Our People

click on a letter below to browse by last name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

<<return to full alphabetical list

name phone    email address office
Edwin Ocampo (919) 613-7366 edwin.ocampo@duke.edu 295 Rubenstein Hall
Candice Odgers (919) 684-1170 candice.odgers@duke.edu 218 Rubenstein Hall
Jackie Ogburn 1 919 613 7315 jackie.ogburn@duke.edu 127 Sanford Building
Adebola Olayinka adebola.olayinka@duke.edu 285G Rubenstein Hall
Elizabeth Osteen (919) 613-7350 elizabeth.osteen@duke.edu 116 Sanford Building
Jenni Owen (919) 613-9271 jwowen@duke.edu 232 Rubenstein Hall

Sanford Building
Sanford Building