Asian & Middle Eastern Studies Faculty Database
Asian & Middle Eastern Studies
Arts & Sciences
Duke University

 HOME > Arts & Sciences > AMES > Faculty    Search Help Login pdf version printable version 
Webpage

ASIAN & MIDDLE EASTERN STUDIES FACULTY DIRECTORY

A B C E G H K L M O R S W Y Z

NAME EMAIL OFFICE OFFICE PHONE
Adel, Shahla  shahla.adel@duke.edu    (919) 613-6131  
Bardawil, Fadi A  fadi.bardawil@duke.edu  John Hope Franklin Center Room 222, 2204 Erwin Road, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3151  
Benmamoun, Elabbas  abbas.benmamoun@duke.edu    (919) 684-4997  
Bigman, Michal  michal.bigman@duke.edu    (919) 525-0501  
Boumaaza, Amal  amal.boumaaza@duke.edu  254 Trent Hall, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-8316  
Cheikh Abdi Vall, Cheikh Saadbouh  saad.vall@duke.edu    (347) 268-3780  
Chen, Yunchuan  yunchuan.chen@duke.edu  Rm 225 2204 Erwin Road, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-4309  
Ching, Leo  lching@duke.edu  2204 Franklin Center, Room 227, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-5240  
Chou, Ya-Chuan  yachuan.chou@duke.edu  027 Frankin Center    
Chow, Eileen C  eileen.chow@duke.edu  206 Franklin Center   919-660-4362  
cooke, miriam  mcw@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road Room 203, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708-0414   (919) 684-2312  
Endo, Hitomi  hendo@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road Room 228, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-6236  
Eqap, Hossam H.  hossam.eqap@duke.edu    (919) 613-8316  
Eun, Barohny  barohny.eun@duke.edu    919-904-4379  
Ginsburg, Shai  shai.ginsburg@duke.edu  John Hope Franklin Center, 2204 Erwin Road, Durham, NC 27708-0414   (919) 681-4592  
G√∂knar, Erdag  goknar@duke.edu  225 Franklin Center, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3151  
Havlioglu, Didem Z  didem.havli@duke.edu  2204 Franklin Center, Room 111, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-8372  
He, Tianshu  tianshu.he@duke.edu  2204 Franklin Center Room 235, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-7059  
Hong, Guo-Juin  gjhong@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road, Room 220, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4396  
Houssami, Maha  maha.houssami@duke.edu  222 Franklin Center, Box 90414, John Hope Franklin Center, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 681-1518  
Hsieh, Chi -Ju  cjhsieh@duke.edu  2204 Franklin Center Room 211, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4360  
Hsu, Shu-ting  shuting.hsu@duke.edu    (919) 613-6960  
Khanna, Satendra  skhanna@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road Room 229, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4361  
Kim, Eunyoung  eunyoung.kim@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road Room 218, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2125  
Kim, Hae-Young  haeyoung@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road Room 223, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4364  
Knapczyk, Kusum  kusum.knapczyk@duke.edu    (512) 924-1332  
Knapczyk, Peter A.  peter.knapczyk@duke.edu    (512) 924-1332  
Kurokawa, Naoko  kurokawa@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road Room 236, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 681-4593  
Kwon, Nayoung A.  na.kwon@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road Room 209, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-4086  
Lamarre, Thomas  thomas.lamarre@duke.edu    (919) 684-6236  
Lee, Jung-Min Mina  jungmin.lee2@duke.edu  Room 025 Jhfc, 2204 Erwin Road, Durham, NC 27708    
Lee, Kun Shan C.  kslee@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road Room 207, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 681-2684  
Liu, Kang  liukang@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Rd Room 210, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-3615  
Liu, Yan  yl286@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road, John Hope Franklin Center, Room 233, Box 90414, Durham, NC 2770   (919) 684-2902  
Lo, Mbaye  mbaye.lo@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road Room 231, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4356  
McLarney, Ellen  ellenmc@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road Room 226, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-3849  
Mottahedeh, Negar  negar@duke.edu  125C Friedl Building (E. Campus), Buchanan and Trinity, Durham, NC 27708-0670   (919) 681-3461  
Odagiri, Takushi  takushi.odagiri@duke.edu     
Rojas, Carlos  c.rojas@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road Room 208, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708-0414    
Safi, Omid  omid.safi@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road Room 205, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-4309  
Saito, Azusa  azu@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road Room 212, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-3780  
Shakhly, Abdul Sattar  sattar.jawad@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Rd, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-1056  
Shang, Fangyuan  fangyuan.shang@duke.edu     
Wang, Nyan-Mei  nw66@duke.edu    (919) 660-7059  
Yan, Jia  jia.yan@duke.edu    (919) 668-2603  
Ye, Yujia  yujia.ye@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road Roomb026, Box90414, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4359  
Yildirim, Merve  merve.yildirim@duke.edu    (919) 613-8316  
Zhang, Shu  shu.zhang178@duke.edu     
Zhuang, Wenqin  wenqin.zhuang@duke.edu    (919) 327-3683  

Duke University * Arts & Sciences * AMES * Faculty * Staff * Reload * Login