Other Faculty

jump to:  

Armaleo, Daniele, Associate Professor Of The Practice
(919) 660-7326
darmaleo@duke.edu

Developmental and molecular biology of symbiosis in lichens

Brandon, Robert N, Professor of Philosophy and Professor of Biology
(919) 660-3067
rbrandon@duke.edu


Broverman, Sherryl A, Associate Professor of the Practice
(919) 668-0228
sbrover@duke.edu

science literacy for non-majors; science education reform; the interaction of gender, education and global health

Bryan, Virginia S., Senior Research Scientist
(919) 660-7298
vsbryan@duke.edu

Systematics and Cytology; Bryophytes - Ephemeraceae

Christensen, Norman L., Research Professor
(919) 613-8052
normc@duke.edu
http://www.env.duke.edu/people/faculty/christensen.html


Cook-Deegan, Robert M., Center for Genome Ethics, Law and Policy of History and Philosophy of Science, Technology and Medicine and Biology and Research Professor of Biology

bob.cd@duke.edu
http://www.genome.duke.edu/people/faculty/cookdeegan

Health policy, science policy, bioethics

Crowder, Larry B., NSEES Professor and Professor of Biology
(252) 504-7637
lcrowder@stanford.edu


Culberson, Chicita F, Senior Research Scientist
(919) 660-7300
cculb@duke.edu

Identification and chemistry of lichen products

De Cruz, Adele, Adjunct Associate Professor of Chemistry and Biology and Fine Arts Conservation Scientist
(919) 613-5024
a.decruz@duke.edu


Drea, Christine, Associate Professor of BAA and Associate Professor of Biology
660-7367, 660-7368
cdrea@duke.edu
http://evolutionaryanthropology.duke.edu/research/drea-lab/people/dr-christine-drea


Eason, Vickie Knight, Instructor
(919) 684-5446
vkeason@duke.edu


Eubanks, Mary W., Adjunct Professor
(919) 490-5380, (919) 660-7419
eubanks@duke.edu
https://fds.duke.edu/db/aas/Biology/faculty/eubanks

Maize Evolution and Improvement

Forward, Richard B., Professor
(252) 504-7610
rforward@duke.edu


Goldstein, David, Professor of Molecular Genetics & Microbiology and Professor of Biology
(919) 684-0896
d.goldstein@duke.edu


Grunwald, Ron, Lecturer

ron.grunwald@duke.edu

Membrane biochemistry

Hartemink, Alexander, Professor of Computer Science and Biology
(919) 660-6514
amink@cs.duke.edu
http://www.cs.duke.edu/~amink/


Hill, Alison, Assistant Professor of the Practice
(919) 660-7349
alhill@duke.edu


Kohorn, Bruce D, Adjunct Professor of Biology
207-708-7068
bkohorn@bowdoin.edu


Lacey, Elizabeth, Adjunct Professor of Biology
(336) 334-4955
eplacey@uncg.edu


Lee, Charlotte T., Scholar in Residence
919-613-0995
charlotte.t.lee@duke.edu
http://people.duke.edu/~cl297/


Mercer, John M, Associate Professor Of The Practice
(919) 660-7354
jmercer@duke.edu

Molecular evolution, Evolution, Mathematical biology, Morphometrics

Motten, Alexander F, Associate Professor Of The Practice and Co-director of Undergraduate Studies
(919) 684-2301
afmotten@duke.edu

Evolutionary ecology, plant reproductive biology, biodiversity

Noor, Juliet F, Lecturer
(919) 613-8224
jkfnoor@duke.edu


Onyango, Patrick O., Adjunct Assistant Professor

patrick.onyango@duke.edu


Perz-Edwards, Alyssa K, Lecturer and Assistant Dean, Trinity College
(919) 684-6217
akperz@duke.edu


Reid, Chantal D., Assistant Professor of the Practice
(919) 660-7378
chantal@duke.edu

Physiological ecology and global change

Reynolds, Julie A, Associate Professor of the Practice and Director of Undergraduate Studies
(919) 681-6899
julie.a.reynolds@duke.edu
http://www.science-writing.org/

Scholarship of Teaching and Learning, Science Literacy and Civic Engagement, Writing-to-learn pedagogies

Rittschof, Daniel, Lee Hill Snowdon Professor of Ecology and Director of Undergraduate studies at the Marine Laboratory
(252) 504-7634
ritt@duke.edu


Rosenberg, Alexander, Professor of Philosophy and Professor of Biology
(919) 660-3047
alexrose@duke.edu
http://www.duke.edu/~alexrose


Spana, Eric, Assistant Professor of the Practice of
(919) 613-8208
spana@duke.edu


Staddon, John, James B Duke Professor of Psychology and Professor of Biology
+1 919 493 4398
jers@duke.edu


Terborgh, John W, NSEES Professor and Professor of Biology
(919) 490-9081
manu@duke.edu


Vogel, Steven, Research Professor
(919) 684-3791, (919) 660-7372
svogel@duke.edu

Life in moving fluids

Wernegreen, Jennifer J, Associate Professor of Environmental and Evolutionary Genomics and Associate Professor of Biology
(919) 681-0331
j.wernegreen@duke.edu