Our People

We've launched a new site so please go to People & Research for current information on our faculty and staff.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

name phone    email address office
Susanne Haga (919) 684-0325 susanne.haga@duke.edu 304 Research Drive, Box 90141 North Building 262, Durham, NC 27708
Alison Hagy alison.hagy@duke.edu 305 Social Sciences, Durham, NC 27708
Susan Hahn susan.hahn@duke.edu 595 Lasalle Street
Erika Hanzely-Layko (919) 613-9350 ehlayko@duke.edu 224 Rubenstein Hall
Alex Harris alex.harris@duke.edu 1317 W Pettigrew St, Durham, NC 27705
Angel Harris angel.harris@duke.edu 90088, Durham, NC 27708
Gary Hawkins gary.hawkins@duke.edu 1317 West Pettigrew St., Durham, NC 27705
F. Henry Healey 919-541-6341 fhh@rti.org
Andrew Heiss (919) 613-9214 andrew.heiss@duke.edu 285E Rubenstein Hall
Richard Hemming (919) 613-9313 richard.hemming@duke.edu 284 Rubenstein Hall, Durham, NC 27708
Frank Hill (919) 613-7316 frank.hill@duke.edu
Jadrien Hill (919) 613-9200 jadrien.hill@duke.edu 104 Rubenstein Hall
D. Hillygus (919) 660-4341 hillygus@duke.edu 140 Science Drive, 203 Gross H, Box 90204, Durham, NC 27708
Katherine Hobbs Knutson (919) 668-2456 katherine.hobbsknutson@duke.edu 217 MSRB Bldg, Durham, NC 27710
John Holbein john.holbein@duke.edu 238 Rubenstein Hall
Adam Hollowell (919) 668-0286 adam.hollowell@duke.edu 051 Duke Chapel, Durham, NC 27708
Lynn Holmes lynn.holmes@duke.edu 192 Rubenstein Hall
John Hood (919) 613-7316 john.m.hood@duke.edu
Jerry Hough (919) 660-4347 jhough@duke.edu 140 Science Drive, 208 Gross H, Box 90204, Durham, NC 27708

Sanford Building
Sanford Building