Our People

We've launched a new site so please go to People & Research for current information on our faculty and staff.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

name phone    email address office
Carmella La Bianca (919) 613-7328 carmella.labianca@duke.edu 255 Sanford Building
Helen Ladd (919) 613-7352 hladd@duke.edu 214A Sanford Building, Sanford School of Public Policy, Durham, NC 27708
Pamela Ladd (919) 613-7377, (919) 613-7376 pamela.ladd@duke.edu 239 Sanford Building
Alexandra Laffey (919) 684-6983 al316@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay B, Room 114
Meghann Lail (919) 613-7320 mml28@duke.edu 108 Sanford Bldg
Peter Lange (919) 684-2631 peter.lange@duke.edu 220 Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Jennifer Lansford lansford@duke.edu
Maria Marta Laurito maria.laurito@duke.edu
Nicole Lawrence (919) 668-3282 nicole.lawrence@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 224
Joseph LeBoeuf (919) 660-7831 joseph.leboeuf@duke.edu A228 Fuqua School of Bus, Durham, NC 27708-0120
Rebecca Lehrman rebecca.lehrman@duke.edu
Maureen Lempke maureen.lempke@duke.edu 262 Rubenstein Hall, Durham, NC 27708
Francis Lethem (919) 613-9220 francis.lethem@duke.edu 266 Rubenstein Hall, Durham, NC 27708
Cassondra Lewis (919) 613-7376 cassie.lewis@duke.edu 239 Sanford Building
Mary Lindsley (919) 613-7312 mary.lindsley@duke.edu 205 Sanford Building
Frances Lobo (919) 668-3023 frances.lobo@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay B, Room 127
Anita Lyon (919) 613-7382 anita.lyon@duke.edu 108 Rubenstein Hall
Linda Lytvinenko (919) 613-9250 linda.lytvinenko@duke.edu 180 Rubenstein Hall

Sanford Building
Sanford Building