Our People

We've launched a new site so please go to People & Research for current information on our faculty and staff.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

name phone    email address office
Carmen Sanchez (919) 613-9312 carmen.sanchez@duke.edu 217 Rubenstein Hall
Marta Sánchez marta.sanchez@duke.edu
Seth Sanders (919) 660-1898 seth.sanders@duke.edu 221A Social Sciences Building
Jose Sandoval (919) 613-9298 jose.sandoval@duke.edu 203 Rubenstein Hall
Margaret Sartor msartor@duke.edu 1317 W Pettigrew
David Schanzer (919) 613-9279 schanzer@duke.edu 136 Rubenstein Hall
Anika Schenk-Fontaine anika.fontaine@duke.edu
Stephen Schewel +1 919 613 7350 steveschewel@gmail.com 104 Sanford Building
Robyn Schmidt robyn.schmidt@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202CB
Michael Schoenfeld 919-681-3788 michael.schoenfeld@duke.edu 211 Allen Building
Christopher Schroeder (919) 613-7096 schroeder@law.duke.edu Duke Law School 210 Science Drive
Amy Schulting (612) 756-3305 amy.schulting@duke.edu Minneapolis, MN
Meredith Schwane (919) 613-9283 meredith.schwane@duke.edu 285 A Rubenstein
Adam Searing (919) 613-7316 ags34@duke.edu
Steven Sexton (919) 613-9348 steven.sexton@duke.edu
Tejen Shah (919) 613-9390 tejen.shah@duke.edu 208 Rubenstein Hall
Nancy Shaw (919) 613-7316 nancy.shaw@duke.edu 122 Sanford Building
Jennifer Shen jennifer.shen@duke.edu Rubenstein Hall
Ying Shi y.shi@duke.edu 285D Rubenstein Hall
Gangadhar Shukla shukla@duke.edu 274 Rubenstein Hall
Linda Simpson (919) 613-9363 linda.b.simpson@duke.edu Box 90517
Alexa Skandar (919) 613-4519 afs23@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 212
Ann Skinner (919) 668-3293 askinner@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 206
Frank Sloan (919) 613-9358 fsloan@duke.edu 236 Social Sciences Building
Ryan Smith (919) 613-7402 ryan.patrick.smith@duke.edu 208 Sanford Building
Stephen Smith (919) 681-6111 ssmith9@duke.edu 117 Sanford Bldg
Sierra Smucker sierra.smucker@duke.edu
Elizabeth Snyder-Fickler (919) 668-3288 liz.snyder@duke.edu 2024 W Main St C220
Anthony So anthony.so@duke.edu 204 Rubenstein Hall
Lucy Sorensen lucy.sorensen@duke.edu Rubenstein Hall
Tommy Sowers (919) 613-7329 t.s@duke.edu 209 Sanford Building
Melissa Squires (919) 613-7430 melissa.squires@duke.edu 214 Sanford Bldg
Dalene Stangl dalene@stat.duke.edu
Shelley Stonecipher (919) 613-7306 shelley.stonecipher@duke.edu 141 Sanford Bldg
Dean Storelli storelli@duke.edu 270 Rubenstein Hall
Rubi Sugana (919) 613-9238 rubi.sugana@duke.edu 270 Rubenstein Hall

Sanford Building
Sanford Building