Cultural Anthropology Cultural Anthropology
Arts & Sciences
Duke University

 HOME > Arts & Sciences > CA    Search Help Login pdf version printable version 
Webpage

CULTURAL ANTHROPOLOGY DIRECTORY

A B C D E F G H K L M N O P Q R S T W Y

NAME EMAIL OFFICE OFFICE PHONE
Alexander, Kelly L  kelly.alexander@duke.edu     
Allison, Anne  aaa@duke.edu  230 Friedl Building, East Campus, Durham, NC 27708-0091   (919) 681-6257  
Andrews, Edna  eda@duke.edu  321B Languages Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3142  
Baker, Lee D.  ldbaker@duke.edu  210 Friedl Bldg, Durham, NC 27708-0042   (919) 681-3263  
Bitter, Joella W  joella.bitter@duke.edu     
Bodager, Patricia D  pbodager@duke.edu  211 Friedl Building   (919) 684-5012  
Borenstein, Hannah R.  hannah.borenstein@duke.edu     
Byerly, Ingrid  ingrid@duke.edu  Thompson Writing Program, Box 90025, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-1789  
Cho, Jieun  jieun.cho@duke.edu     
Cramblit, Mackenzie  mackenzie.cramblit@duke.edu    (919) 660-4351  
Daley, Christopher J.  christopher.daley@duke.edu     
Daye Patterson, Bernice  culanth-dgs@duke.edu  1316 Campus Drive    
Dowell, Anna J.  anna.dowell@duke.edu     
Evren, Can  can.evren@duke.edu     
Ewing, Katherine P.  katherine.ewing@duke.edu  Columbia University, Departmen, 80 Claremont Ave., Room 103 Mc, New York, NY 100   (919) 684-5012, (212) 851-9280  
Folch, Christine  christine.folch@duke.edu  201G Friedl Building   (919) 668-4170  
Gong, Yidong  yidong.gong@duke.edu     
Goodfriend, Sophia L.  sophia.goodfriend@duke.edu     
Hammond, Jere (Jay) W.  jay.hammond@duke.edu     
Hatley, Parker P.  thomas.hatley@duke.edu    (919) 684-4544  
Ho, Engseng  engseng.ho@duke.edu  205 Friedl Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-4544  
Huang, Ana  ana.huang@duke.edu     
Hung, Carla M.  carla.hung@duke.edu     
Hymas, Emma  emma.hymas@duke.edu  201K   +1 919 684 9917  
Ke, Xiao  xiao.ke@duke.edu     
Kirk, Robin  rights@duke.edu  114 S. Buchanan Blvd., Smith Warehouse B183, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 641-0635  
Kohrt, Brandon A.  brandon.kohrt@duke.edu     
Levine, Zachary E.  zachary.e.levine@duke.edu     
Litzinger, Ralph A.  rlitz@duke.edu  208 Friedl Building, Department Of Cultural Anthropology, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 681-6250  
Ma, Boyang  boyang.ma@duke.edu     
Makhulu, Anne-Maria B.  amakhulu@duke.edu  205 Friedl Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-5251  
Mathers, Catherine  catherine.mathers@duke.edu  Ics Program, 210-B East Duke Building, Durham, NC 27708-0405   (919) 660-4374  
Matory, J. Lorand  jm217@duke.edu  201C Friedl Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-9923  
McIntosh, Laurie N  laurie.mcintosh@duke.edu    (919) 684-5012  
Meintjes, Louise  meintjes@duke.edu  072 Mary Duke Biddle, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3339  
Mentes, Derya  fatma.mentes@duke.edu     
Mignolo, Walter  walter1654@gmail.com  125B Friedl Building, Box 90670, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-2151, (919) 668-1949  
Miller, Alyssa M.  amm85@duke.edu     
Nelson, Diane M.  dmnelson@duke.edu  201D Friedl Building, East Campus, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2069  
Nomedji, Koffi A.  koffi.nomedji@duke.edu     
O'Barr, William M.  william.obarr@duke.edu  135 Social Sciences, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-8863  
Orey, Spencer D.  spencer.orey@duke.edu     
Piot, Charles D.  charles.piot@duke.edu  205 Ernestine Friedl Building, Durham, NC 27708    
Quinn, Naomi  naomi.quinn@duke.edu  201 A Science Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2810  
Reddy, William M.  wmr@duke.edu  314   (919) 684-2497  
Riley, Margaret  mriley@duke.edu  3910    
Sebastian, Matthew R.  matthew.sebastian@duke.edu     
Settle, Heather  heather.settle@duke.edu  108   (919) 613-6689, (919) 684-6217  
Shearer, Samuel J  samuel.shearer@duke.edu    (919) 660-3223  
Shirinian, Tamar  tamar.shirinian@duke.edu  205 Friedl Bldg, Durham, NC 27708    
Silver, Jake  jake.silver@duke.edu     
Silverblatt, Irene  irene.silverblatt@duke.edu  500 W 111th St, Apt 2B, New York, NY 10025   (919) 641-0319  
Solomon, Harris S.  harris.solomon@duke.edu  201H Friedl Building   (919) 613-4452  
Starn, Orin  ostarn@duke.edu  205 Friedl, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-3221  
Steenberg, Summer L.  summer.steenberg@duke.edu     
Stein, Rebecca L.  rlstein@duke.edu  205 Friedl Building, 1316 Campus Drive Duke Box 900, Durham, NC 27710   (919) 684-4663  
Tekie, Christina  christina.tekie@duke.edu     
Tetel, Julie A.  jtetel@duke.edu  319 Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 681-7610  
Thompson, Charles  cdthomps@duke.edu  1317 W Pettigrew St, Durham, NC 27705   (919) 660-3657  
Webb, Christopher M.  christopher.m.webb@duke.edu     
Wesolowski, Katya  katya.wesolowski@duke.edu  Cultural Anthropology, Duke University, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-7087  
Wilson, Ara  ara.wilson@duke.edu  117    
Woerner, Jason L.  jason.woerner@duke.edu     
Yaziyo, Naledi  namhla.yaziyo@duke.edu     

Duke University * Arts & Sciences * CA * Faculty * Staff * Grad student * Alumni * Reload * Login