Our People

We've launched a new site so please go to People & Research for current information on our faculty and staff.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

name phone    email address office
David Rabiner (919) 684-6217 drabiner@duke.edu 4 East Union Drive, Academic Advising Center Duke University, Durham, NC 27708
Marcos Rangel (919) 613-7340 marcos.rangel@duke.edu 194 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708
Katherine Ratterree (919) 613-7381 katie.ratterree@duke.edu 257 Sanford Building
Nathan Rauh (919) 613-9283 nathan.rauh@duke.edu 285A Rubenstein Hall
Michael Reinke (919) 613-7318 michael.reinke@duke.edu
Robert Richards robert.richards@duke.edu
Melissa Ricks (919) 613-4571 melissa.ricks@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 212
Josh Rivenbark joshua.rivenbark@duke.edu
Allison Robertson (919) 682-8394 agilbert@psych.duhs.duke.edu Brightleaf Square, Ste 23B, Durham, NC 27701
Marisol Rodriguez-Addison (919) 668-0989 mr45@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C
Kenneth Rogerson (919) 613-7387 rogerson@duke.edu 148 Sanford Bldg, Sanford School of Public Policy, Durham, NC 27708
Katie Rosanbalm (919) 416-7507 katie.rosanbalm@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Bldg Bay C Rm 209, 2024 W. Main St, Durham, NC 27705
JOEL ROSCH (919) 613-9291 jbrrosch@duke.edu Rubenstein 212, Durham, NC 27705-4667
Deondra Rose (919) 613-7395 deondra.rose@duke.edu 226 Sanford Building, Box 90245, Durham, NC 27708
Laura Roselle (919) 613-7306 laura.roselle@gmail.com 139 Sanford Inst Building

Sanford Building
Sanford Building