Our People

click on a letter below to browse by last name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

<<return to full alphabetical list

name phone    email address office
Sherman James (919) 613-7338 sjames@duke.edu 213 Sanford Building
Susan James (919) 613-7303 skg17@duke.edu 113 Sanford Institute of Public Policy
Bruce Jentleson (919) 613-9208 bwj7@duke.edu 122 Rubenstein Hall
Marc Jeuland (919) 613-4395 marc.jeuland@duke.edu 188 Rubenstein Hall
Clay Johnson (919) 613-7410 clay.johnson@duke.edu 141 Sanford Building
Tana Johnson (919) 613-9210 tana.johnson@duke.edu 236 Sanford Bldg
Zach Johnson (919) 613-7378 zach.johnson@duke.edu 121 Sanford Bldg
Adrienne Jones (919) 613-7352 adrienne.jones@duke.edu
Alison Jones (919) 681-8504 alison.jones@duke.edu Room 224
Janelle Jones janelle.jones@duke.edu
James Joseph jajoseph@duke.edu

Sanford Building
Sanford Building