Our People

We've launched a new site so please go to People & Research for current information on our faculty and staff.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

name phone    email address office
Edwin Ocampo (919) 613-7366 edwin.ocampo@duke.edu 295 Rubenstein Hall
Candice Odgers (919) 613-9239 candice.odgers@duke.edu 218 Rubenstein Hall
Jackie Ogburn 1 919 613 7315 jackie.ogburn@duke.edu 202A Sanford Building
Ade Olayinka adebola.olayinka@duke.edu 285G Rubenstein Hall
Elizabeth Osteen (919) 613-7350 elizabeth.osteen@duke.edu 116 Sanford Building
Tabitha Ostrout (919) 668-3290 tabitha.ostrout@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202C
Jennifer Owen (919) 613-9271 jwowen@duke.edu Room 236 Rubenstein, Durham, NC 27708

Sanford Building
Sanford Building