Classical Studies Classical Studies
Arts & Sciences
Duke University

 HOME > Arts & Sciences > Classical Studies    Search Help Login pdf version printable version 
Webpage

CLASSICAL STUDIES DIRECTORY

A B C D E F G J K L M N R S T V W

NAME EMAIL OFFICE OFFICE PHONE
Antonaccio, Carla M.  canton@duke.edu  233H Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708    
Atkins, Jed W.  jed.atkins@duke.edu  232 Allen Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2695  
Baroff, Melissa  melissa.baroff@duke.edu     
Barto, Mason  mason.barto@duke.edu     
Boatwright, Mary T.  tboat@duke.edu  233 Allen Bldg, West Campus, Durham, NC 27708-0103   (919) 684-3189  
Bridges, Erickson  william.bridges@duke.edu     
Burian, Peter H.  pburian@duke.edu  233A Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2005  
Carson, Lisa  carsonl@ohio.edu  Classical Studies, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-6008  
Casias, Cassandra  c.casias@duke.edu  421 Campus Drive, Allen 233, Duke Box # 90103, Durham, NC 27708-0103   (919) 681-4292  
Crews, Rex  rex.crews@duke.edu  Classical Studies, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2742  
Davis, N. Gregson  gdav@duke.edu  233G Allen Building, Duke University, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-3779  
Dillon, Sheila  sheila.dillon@duke.edu  114 S Buchanan Blvd, Smith Warehouse, Bay 10, A261, Durham, NC 27708-0766   (919) 684-6082  
Evans, Courtney M  courtney.evans@duke.edu    (919) 681-4292  
Ferejohn, Michael T.  mtf@duke.edu  201B West Duke Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3053  
Forte, Maurizio  maurizio.forte@duke.edu  233 Allen Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-3244  
Freeman, Michael  michael.a.freeman@duke.edu     
Ginsberg, Lauren  lauren.d.ginsberg@duke.edu    (919) 681-4292  
González, José M.  jose.gonzalez@duke.edu  230 Allen Building, Duke Box 90103, Durham, NC 27708    
Janan, Micaela W.  classicalstudiesdus@duke.edu  233 Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708    
Jiménez, Alicia  alicia.jimenez@duke.edu  421 Chapel Drive, Duke Box 90103, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2998  
Johnson, William  william.johnson@duke.edu  236 Allen Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2082  
Karsten, Alex  alexander.karsten@duke.edu     
Kinkade, Clinton  clinton.kinkade@duke.edu  03 Allen Building    
Knust, Jennifer W.  jennifer.knust@duke.edu     
Küppers, Sinja  sinja.kuppers@duke.edu     
Lee, Tori  tori.lee@duke.edu     
Lieber, Laura S.  laura.lieber@duke.edu  118B Gray Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3504  
Linden-High, Adrian Carl  adrian.linden.high@duke.edu  03 Allen Building    
LoPiano, Antonio  antonio.lopiano@duke.edu     
Meyer, Matthew R  matthew.meyer@duke.edu  233G Allen Building   (919) 681-4292  
Moon-Black, Ben  benjamin.moon.black@duke.edu     
Morgan, Kathryn  kathryn.morgan@duke.edu    (919) 681-4292  
Newton, Francis  fnewton@duke.edu  233B Allen Bldg, Box 90103, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 918-3355, (919) 681-4292  
Rigsby, Kent J.  krigsby@duke.edu  505 E. 84th St., New York, NY 10028    
Sosin, Joshua D.  joshua.sosin@duke.edu  229A Allen Bldg, Dept. of Classical Studies, Durham, NC 27708    
Stanley, Dennis K.  kstanley@duke.edu  233 Allen Bldg, Duke Box 90103, Durham, NC 27708-0103    
Trotz-Liboff, Leo  leo.trotzliboff@duke.edu     
Vander Horst, Danielle  danielle.vander.horst@duke.edu     
Weiberg, Erika  erika.weiberg@duke.edu    (919) 681-4292  
Wells, Tara  tara.wells@duke.edu     
Werner, Shirley  shirley.werner@duke.edu  Classical Studies, Duke Box 90103, Durham, NC 277080103   (919) 681-4292  
Wheeler, Everett  ewheeler@duke.edu  233 Allen Bldg, Duke Box 90103, Durham, NC 27708-0103   (919) 681-4292  
Woods, Jennifer C.  jcwoods@duke.edu  115 Bivins Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-4409  
Wuenschel, Jill  jill.wuenschel@duke.edu  232 Classroom Building   (919) 684-3626  

Duke University * Arts & Sciences * Classical Studies * Faculty * Scholars * Staff * Grad * Reload * Login