Asian & Middle Eastern Studies Asian & Middle Eastern Studies
Arts & Sciences
Duke University

 HOME > Arts & Sciences > AMES    Search Help Login pdf version printable version 
Webpage

ASIAN & MIDDLE EASTERN STUDIES DIRECTORY

A B C E F G H K L M N O P R S T W Y Z

NAME EMAIL OFFICE OFFICE PHONE
Adel, Shahla  shahla.adel@duke.edu    (919) 613-6131  
Ben Tarif, Abdelrazzaq  ben.tarif@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road, Room 034   (919) 668-2603  
Benmamoun, Elabbas  abbas.benmamoun@duke.edu    (919) 684-4997  
Boumaaza, Amal  amal.boumaaza@duke.edu  254 Trent Hall   (919) 613-8316  
Buell, Seiko N  seiko.buell@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road, Room B025   (919) 481-0935  
Cheikh Abdi Vall, Cheikh Saadbouh  saad.vall@duke.edu    (347) 268-3780  
Ching, Leo  lching@duke.edu  2204 Franklin Center, Room 227, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-5240  
Chou, Ya-Chuan  yachuan.chou@duke.edu  027 Frankin Center    
Chow, Eileen C  eileen.chow@duke.edu  206 Franklin Center   919-660-4362  
cooke, miriam  mcw@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road Room 203, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708-0414   (919) 684-2312  
Endo, Hitomi  hendo@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road, Room 228   (919) 684-6236  
Eun, Barohny  barohny.eun@duke.edu    919-904-4379  
Frankl-Rotem, Hemda  hemda.franklrotem@duke.edu    (617) 650-6575  
Ginsburg, Shai  shai.ginsburg@duke.edu  John   (919) 681-4592  
G√∂knar, Erdag  goknar@duke.edu  225 Franklin Center, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3151  
Havlioglu, Didem Z  didem.havli@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road, Room 035   (206) 306-4410  
He, Tianshu  tianshu.he@duke.edu  2204 Franklin Center Room 235, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-7059  
Hirtz, Jenny  jenny.hirtz@duke.edu  117 Physics   (919) 471-8773  
Hong, Guo-Juin  gjhong@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road, Room 220, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4396  
Houssami, Maha  maha.houssami@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road, Room 222   (919) 681-1518  
Hsieh, Chi -Ju  cjhsieh@duke.edu  2204 Franklin Center Room 211, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4360  
Hsu, Shu-ting  shuting.hsu@duke.edu    (919) 613-6960  
Khanna, Satendra  skhanna@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road, Room 229   (919) 660-4361  
Kim, Eunyoung  eunyoung.kim@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road Room 218, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2125  
Kim, Hae-Young  haeyoung@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road Room 223, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4364  
Kim, Hwansoo  hwansoo.kim@duke.edu  118 Gray Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3500  
Knapczyk, Kusum  kusum.knapczyk@duke.edu    (512) 924-1332  
Kosten, Rabia  rabia.kosten@duke.edu    (919) 491-6696  
Kramer, Jonathan  jonathan_kramer@ncsu.edu  2204 Erwin Road, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27705    
Kurokawa, Naoko  kurokawa@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road, Room 236   (919) 681-4593  
Kwon, Nayoung A.  na.kwon@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road, Room 209   (919) 684-4086  
Lee, Kun S.  kslee@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road, Room 207   (919) 681-2684  
Liu, Kang  liukang@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Rd Room 210, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-3615  
Liu, Yan  yl286@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road, John Hope Franklin Center, Room 233, Box 90414, Durham, NC 2770   (919) 684-2902  
Lo, Mbaye  mbaye.lo@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road Room 231, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4356  
Marcus, Melinda (Mindy) R  mmarcus@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road, Room 222   (919) 684-4309  
McLarney, Ellen  ellenmc@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road Room 226, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-3849  
Nakouzi, Habib  habib.nakouzi@duke.edu    (919) 884-5001  
Odagiri, Takushi  takushi.odagiri@duke.edu     
Plesser, Shelli  ivritbeduke@gmail.com  2204 Erwin Road Room 234, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 403-7860, (919) 684-6104  
Richmond, Olga B  richm021@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road, Room 201   (919) 668-2603  
Rojas, Carlos  c.rojas@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road Room 208, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708-0414    
Safi, Omid  omid.safi@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road, Room 205   (919) 668-1955  
Saito, Azusa  azu@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road, Room 212   (919) 668-3780  
Seo, Jinyoung  jinyoung.seo1@duke.edu    (336) 686-2101  
Shakhly, Abdul Sattar  sattar.jawad@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road, Room 104   (919) 684-1056  
Tucker, John  tuckerja@duke.edu    (919) 684-4309  
Wang, Nyan-Mei  nw66@duke.edu    (919) 660-7059  
Ye, Yujia  yujia.ye@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road Roomb026, Box90414, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4359  
Zhang, Qiang  cathryn.zhang@duke.edu    (203) 815-4018  
Zheng, Tianlin  tianlin.zheng@duke.edu    (919) 636-4588  
Zhuang, Wenqin  wenqin.zhuang@duke.edu    (919) 327-3683  

Duke University * Arts & Sciences * AMES * Faculty * Staff * Reload * Login