Our People

We've launched a new site so please go to People & Research for current information on our faculty and staff.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

name phone    email address office
Jessica Pan (919) 613-9244 jessica.pan@duke.edu 164 Rubenstein Hall
Jenny Park (919) 681-8140 jenny.park@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay B, Room 134
Stan Paskoff (919) 613-7368 paskoff@duke.edu 019A Sanford Building
Subhrendu Pattanayak (919) 613-9306 subhrendu.pattanayak@duke.edu 126 Rubenstein, Sanford School of Public Policy, Durham, NC 27708-0312
Phyllis Peacock (919) 668-3285 phyllis.peacock@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202A
Jay Pearson (919) 613-7327 jay.pearson@duke.edu 201 Science Drive, Sb 211, Box 90245, Durham, NC 27708
Gunther Peck (919) 668-5297 peckgw@duke.edu 308 Carr Bldg, 136 Public Policy, Durham, NC 27708
Eduardo Perez (919) 668-3285 ep16@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202A
Alexandra Pfadt (919) 613-9301 alex.pfadt@duke.edu 134 Rubenstein Hall
Alexander Pfaff alex.pfaff@duke.edu
Noah Pickus pickus@duke.edu 102 West Duke Building, Durham, NC 27708
Joy Piontak (919) 681-6481 joy.piontak@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202
Billy Pizer (919) 613-9286 billy.pizer@duke.edu 190 Rubenstein Hall
Barbara Black Pollock (919) 613-9266 bpollock@duke.edu 226 Rubenstein Hall
Phyllis Pomerantz phyllis.pomerantz@duke.edu 258 Rubenstein Hall, Durham, NC 27708
Caroline Poole (919) 613-9242 caroline.poole@duke.edu 255 Rubenstein Hall
Karen Pope (919) 668-0987 karen.pope@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 214C
Neil Prentice (919) 613-9355 neil.prentice@duke.edu 015 Sanford Building
David Price dprice@duke.edu
Timothy Profeta (919) 613-8709 thp5@duke.edu 2117 Campus Drive, Durham, NC 27708
Anthony Proscio (919) 613-7432 t.proscio@duke.edu 240 Sanford Bldg
Carolyn Pumphrey (919) 613-9280 pumphrey@duke.edu 168 Rubenstein Hall

Sanford Building
Sanford Building