Silhouettes

...........................

home > people > PIs & project leaders

name phone and email PPARC grants
Baggio, Giovannella +39 (0)79 228 558 (Italy)
baggio@uniss.it
Carey, James R. 530 752 6217 (California)
jrcarey@ucdavis.edu
Caselli, Graziella +39 (0)6 4991 9569 (Italy)
graziella.caselli@uniroma1.it
Christensen, Kaare +45 6550 3049 or 3029 (Denmark)
kchristensen@health.sdu.dk
Deiana, Luca +39 (0)79 228 275 (Italy)
deiana@uniss.it
Harshman, Lawrence G. 402 472 0680 or 0986 (Nebraska)
lharshman1@unl.edu
Johnson, Thomas E. 303 492 7362 (Colorado)
johnsont@ibg.colorado.edu
Mueller, Hans-Georg 530 752 2361 (California)
mueller@wald.ucdavis.edu
Roach, Deborah A. 434 982 4858 (Virginia)
droach@virginia.edu
Shalnova, Svetlana A. +7 495 628 5752 (Russia)
sshalnova@gnicpm.ru
Shkolnikova, Maria +49 (0)381 2081 138 (Germany)
shkolnikova@demogr.mpg.de
Vaupel, James W.
vaupel@duke.edu
Wang, Jane-Ling 530 752 7624 (California)
wang@wald.ucdavis.edu
Yashin, Anatoliy I. (919) 668-2713
aiy@duke.edu
Yi, Zeng 919 660 7554 (North Carolina)
zengyi@duke.edu