Our People

click on a letter below to browse by last name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

<<return to full alphabetical list

name phone    email address office
Ted Kaufman kaufman@law.duke.edu 4027 Law School
Rita Keating (919) 613-7425 rita.keating@duke.edu 017 Sanford Building
Ieled Keck (919) 668-3285 ieled.keck@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202A
Ibrahim Keita (919) 613-9314 ibrahim.keita@duke.edu 238 Rubentstein Hall
Belinda Keith (919) 613-7308 belinda.keith@duke.edu 121 Sanford Bldg
Judith Kelley (919) 613-7343 judith.kelley@duke.edu 237 Sanford Building
Roy Kelly (919) 613-9392, (919) 613-9230 roykelly@duke.edu 280 Rubenstein Hall
Stephen Kelly +1 919 681-7334 srk14@duke.edu 106 Rubenstein Hall
Karen Kemp (919) 613-7394 karen.kemp@duke.edu 129 Sanford Building
Pamela King (919) 613-9206 pamela.king@duke.edu 171A Rubenstein Hall
Robert Korstad (919) 613-7335 rkorstad@duke.edu 112 Sanford Building
Peter Kostin (919) 668-3285 peter.kostin@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202CA
Anirudh Krishna (919) 613-7337 ak30@duke.edu 212 Sanford Building
Corinne Krupp (919) 613-9221 cory.krupp@duke.edu 268 Rubenstein Hall
Kimberely Krzywy (919) 613-7410 kimberely.krzywy@duke.edu 202 Sanford Building
Nicole Kubinsky (919) 613-7381 nicole.kubinsky@duke.edu 257 Sanford Building
Lisa Kukla (919) 613-9214 lisa.kukla@duke.edu 168 Rubenstein Hall
Bruce Kuniholm (919) 613-7341 bruce.kuniholm@duke.edu 116A Sanford Building
Rebecca Kuss (919) 613-9303 rebecca.kuss@duke.edu 205G Rubenstein Hall

Sanford Building
Sanford Building