Classical Studies Graduate Students Database
Classical Studies
Arts & Sciences
Duke University

 HOME > Arts & Sciences > Classical Studies > Graduate Students    Search Help Login pdf version printable version 
Webpage

CLASSICAL STUDIES GRADUATE STUDENTS DIRECTORY

B D E F K L M T V W

NAME EMAIL OFFICE OFFICE PHONE
Baroff, Melissa  melissa.baroff@duke.edu     
Barto, Mason  mason.barto@duke.edu     
Bridges, Erickson  william.bridges@duke.edu     
Davenport, Kate  katy.davenport@duke.edu     
Evans, Courtney  courtney.evans@duke.edu    (919) 681-4292  
Freeman, Michael  michael.a.freeman@duke.edu     
Karsten, Alex  alexander.karsten@duke.edu     
Kueppers, Sinja  sinja.kuppers@duke.edu     
Lee, Tori  tori.lee@duke.edu     
Linden-High, Adrian Carl  adrian.linden.high@duke.edu  03 Allen Building    
LoPiano, Antonio  antonio.lopiano@duke.edu     
Moon-Black, Ben  benjamin.moon.black@duke.edu     
Trotz-Liboff, Leo  leo.trotzliboff@duke.edu     
Vander Horst, Danielle  danielle.vander.horst@duke.edu     
Wells, Tara  tara.wells@duke.edu     
Welser, Andrew  andrew.welser@duke.edu     
Wykle, F.  f.wykle@duke.edu     

Duke University * Arts & Sciences * Classical Studies * Faculty * Scholars * Staff * Grad * Reload * Login