Our People

We've launched a new site so please go to People & Research for current information on our faculty and staff.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

name phone    email address office
Nancy MacLean (919) 681-6366 nancy.maclean@duke.edu 210 Carr Building
Anne Martin-Staple (919) 613-9383 anne.staple@duke.edu 134 Rubenstein Hall
Frederick Mayer (919) 613-9209 fmayer@duke.edu 124 Rubenstein Hall
Helene McAdams (919) 613-9207 helene.mcadams@duke.edu 172 Rubenstein Hall
Paula McClain (919) 681-1560 pmcclain@duke.edu 402 Perkins Library
Pope "Mac" McCorkle III (919) 613-4390 mac.mccorkle@duke.edu 180 Rubenstein Hall
Kurt Meletzke meletzke@duke.edu
M. Giovanna Merli (919) 613-9305 giovanna.merli@duke.edu 114 Rubenstein Hall
Michael Merson (919) 681-7760 michael.merson@duke.edu 235 Trent Hall
Ellen Mickiewicz (919) 613-7340 ellen.mickiewicz@duke.edu 117 Sanford Inst Building
Genna Miller gm19@duke.edu 233 Social Sciences Building
Felicia Mims fnmims@duke.edu
Natalia Mirovitskaya (919) 613-9219 nataliam@duke.edu 264 Rubenstein Hall
Richard Mitchell 613-9269 richard.mitchell@duke.edu 295 Rubenstein Hall
Eric Mlyn (919) 668-1724 eric.mlyn@duke.edu Smith Warehouse - B255
Manoj Mohanan (919) 613-9263 manoj.mohanan@duke.edu 128 Rubenstein Hall
Larry Moneta larry.moneta@duke.edu 106 Flowers Building
Lauren Moore (919) 613-7363 lauren.moore@duke.edu 110 Sanford Building
Fiona Morgan 9196137386 fiona.morgan@duke.edu 142 Sanford Institute of Public Policy
Maureen Moriarty-Lempke maureen.lempke@duke.edu 262 Rubenstein Hall
Martin Morris (919) 613-7350 martin.morris@duke.edu
John Moses moses001@mc.duke.edu 4020 N Roxboro Rd
Michael Munger +1 919 660 4300, +1 919 660 4301 munger@duke.edu 330 Perkins Library
Clara Muschkin (919) 613-9302 muschkin@duke.edu 220 Rubenstein Hall

Sanford Building
Sanford Building