Our People

We've launched a new site so please go to People & Research for current information on our faculty and staff.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

name phone    email address office
Amy Wadia (919) 613-9364 amy.wadia@duke.edu Rubenstein Hall, Room 205E
Michael Walden (919) 613-7316 mlw49@duke.edu
Kate Walker (919) 613-7309 kate.walker@duke.edu 124 Sanford Bldg.
Patience Wall (919) 613-9323 patience.wall@duke.edu 302 Towerview Drive, 206 Rubenstein Hall, Durham, NC 27708
Deborah Warren (919) 210-5731 deborah.warren@duke.edu Sanford Institute Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
Frank Webb (919) 619-3578 frank.webb@duke.edu 284 Rubenstein Hall, Durham, NC 27708
Patricia Weddington diane.weddington@duke.edu
Erika Weinthal (919) 613-8080 erika.weinthal@duke.edu 9 Circuit Drive, Environment Hall 4119, Durham, NC 27708
Jaron Wharton jaron.wharton@duke.edu
Kathryn Whetten (919) 613-5430 k.whetten@duke.edu 310 Trent Dr., Suite 314, Box 90392, Durham, NC 27710
Anna White (919) 613-7546 anna.white@duke.edu 201 Science Drive, SB 215
Courtney White-Clark (919) 613-9295 courtney.white.clark@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 217
Jonathan Wiener (919) 613-7054 wiener@law.duke.edu Duke Law School 210 Science Dr, Duke Box 90362, Durham, NC 27708
Gerald Wilson (919) 684-2865 gerald.wilson@duke.edu 04 Allen Bldg, 421 Chapel Drive, Durham, NC 27708
Annetta Womble aw106@duke.edu

Sanford Building
Sanford Building