Emeriti Faculty

jump to:  

Barber, Richard T, NSEES Professor Emeritus
(252) 504-7578, (252) 504-7586
rbarber@duke.edu


Boynton, John E, Professor Emeritus

jboynton66@gmail.com


Fluke, Donald J, Professor Emeritus

dfluke@duke.edu


Gillham, Nicholas W, James B Duke Professor Emeritus
(919) 613-8160
gillham@duke.edu


Klopfer, Peter H, Professor Emeritus
(919) 684-3991
phk@duke.edu

animal behavior and behavioral ecology

Livingstone, Daniel A, James B Duke Professor Emeritus and Research Professor
(919) 684-3264
livingst@duke.edu


Nicklas, R Bruce, Arthur S. Pearse Professor Emeritus of Biology
(919) 613-8196
bnicklas@duke.edu

Mitosis and evolution

Searles, Richard R, Professor Emeritus
(919) 660-7336
searles100@aol.com

Seaweed flora of the Southeastern US and the Caribbean.

Strain, Boyd R., Professor Emeritus
(919) 384-2051
bstrain@duke.edu


Tucker, Vance A, Professor Emeritus

vtucker@duke.edu


Wainwright, Stephen A., James B. Duke Professor Emeritus

sawanryt@duke.edu

Biomechanics; Design in organisms and engineering

White, Richard A, University Distinguished Service Professor Emeritus and University Marshal
660-7305, 660-7268
rwhite@duke.edu

Comparative anatomy of vascular plants

Wilbur, Robert L, Professor Emeritus
919-660-7324, 919-660-7317
rwilbur@duke.edu

Systematics of vascular plants

Duke Biology Box 90338 Durham, NC 27708 Phone: 919-660-7372 Fax: 919-660-7293