Our People

click on a letter below to browse by last name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

<<return to full alphabetical list

name phone    email address office
Carmella La Bianca (919) 613-7328 carmella.labianca@duke.edu 255 Sanford Building
Helen Ladd (919) 613-7352 hladd@duke.edu 214A Sanford Building
Pamela Ladd (919) 613-7377, (919) 613-7376 pamela.ladd@duke.edu 239 Sanford Building
Meghann Lail (919) 613-7320 mml28@duke.edu 108 Sanford Bldg
Jennifer Lansford ( 217) 586 2870 lansford@duke.edu
Maria M. Laurito maria.laurito@duke.edu
Nicole Lawrence (919) 668-3282 nicole.lawrence@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 224
Joseph Leboeuf, Jr. (919) 660-7831 joseph.leboeuf@duke.edu A228 Fuqua School of Bus
Rebecca Lehrman rebecca.lehrman@duke.edu
Francis Lethem (919) 613-9220 francis.lethem@duke.edu 266 Rubenstein Hall
Cassondra Lewis (919) 613-7376 cassie.lewis@duke.edu 239 Sanford Building
Mary Lindsley (919) 613-7312 mary.lindsley@duke.edu 205 Sanford Building
Frances Lobo (919) 668-3023 frances.lobo@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay B, Room 121
Anita Lyon (919) 613-7382 anita.lyon@duke.edu 166 Rubenstein Hall
Linda Lytvinenko (919) 613-9250 linda.lytvinenko@duke.edu 180 Rubenstein Hall

Sanford Building
Sanford Building