Emeriti Faculty

jump to:  

Barber, Richard T., Harvey W. Smith Professor Emeritus of Biological Oceanography in the Division of Earth and Ocean Sciences and Biology and Professor Emeritus of Earth and Ocean Sciences
(252) 504-7578
rbarber@duke.edu


Boynton, John E, Professor Emeritus

jboynton66@gmail.com


Fluke, Donald J., Professor Emeritus
(919) 684-2349
dfluke@duke.edu


Gillham, Nicholas W., James B. Duke Professor Emeritus of Zoology
(919) 613-8160
gillham@duke.edu


Klopfer, Peter H., Professor Emeritus
(919) 684-3991
phk@duke.edu

animal behavior and behavioral ecology

Livingstone, Daniel A., James B. Duke Professor Emeritus
(919) 684-3264
livingst@duke.edu


Nicklas, R. Bruce, Arthur S. Pearse Professor Emeritus
(919) 613-8196
bnicklas@duke.edu

Mitosis and evolution

Searles, Richard B., Professor Emeritus of Botany
(919) 660-7336
searles100@aol.com

Seaweed flora of the Southeastern US and the Caribbean.

Strain, Boyd R., Professor Emeritus
(919) 384-2051
bstrain@duke.edu


Tucker, Vance A., Professor Emeritus of Zoology
(919) 684-3484
vtucker@duke.edu


Wainwright, Stephen A., James B. Duke Professor Emeritus

sawanryt@duke.edu

Biomechanics; Design in organisms and engineering

White, Richard A., University Distinguished Service Professor Emeritus of Botany and Dean Emeritus of Trinity College
(919) 660-7305
rwhite@duke.edu

Comparative anatomy of vascular plants

Wilbur, Robert L., Professor Emeritus
(919) 660-7317
rwilbur@duke.edu

Systematics of vascular plants