Our People

We've launched a new site so please go to People & Research for current information on our faculty and staff.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

name phone    email address office
Julia Vail (919) 613-9257 julia.vail@duke.edu 277 Rubenstein Hall
Lindsay Vail (919) 451-3918 lindsay.vail@duke.edu
Suzanne Valdivia (919) 613-7426 suzanne.valdivia@duke.edu 257, Room B - Sanford Building
Danielle Vance-McMullen danielle.vance@duke.edu 283 Rubenstein Hall
Jerry VanSant (919) 270-4236 jvansant@mail.com 254 Rubenstein Hall
James Vaupel vaupel@duke.edu Bay A-105, SSRI (DuPRI) Erwin Square Mill
Elizabeth Vigdor (919) 613-9264 elizabeth.vigdor@duke.edu 108 Rubenstein Hall
Jacob Vigdor (206)616-4436 jvigdor@uw.edu 324 Parrington Hall
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98195
Jeffrey Vincent (919) 613-8025 jeff.vincent@duke.edu A118 LSRC

Sanford Building
Sanford Building