Our People

We've launched a new site so please go to People & Research for current information on our faculty and staff.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

name phone    email address office
Shai Tamari (919) 613-9222 smt61@duke.edu
Poh Lin Tan (609) 933-0856 poh.lin.jennifer.tan@duke.edu 201 Science Drive Box 90315
Donald Taylor (919) 613-9357 don.taylor@duke.edu 302 Towerview Rd., 112 Rubenstein Hall, Durham, NC 27708
Thomas Taylor (919) 613-9252 thomas.taylor@duke.edu 174 Rubenstein Hall, Durham, NC 27708
Vahram Ter-Matevosyan (919) 613-9250 vahram.ter.matevosyan@duke.edu
Joseph Tham (919) 613-9234 thamjx@duke.edu 272 Rubenstein Hall, Dcid, Sanford Institute, Durham, NC 27708
Brandi Thomas (919) 613-9268 brandi.j.thomas@duke.edu
Brandi Thomas (919) 613-9303 brandi.j.thomas@duke.edu Rubenstein Hall, 205 G
Duncan Thomas d.thomas@duke.edu Dept of Economics, Soc Sci Building, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708
Kiertisak Toh kiert.toh@duke.edu
Yulya Truskinovsky yulya.truskinovsky@duke.edu
Jay Tucker (919) 613-9387 jay.tucker@duke.edu 285 Rubenstein Hall

Sanford Building
Sanford Building