Our People

click on a letter below to browse by last name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

<<return to full alphabetical list

name phone    email address office
David Rabiner 919-668-9304 drabiner@duke.edu 228 Rubenstein Hall
Whitley Raney (919) 613-4433 whitley.raney@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202D
Marcos Rangel (919) 613-7340 marcos.rangel@duke.edu
Katherine Ratterree (919) 613-7381 katie.ratterree@duke.edu 257 Sanford Building
Nathan Rauh (919) 613-9283 nathan.rauh@duke.edu 285A Rubenstein Hall
Michael Reinke (919) 613-7318 michael.reinke@duke.edu
Robert Richards robert.richards@duke.edu
Melissa Ricks (919) 613-4571 melissa.ricks@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202D
Marisol Rodriguez-Addison (919) 668-0989 mr45@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C
Ken Rogerson (919) 613-7387 rogerson@duke.edu 148 Sanford Building
Katie Rosanbalm (919) 416-7507 katie.rosanbalm@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building Bay C 209
Joel Rosch (919) 613-9291 jbrrosch@duke.edu 212 Rubenstein Hall
Deondra Rose (919) 613-7395 deondra.rose@duke.edu 226 Sanford Building
Laura Roselle (919) 613-7306 laura.roselle@gmail.com 139 Sanford Inst Building

Sanford Building
Sanford Building