CLASSICAL STUDIES DIRECTORY

NAME EMAIL OFFICE OFFICE PHONE
Aldrup-MacDonald, John  john.smith.macdonald@duke.edu  05 Allen Building    
Antonaccio, Carla M.  canton@duke.edu  233H Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708    
Atkins, Jed W.  jed.atkins@duke.edu  232 Allen Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2695  
Baroff, Melissa  melissa.baroff@duke.edu     
Barto, Mason  mason.barto@duke.edu     
Boatwright, Mary T.  tboat@duke.edu  231 Allen Bldg, West Campus, Durham, NC 27708-0103   (919) 684-3189  
Bridges, Erickson  william.bridges@duke.edu     
Burian, Peter H.  pburian@duke.edu  233A Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2005  
Carson, Lisa  carsonl@ohio.edu  Classical Studies, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 684 6008  
Catenaccio, Claire  claire.catenaccio@duke.edu  233 Allen Building, Box 90103, Durham, NC 27708-0103   (919) 681-3058  
Cole, Thomas  thomas.j.cole@duke.edu  05 Allen Building    
Crews, Rex  rex.crews@duke.edu  Classical Studies, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2742  
Davis, N. Gregson  gdav@duke.edu  233G Allen Building, Duke University, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-3779  
Dillon, Sheila  sheila.dillon@duke.edu  114 S Buchanan Blvd, Smith Warehouse, Bay 10, A261, Durham, NC 27708-0766   (919) 684-6082  
Ferejohn, Michael T.  mtf@duke.edu  201B West Duke Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3053  
Forte, Maurizio  maurizio.forte@duke.edu  233 Allen Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-3244  
Freeman, Michael  michael.a.freeman@duke.edu     
González, José M.  jose.gonzalez@duke.edu  230 Allen Building, Duke Box 90103, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-5105  
Janan, Micaela W.  classicalstudiesdus@duke.edu  233 Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2257  
Jazwa, Kyle  kyle.jazwa@duke.edu  233 Allen Building, Box 90103, Durham, NC 27708-0103   (919) 613-5790  
Jiménez, Alicia  alicia.jimenez@duke.edu  421 Chapel Drive, Duke Box 90103, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2998  
Johnson, William  william.johnson@duke.edu  236 Allen Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2082  
Karsten, Alex  alexander.karsten@duke.edu     
Kinkade, Clinton  clinton.kinkade@duke.edu  03 Allen Building    
Küppers, Sinja  sinja.kuppers@duke.edu     
Lee, Tori  tori.lee@duke.edu     
Lieber, Laura S.  laura.lieber@duke.edu  118B Gray Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3504  
Linden-High, Adrian  adrian.linden.high@duke.edu  03 Allen Building    
LoPiano, Antonio  antonio.lopiano@duke.edu     
Meyer, Matthew R  matthew.meyer@duke.edu  233G Allen Building   (919) 681-4292  
Monahan, Courtney  courtney.monahan@duke.edu  05 Allen Building    
Newton, Francis  fnewton@duke.edu  233B Allen Bldg, Box 90103, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 681-4292  
Rigsby, Kent J.  krigsby@duke.edu  15 Estrella Ave, Piedmont, CA 94611    
Sosin, Joshua D.  joshua.sosin@duke.edu  229A Allen Bldg, Dept. of Classical Studies, Durham, NC 27708    
Stanley, Dennis K.  kstanley@duke.edu  233 Allen Bldg, Duke Box 90103, Durham, NC 27708-0103   (919) 681-4292  
Trotz-Liboff, Leo  leo.trotzliboff@duke.edu     
Werner, Shirley  shirley.werner@duke.edu  Classical Studies, Duke Box 90103, Durham, NC 277080103   +1 919 681 4292  
Wheeler, Everett  ewheeler@duke.edu  233 Allen Bldg, Duke Box 90103, Durham, NC 27708-0103   (919) 681-4292  
Winters, Laura  laura.camp@duke.edu     
Woods, Jennifer C.  jcwoods@duke.edu  115 Bivins Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-4409  
Wuenschel, Jill  jill.wuenschel@duke.edu  233 Allen Building   (919) 684-6008  
Zalin, MacKenzie S  mack.zalin@duke.edu  05 Allen Building   (919) 681-4292