Our People

We've launched a new site so please go to People & Research for current information on our faculty and staff.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

name phone    email address office
Edward Kaufman kaufman@law.duke.edu 4027 Law School, Durham, NC 27708
Rita Keating (919) 613-7425 rita.keating@duke.edu 017 Sanford Building
Ieled Keck (919) 668-3285 ieled.keck@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202A
Belinda Keith (919) 613-7308 belinda.keith@duke.edu 121 Sanford Bldg
Judith Kelley (919) 613-7343 judith.kelley@duke.edu 240A Sanford Bldg, Box 90245, Durham, NC 27708
Roy Kelly (919) 613-9392 roykelly@duke.edu 280 Rubenstein Hall, 302 Towerview Road, Durham, NC 27708
Stephen Kelly (919) 613-6050 stephen.kelly@duke.edu 106 Rubenstein Hall, Rubenstein 106, Durham, NC 27708
Karen Kemp (919) 613-7394 karen.kemp@duke.edu 201 Science Drive
Rebekah (Becky) Kennedy (919) 613-5756 rsk24@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C
Robert Korstad (919) 613-7335 rkorstad@duke.edu 112 Sanford Inst Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Anirudh Krishna (919) 613-7337 ak30@duke.edu 212 Sanford Inst Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Corinne Krupp (919) 613-9221 cory.krupp@duke.edu 268 Rubenstein Hall, 302 Towerview Road, Durham, NC 27708
Kimberely Krzywy (919) 613-7410 kimberely.krzywy@duke.edu 202 Sanford Building
Nicole Kubinsky (919) 613-7381 nicole.kubinsky@duke.edu 257 Sanford Building
Lisa Kukla (919) 613-9214 lisa.kukla@duke.edu 168 Rubenstein Hall
Bruce Kuniholm (919) 613-7341 bruce.kuniholm@duke.edu 117 Sanford Building, Durham, NC 27708

Sanford Building
Sanford Building