Our People

We've launched a new site so please go to People & Research for current information on our faculty and staff.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

name phone    email address office
Mary Jacobs (919) 613-5756 mary.r.jacobs@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C
Sherman James (919) 613-7316 sjames@duke.edu Sanford Building, Duke University, Durham, NC 27708
Susan James (919) 613-7303 skg17@duke.edu 113 Sanford Institute of Public Policy
Bruce Jentleson (919) 613-9208 bwj7@duke.edu 122 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708-0312
Marc Jeuland (919) 613-4395 marc.jeuland@duke.edu Rubenstein Hall, Rh 188, Durham, NC 27708
Clay Johnson (919) 469-2797 clay.johnson@duke.edu 141 Sanford Bldg, Box 90241, Durham, NC 27708
Tana Johnson (919) 613-9210 tana.johnson@duke.edu Sanford Building 236, 201 Science Drive, Box 90245, Durham, NC 27708
Zach Johnson (919) 613-7378 zach.johnson@duke.edu 121 Sanford Bldg
Adrienne Jones (919) 613-7352 adrienne.jones@duke.edu
Bradley Jones (919) 613-9345 bradley.jones@duke.edu 224 Rubenstein Hall
Janelle Jones janelle.jones@duke.edu
James Joseph (919) 613-7350 jajoseph@duke.edu 201 Science Drive, 116 Sanford Bldg, Durham, NC 27708

Sanford Building
Sanford Building