B Sanford Bldg
Ben Goodman (919) 668-4126 ben.goodman@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 218
Karen Gorham (919) 613-9215 karen.gorham@duke.edu 293 Rubenstein Hall
Kristin Goss (919) 613-7331 kgoss@duke.edu 234 Sanford School Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Krysta Gougler-Reeves (919) 613-4574 krysta.gougler-reeves@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 220
Heather Griswold (919) 613-7338, (919) 613-7401 heather.griswold@duke.edu Sanford School of Public Policy
Catherine Grodensky catherine.grodensky@duke.edu
James Gudaitis (919) 613-7353 gudaitis@duke.edu 125 Sanford Building
Wib Gulley (919) 613-7316 wib.gulley@duke.edu Sanford School, Box 90545, Durham, NC 27708

Sanford Building
Sanford Building