Our People

click on a letter below to browse by last name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

<<return to full alphabetical list

name phone    email address office
Susanne Haga 919-684-0925 susanne.haga@duke.edu 304 Research Drive
Alison Hagy alison.hagy@duke.edu 305 Social Sciences
Susan Hahn susan.hahn@duke.edu 595 Lasalle Street
Erika Hallerman (919) 684-1170 emh34@duke.edu 205H Rubenstein Hall
Amar Hamoudi (919) 613-9343 amar.hamoudi@duke.edu 184 Rubenstein Hall
Erika Hanzely-Layko (919) 613-9350 ehlayko@duke.edu 203 Rubenstein Hall
Matthew Harding (919) 613-9300 matthew.harding@duke.edu 196 Rubenstein Hall
Alex Harris alex.harris@duke.edu Center for Documentary Studies, 1317 W Pettigrew St
Gary Hawkins gary.hawkins@duke.edu Sanford Building
F. Henry Healey 919-541-6341 fhh@rti.org
Andrew Heiss (801) 404-4304 andrew.heiss@duke.edu 285E Rubenstein Hall
Richard Hemming rh91@duke.edu 284 Rubenstein Hall
Catherine Herrold (919) 613-9214 catherine.herrold@duke.edu 285H Rubenstein Hall
Kimberly Higuera kimberly.higuera@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202CB
Frank Hill (919) 613-7316 frank.hill@duke.edu
Jadrien Hill (919) 613-9200 jadrien.hill@duke.edu 104 Rubenstein Hall
Zoelene Hill (609) 439-9836 zoelene.hill@duke.edu 233 Rubenstein Hall
John Holbein john.holbein@duke.edu 285D Rubenstein Hall
Adam Hollowell (919) 668-0286 adam.hollowell@duke.edu
Lynn Holmes (919) 613-7316 lynn.holmes@duke.edu 192 Rubenstein Hall
Katherine Hood (919) 613-7350 katherine.hood@duke.edu
Katrice Houghtaling (919) 613-9282 katrice.houghtaling@duke.edu

Sanford Building
Sanford Building