Our People

We've launched a new site so please go to People & Research for current information on our faculty and staff.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

name phone    email address office
Sandra Nay McCourt sandra.nay@duke.edu
Thomas Nechyba (919) 681-6590 nechyba@duke.edu 305 Soc Sci
Richard Newell (919) 681-8663 richard.newell@duke.edu 101 Gross Hall
Timothy Nichols 919-613-9301 twn@duke.edu 138 Rubenstein Hall
Thomas Nicholson (919) 613-9273 thomas.nicholson@duke.edu 285Q Rubenstein Hall
Phil Nousak (919) 613-9391 phil.nousak@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 213
Karen Novy (919) 613-9288 karen.novy@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C

Sanford Building
Sanford Building