Classical Studies Graduate Students Database
Classical Studies
Arts & Sciences
Duke University

 HOME > Arts & Sciences > Classical Studies > Graduate Students    Search Help Login pdf version printable version 
Webpage

CLASSICAL STUDIES GRADUATE STUDENTS DIRECTORY

B C F H K L M S T W

NAME EMAIL OFFICE OFFICE PHONE
Baroff, Melissa  melissa.baroff@duke.edu     
Barto, Mason  mason.barto@duke.edu     
Bridges, Erickson  william.bridges@duke.edu     
Christensen, Makaila  makaila.christensen@duke.edu     
Cole, Thomas  thomas.j.cole@duke.edu  05 Allen Building    
Fowler, Alexander  alexander.fowler@duke.edu  03 Allen Building    
Freeman, Michael  michael.a.freeman@duke.edu     
Huber, Melissa  melissa.huber@duke.edu     
Karsten, Alex  alexander.karsten@duke.edu     
Kinkade, Clinton  clinton.kinkade@duke.edu  03 Allen Building    
K├╝ppers, Sinja  sinja.kuppers@duke.edu     
Lee, Tori  tori.lee@duke.edu     
Linden-High, Adrian  adrian.linden.high@duke.edu  03 Allen Building    
LoPiano, Antonio  antonio.lopiano@duke.edu     
Monahan, Courtney  courtney.monahan@duke.edu  05 Allen Building    
Stifler, David  david.stifler@duke.edu     
Trotz-Liboff, Leo  leo.trotzliboff@duke.edu     
Winters, Laura  laura.camp@duke.edu     

Duke University * Arts & Sciences * Classical Studies * Faculty * Scholars * Staff * Grad * Reload * Login