Our People

We've launched a new site so please go to People & Research for current information on our faculty and staff.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

name phone    email address office
Nancy MacLean (919) 681-6366 nancy.maclean@duke.edu 210 Carr Building
Anne Martin-Staple (919) 613-9383 anne.staple@duke.edu Sanford Inst Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Frederick Mayer (919) 613-9209 fmayer@duke.edu 124 Rubenstein Hall, Sanford Institute of Public Policy, Durham, NC 27708-0243
Helene McAdams (919) 613-9207 helene.mcadams@duke.edu 172 Rubenstein Hall
Paula McClain (919) 681-1560 pmcclain@duke.edu 2127 Campus Drive, Box 90067, Durham, NC 27708
Pope McCorkle (919) 613-4390 mac.mccorkle@duke.edu 176 Rubenstein Hall, Durham, NC 27708
Kurt Meletzke meletzke@duke.edu
M. Merli (919) 613-9305 giovanna.merli@duke.edu 114 Rubenstein Hall, Durham, NC 27708
Michael Merson (919) 681-7760 michael.merson@duke.edu Box 90519, 310 Trent Drive, Rm 105, Durham, NC 27708
Ellen Mickiewicz (919) 933-3978 ellen.mickiewicz@duke.edu 205 Tadley Drive, Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Genna Miller gm19@duke.edu 319 Soc Sci, Economics Department, Durham, NC 27708
Linda Millsaps (919) 613-9207 lsm13@duke.edu 180 Rubenstein Hall, Durham, NC 27708
Felicia Mims fnmims@duke.edu
Natalia Mirovitskaia (919) 613-9219 nataliam@duke.edu 264 Rubenstein Hall, Durham, NC 27708
Richard Mitchell 613-9269 richard.mitchell@duke.edu 295 Rubenstein Hall
Eric Mlyn (919) 668-1724 eric.mlyn@duke.edu Smith Warehouse - Room B255, 114 Buchanan Blvd, Durham, NC 27701
Manoj Mohanan (919) 613-9263 manoj.mohanan@duke.edu 302 Towerview Drive, Rubenstein128, Durham, NC 27708
Larry Moneta larry.moneta@duke.edu 106 Flowers Building
Lauren Moore (919) 613-7363 lauren.moore@duke.edu 110 Sanford Building
Fiona Morgan 9196137386 fiona.morgan@duke.edu 142 Sanford Institute of Public Policy
Martin Morris (919) 613-7350 martin.morris@duke.edu
John Moses moses001@mc.duke.edu 4020 N Roxboro Rd, Durham, NC 27704
Jean Mulot (919) 613-7316 jean.mulot@duke.edu 293 Rubenstein Hall, Durham, NC 27708
Michael Munger (919) 660-4301 michael.munger@duke.edu 140 Science Drive, 217 Gross, Box 90204, Durham, NC 27708
Clara Muschkin (919) 613-9302 muschkin@duke.edu 220 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90545, Durham, NC 27708

Sanford Building
Sanford Building