Cardea Fellows Program Board Members Database
Cardea Fellows Program
Arts & Sciences
Duke University

 HOME > Arts & Sciences > Cardea > Board Members    Search Help Login pdf version printable version 

Cardea Fellows Program: Board Members     List alphabetically  by specialties  photos

  • Lee D. Baker, Mrs. Alexander Hehmeyer Professor and Director of the Program in International Comparative Stu and Chair of Cultural Anthropology and Professor of African and African American Studies and Sociology, (joint with Cultural Anthropology)
  • Nyote Calixte, Director, Acad Engagement for Acad Discipline
  • Dorian A Canelas, Assistant Professor of the Practice (joint with Chemistry)
  • Stephen Craig, William T. Miller Professor and Faculty Network Member of The Energy Initiative and Bass Fellow of Chemistry, (joint with Chemistry)
  • Amanda J. Curtin, Assistant Director (joint with Academic Resource Center)
  • Jennifer L Hill, Advisor of Academic Advising Center and University Research Project Mgr of Cardea Fellows
  • Richard MacPhail, Associate Professor (joint with Chemistry)
  • David Rabiner, Research Professor and Director of Academic Advising Center and Senior Associate Dean of Trinity College and Affiliate of Center for Child and Family Policy, (joint with Psychology and Neuroscience)
  • Christopher P. Roy, Associate Professor of the Practice and Lecturer in the Program of Education, (joint with Chemistry)
  • Matt Serra, Lecturing Fellow of Psychology & Neuroscience and Director of Assessment of Trinity College, (joint with Psychology and Neuroscience)
  • Claire J Siburt, Research Scientist, Crumbliss Group of Chemistry and Programs Assistant Director of Cardea Fellows
  • Deborah Wahl, Associate Director of the Undergraduate Research Support Office and Board Member

Duke University * Arts & Sciences * Director * Board members * Assistant director * Reload * Login