Cultural Anthropology Faculty Database
Cultural Anthropology
Arts & Sciences
Duke University

 HOME > Arts & Sciences > CA > Faculty    Search Help Login pdf version printable version 
Webpage

CULTURAL ANTHROPOLOGY FACULTY DIRECTORY

A B E F H K L M N O P Q R S T W

NAME EMAIL OFFICE OFFICE PHONE
Allison, Anne  aaa@duke.edu  230 Friedl Building, East Campus, Durham, NC 27708-0091   (919) 681-6257  
Andrews, Edna  eda@duke.edu  321B Languages Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3142  
Baker, Lee D.  ldbaker@duke.edu  210 Friedl Bldg, Durham, NC 27708-0042   (919) 681-3263  
Byerly, Ingrid  ingrid@duke.edu  Thompson Writing Program, Box 90025, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-1789  
Ewing, Katherine P.  katherine.ewing@duke.edu  Columbia University, Departmen, 80 Claremont Ave., Room 103 MC, New York, NY 100   (212) 851-9280  
Folch, Christine  christine.folch@duke.edu  201G Friedl Building   (919) 668-4170  
Ho, Engseng  engseng.ho@duke.edu  205 Friedl Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-4544  
Kirk, Robin  rights@duke.edu  114 S. Buchanan Blvd., Smith Warehouse B183, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 641-0635  
Kohrt, Brandon A.  brandon.kohrt@duke.edu     
Litzinger, Ralph A.  rlitz@duke.edu  208 Friedl Building, Department of Cultural Anthropology, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 681-6250  
Makhulu, Anne-Maria B.  amakhulu@duke.edu  205 Friedl Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-5251  
Mathers, Catherine  catherine.mathers@duke.edu  Ics Program, 210-B East Duke Building, Durham, NC 27708-0405   (919) 660-4374  
Matory, J. Lorand  jm217@duke.edu  201C Friedl Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-9923  
McIntosh, Laurie N  laurie.mcintosh@duke.edu    (919) 684-5012  
Meintjes, Louise  meintjes@duke.edu  072 Mary Duke Biddle, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3339  
Mignolo, Walter  walter1654@gmail.com  125B Friedl Building, Box 90670, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-1949  
Nelson, Diane M.  dmnelson@duke.edu  201D Friedl Building, East Campus, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2069  
O'Barr, William M.  william.obarr@duke.edu  135 Social Sciences, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-8863  
Ozgen, Nese  nese.ozgen@duke.edu    (919) 684-5012  
Piot, Charles D.  charles.piot@duke.edu  210 Friedl Building, Durham, NC 27708    
Quinn, Naomi  naomi.quinn@duke.edu  201 a Science Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2810  
Reddy, William M.  wmr@duke.edu  314 Classroom Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2497  
Riley, Margaret  mriley@duke.edu  3910 Sturbridge Dr, Durham, NC 27713   (919) 684-5566  
Settle, Heather  heather.settle@duke.edu  108 Academic Advising Center, Box 90697, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-6689  
Silverblatt, Irene  irene.silverblatt@duke.edu  500 W 111th St, Apt 2B, New York, NY 10025   (919) 641-0319  
Solomon, Harris S.  harris.solomon@duke.edu  201H Friedl Building   (919) 613-4452  
Starn, Orin  ostarn@duke.edu  205 Friedl, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 717-7090  
Stein, Rebecca L.  rlstein@duke.edu  205 Friedl Building, 1316 Campus Drive Duke Box 900, Durham, NC 27710   (919) 684-4663  
Stewart, Kearsley A  k.stewart@duke.edu  Box 90519, 310 Trent Drive, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 681-8811  
Tetel, Julie A.  jtetel@duke.edu  303 Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 681-7610  
Thompson, Charles  cdthomps@duke.edu  1317 W Pettigrew St, Durham, NC 27705   (919) 660-3657  
Wesolowski, Katya  kw87@duke.edu  Cultural Anthropology, Duke University, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-7087  
Wilson, Ara  ara.wilson@duke.edu  117 East Duke Bldg., 90760, Durham, NC 27708    

Duke University * Arts & Sciences * CA * Faculty * Staff * Grad student * Alumni * Reload * Login