Our People

We've launched a new site so please go to People & Research for current information on our faculty and staff.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

name phone    email address office
Marta Sánchez (919) 668-3279 marta.sanchez@duke.edu
Seth Sanders (919) 660-1898 seth.sanders@duke.edu 221A Social Sciences Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Jose Sandoval (919) 613-9298 jose.sandoval@duke.edu 203 Rubenstein Hall
Margaret Sartor msartor@duke.edu 1317 W Pettigrew, Durham, NC 27705
David Schanzer (919) 613-9279 schanzer@duke.edu 136 Rubenstein Hall, Terry Sanford School of Public Policy, Durham, NC 27708
Anika Schenck-Fontaine anika.fontaine@duke.edu
Stephen Schewel (919) 286-0116 steveschewel@gmail.com 104 Sanford Inst Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Michael Schoenfeld (919) 681-3788 michael.schoenfeld@duke.edu 211 Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27710
Christopher Schroeder (919) 613-7096 schroeder@law.duke.edu Duke Law School 210 Science Dr, Duke Box 90362, Durham, NC 27708
Amy Schulting (612) 756-3305 amy.schulting@duke.edu Minneapolis, MN
Adam Searing (919) 613-7316 adam@ncjustice.org
Elisabeth "Kate" Sears (919) 681-6087 kate.sears@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202D
Steven Sexton (919) 613-9348 steven.sexton@duke.edu 201 Science Drive, 184 Rubinstein Hall, Durham, NC 27708
Tejen Shah (919) 613-9390 tejen.shah@duke.edu 208 Rubenstein Hall
Claudia Shapiro (919) 668-3295 claudia.shapiro@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 217
Nancy Shaw (919) 613-7316 nancy.shaw@duke.edu 122 Sanford Building
Ying Shi y.shi@duke.edu 285D Rubenstein Hall
Gangadhar Shukla gangadhar.shukla@duke.edu 274 Rubenstein Hall, Durham, NC 27708
Linda Simpson (919) 613-9363 linda.b.simpson@duke.edu Box 90517
Alexa Skandar (919) 613-4519 afs23@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 212
Ann Skinner (919) 668-3293 askinner@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 206
Frank Sloan (919) 613-9358 fsloan@duke.edu Social Sciences, Rm. 236, Durham, NC 27708
Ryan Smith (919) 613-7402 ryan.patrick.smith@duke.edu 208 Sanford Building
Stephen Smith (919) 681-6111 ssmith9@duke.edu Ernestine Friedl Building (east Campus), Durham, NC 27708-0257
Sierra Smucker sierra.smucker@duke.edu
Elizabeth Snyder-Fickler (919) 668-3288 liz.snyder@duke.edu 2024 W Main St, Rm C220, Durham, NC 27710
Anthony So anthony.so@duke.edu 204 Rubenstein Hall, 302 Towerview Drive, Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708
Dalene Stangl dalene@stat.duke.edu
Mark Stencel (919) 613-7326 mark.stencel@duke.edu 142 Sanford Building, Box 90241, Durham, NC 27708
Rebecca Stern (919) 668-6911 rebecca.stern@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 217
Shelley Stonecipher (919) 613-7306 shelley.stonecipher@duke.edu 141 Sanford Bldg
Dean Storelli storelli@duke.edu 302 Towerview, Rh 270, Durham, NC 27708
Dean Storelli storelli@duke.edu 270 Rubenstein Hall
Rubi Sugana (919) 613-9238 rubi.sugana@duke.edu 270 Rubenstein Hall, Duke Center for International Dev, Durham, NC 27708
Barbara Katherine Swartz (919) 613-7316 katherine.swartz@duke.edu
Eva Szalkai (919) 613-9214 eva.csaky@duke.edu

Sanford Building
Sanford Building