Our People

We've launched a new site so please go to People & Research for current information on our faculty and staff.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

name phone    email address office
Philip Napoli (919) 613-7306 philip.napoli@duke.edu
Thomas Nechyba (919) 681-6590 nechyba@duke.edu 140 Science Drive, Gross Hall 230D, Durham, NC 27708
Richard Newell (202) 328-5198 richard.newell@duke.edu Resources For The Future, 1616 P St NW, Washington, DC 20036
Timothy Nichols (919) 613-9324 timothy.nichols@duke.edu 118 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90251, Durham, NC 27708
Thomas Nicholson (919) 613-9273 thomas.nicholson@duke.edu 285Q Rubenstein Hall
Phil Nousak (919) 613-9391 phil.nousak@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 214
Karen Novy (919) 613-9288 karen.novy@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202
Sally Nuamah (919) 613-7316 sally.nuamah@duke.edu

Sanford Building
Sanford Building