Our People

click on a letter below to browse by last name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

<<return to full alphabetical list

name phone    email address office
Michael Walden (919) 613-7316 mlw49@duke.edu
Kate Walker (919) 613-7309 kate.walker@duke.edu 124 Sanford Bldg.
Lin "Victor" Wang (919) 613-4570 lin.wang@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202EA
Frank Webb frank.webb@duke.edu 252 Rubenstein Hall
Leila Webster lmw25@duke.edu 262 Rubenstein Hall
Patricia Diane Weddington diane.weddington@duke.edu
Erika Weinthal (919) 613-8080 weinthal@duke.edu A136 LSRC
Michelle Welch michelle.welch@duke.edu
Samira Wellemeyer samira.wellemeyer@duke.edu 285A Rubenstein Hall
Kathryn Whetten (919) 613-5430 k.whetten@duke.edu 2812 Erwin Road, Room 403 & 120 Rubenstein
Rebecca Whetten-Goldstein (919) 668-3290 rw138@duke.edu Erwin Square Mill Building, Bay C, Room 202CB
Jonathan Wiener (919) 613-7054 wiener@law.duke.edu Room 3192
Janet Williams (919) 613-5654 willi154@duke.edu 109A Rubenstein Hall
Gerald Wilson (919) 684-2865 gerald.wilson@duke.edu 116 Allen Building
Annetta Womble aw106@duke.edu
Robert Wright (919) 613-7333 robert.wright@duke.edu 125A Sanford Bldg

Sanford Building
Sanford Building