Our People

We've launched a new site so please go to People & Research for current information on our faculty and staff.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

name phone    email address office
Susanne Haga (919) 684-0325 susanne.haga@duke.edu 304 Research Drive, Box 90141 North Building 262, Durham, NC 27708
Alison Hagy alison.hagy@duke.edu 305 Social Sciences, Durham, NC 27708
Susan Hahn susan.hahn@duke.edu 595 Lasalle Street
Jamie Hanson (919) 613-9359 jamie.lars.hanson@duke.edu 215 Rubenstein Hall
Erika Hanzely-Layko (919) 613-9350 ehlayko@duke.edu 203 Rubenstein Hall
Alex Harris alex.harris@duke.edu 1317 W Pettigrew St, Durham, NC 27705
Gary Hawkins gary.hawkins@duke.edu Cds, 1317 W. Pettigrew St., Durham, NC 27705
F. Henry Healey 919-541-6341 fhh@rti.org
Andrew Heiss (801) 404-4304 andrew.heiss@duke.edu 285E Rubenstein Hall
Richard Hemming (919) 613-9313 richard.hemming@duke.edu 284 Rubenstein Hall, Durham, NC 27708
Frank Hill (919) 613-7316 frank.hill@duke.edu
Jadrien Hill (919) 613-9200 jadrien.hill@duke.edu 104 Rubenstein Hall
Zoelene Hill (609) 439-9836 zoelene.hill@duke.edu 233 Rubenstein Hall
Sally Hodges-Copple (919) 668-3293 smh96@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 223
John Holbein john.holbein@duke.edu 238 Rubenstein Hall
Adam Hollowell (919) 668-0286 adam.hollowell@duke.edu 051 Duke Chapel
Lynn Holmes (919) 613-7316 lynn.holmes@duke.edu 192 Rubenstein Hall
Katherine Hood (919) 613-7350 katherine.hood@duke.edu
Jerry Hough (919) 660-4347 jhough@duke.edu 140 Science Drive, 208 Gross H, Box 90204, Durham, NC 27708
Katrice Houghtaling (919) 613-9282 katrice.houghtaling@duke.edu 302 Towerview Rd

Sanford Building
Sanford Building