Classical Studies Classical Studies
Arts & Sciences
Duke University

 HOME > Arts & Sciences > Classical Studies    Search Help Login pdf version printable version 
Webpage

CLASSICAL STUDIES DIRECTORY

A B C D F G H J K L M N R S T W Z

NAME EMAIL OFFICE OFFICE PHONE
Antonaccio, Carla M  canton@duke.edu  233H Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708    
Atkins, Jed W.  jed.atkins@duke.edu  232 Allen Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2695  
Baroff, Melissa R.  melissa.baroff@duke.edu     
Barto, Mason D.  mason.barto@duke.edu     
Boatwright, Mary T.  tboat@duke.edu  231   (919) 684-3189  
Bridges, Erickson E.  william.bridges@duke.edu     
Burian, Peter H.  pburian@duke.edu  233A   (919) 684-2005  
Camp, Laura E  laura.camp@duke.edu     
Carson, Lisa D  carsonl@ohiou.edu  Classical Studies, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-6008  
Catenaccio, Claire E  claire.catenaccio@duke.edu  233 Allen Building, Box 90103, Durham, NC 27708-0103   (919) 681-3058  
Christensen, Makaila J.  makaila.christensen@duke.edu     
Cole, Thomas J.  thomas.j.cole@duke.edu  05 Allen Building    
Crews, Rex  rex.crews@duke.edu  Classical Studies, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2742  
Davis, N. Gregson  gdav@duke.edu  233G Allen Building, Duke University, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-3779  
Dillon, Sheila  sheila.dillon@duke.edu  114 S Buchanan Blvd, Smith Warehouse, Bay 10, A261, Durham, NC 27708-0766   (919) 684-6082  
Ferejohn, Michael T.  mtf@duke.edu  201B West Duke Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3053  
Forte, Maurizio  maurizio.forte@duke.edu  233 Allen Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-3244  
Fowler, Alexander J.  alexander.fowler@duke.edu  03 Allen Building    
Freeman, Michael A.  michael.a.freeman@duke.edu     
González, José M.  jose.gonzalez@duke.edu  230 Allen Building, Duke Box 90103, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-5105  
Huber, Melissa A.  melissa.huber@duke.edu     
Janan, Micaela W.  classicalstudiesdus@duke.edu  233   (919) 684-2257  
Jazwa, Kyle A  kyle.jazwa@duke.edu  233 Allen Building, Box 90103, Durham, NC 27708-0103   (919) 613-5790  
Jiménez, Alicia  alicia.jimenez@duke.edu  421 Chapel Drive, Duke Box 90103, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2998  
Johnson, William A  william.johnson@duke.edu  236 Allen Building   (919) 684-2082  
Karsten, Alex  alexander.karsten@duke.edu     
Kinkade, Clinton D.  clinton.kinkade@duke.edu  03 Allen Building    
Küppers, Sinja  sinja.kuppers@duke.edu     
Lee, Tori F.  tori.lee@duke.edu     
Lieber, Laura S.  laura.lieber@duke.edu  118B Gray Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3510  
Linden-High, Adrian C.  adrian.linden.high@duke.edu  03 Allen Building    
LoPiano, Antonio R.  antonio.lopiano@duke.edu     
Meyer, Matthew R  matthew.meyer@duke.edu  233G Allen Building   (919) 681-4292  
Monahan, Courtney M.  courtney.monahan@duke.edu  05 Allen Building    
Newton, Francis  fnewton@duke.edu  233B Allen Bldg, Box 90103, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 918-3355, (919) 681-4292  
Rigsby, Kent J.  krigsby@duke.edu  15 Estrella Ave, Piedmont, CA 94611    
Sosin, Joshua D.  joshua.sosin@duke.edu  229A Allen Bldg, Dept. Of Classical Studies, Durham, NC 27708    
Stanley, Dennis K.  kstanley@duke.edu  233 Allen Bldg, Duke Box 90103, Durham, NC 27708-0103   (919) 681-4292  
Stark, Caroline G.  cgs22@duke.edu     
Stifler, David W.  david.stifler@duke.edu     
Trotz-Liboff, Leo Z.  leo.trotzliboff@duke.edu     
Werner, Shirley  shirley.werner@duke.edu  Classical Studies, Duke Box 90103, Durham, NC 277080103   (919) 681-4292  
Wheeler, Everett L.  ewheeler@duke.edu  233 Allen Building   (919) 684-5076  
Woods, Jennifer C.  jcwoods@duke.edu  115 Bivins Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-4409  
Wuenschel, Jill  jill.wuenschel@duke.edu  233 Allen Building   (919) 684-6008  
Zalin, MacKenzie S  mack.zalin@duke.edu  05 Allen Building   (919) 681-4292  

Duke University * Arts & Sciences * Classical Studies * Faculty * Scholars * Staff * Grad * Reload * Login