Economics Ph.D. Students Database
Economics
Arts & Sciences
Duke University

 HOME > Arts & Sciences > Economics > Ph.D. Students    Search Help Login pdf version printable version 
Webpage

ECONOMICS PH.D. STUDENTS DIRECTORY

A B C D F G H J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NAME EMAIL OFFICE OFFICE PHONE
A, Rui  rui.a@duke.edu     
Abrahams, Scott  scott.abrahams@duke.edu     
Adam, Derrick  derrick.adam@duke.edu     
Aleti, Saketh  saketh.aleti@duke.edu     
Amato, Federico  federico.amato@duke.edu     
Awan, Usaid  muhammad.awan@duke.edu     
Ba, Bocar  bocar.ba@duke.edu     
Bai, Boyang  boyang.bai@duke.edu     
Balcazar Caldas, Jose  jose.balcazar.caldas@duke.edu     
Bei, Xinyue  xinyue.bei@duke.edu     
Bennett, Federico  federico.bennett@duke.edu     
Bertuzzi, Luca  luca.bertuzzi@duke.edu     
Boller, Lysle  lysle.boller@duke.edu     
Bousquet, Paul  paul.bousquet@duke.edu     
Boutros, Michael  michael.boutros@duke.edu     
Broman, Benjamin  benjamin.broman@duke.edu     
Bunting, Jackson  jackson.bunting@duke.edu  Social Sciences Building    
Butiong, Rafael Antonio  rafaelantonio.butiong@duke.edu     
Campbell, Greg  gregory.campbell@duke.edu     
Cao, Jiaqi  jiaqi.cao@duke.edu     
Chang, Hung-Wei  hungwei.chang@duke.edu     
Chang, Kaichao  kaichao.chang@duke.edu     
Chen, Ben  ben.chen263@duke.edu     
Chen, Elessar  elessar.chen@duke.edu     
Chen, Feixiao  feixiao.chen@duke.edu     
Chen, Henry  ruiqi.chen@duke.edu     
Chen, Mengzhi  mengzhi.chen1998@duke.edu     
Chen, Sheng-Pei  shengpei.chen@duke.edu     
Chen, Tian  tian.chen384@duke.edu     
Chen, Tiancheng  tiancheng.chen@duke.edu  Social Sciences Building    
Chen, Weiming  weiming.chen@duke.edu     
Chen, Zechun  zechun.chen@duke.edu     
Chiang, Rosie  nienjune.chiang@duke.edu     
Choi, Inhyup  inhyup.choi@duke.edu     
Chopra, Akash  akash.chopra@duke.edu     
Chua, Jia Rong  jiarong.chua@duke.edu     
Chun, Sumin  sumin.chun@duke.edu     
Colonia Barrenechea, Henry Rommel  henry.colonia@duke.edu     
Crotty, Patrick  patrick.crotty@duke.edu     
Delcuvellerie, Cecile  cecile.delcuvellerie@duke.edu     
Deng, Wanrong  wanrong.deng@duke.edu     
Denison, Erin  erin.denison@duke.edu     
Dickens, Jessie  jessie.dickens@duke.edu     
Diegert, Paul  paul.diegert@duke.edu     
Ding, Xiaolin  xiaolin.ding@duke.edu     
Fan, Runxin  runxin.fan@duke.edu     
Fan, Yaoyao  yaoyao.fan@duke.edu     
Fernandez, Javier  javier.fernandez@duke.edu     
Fesko, Luke  luke.fesko@duke.edu     
Fratrik, Craig  craig.fratrik@duke.edu  Social Sciences Building    
Gandhi, Manan  manan.gandhi@duke.edu     
Garber, Chelsea  chelsea.garber@duke.edu  Social Sciences Building    
Garcia-Lascurain Fernandez, Angel  angel.garcialascurain.fernandez@duke.edu     
Garrett, Daniel  daniel.garrett@duke.edu  Social Sciences Building    
Ge, Zekun  zekun.ge@duke.edu     
Grigoryan, Aram  aram.grigoryan@duke.edu     
Grossfeld, Madeline  madeline.grossfeld@duke.edu     
Gu, Taize  taize.gu@duke.edu     
Gulec, Muhammet Nurullah  muhammetnurullah.gulec@duke.edu     
Guo, Hongchang  hongchang.guo@duke.edu     
Gupta, Vinayak  vinayak.gupta@duke.edu     
Gyetvai, Attila  attila.gyetvai@duke.edu  Social Sciences Building    
Han, Jaeyong  jaeyong.han@duke.edu     
Han, Yue  yue.han857@duke.edu     
Han, Zhihao  zhihao.han@duke.edu     
Han, Zhishuo  zhishuo.han@duke.edu     
He, Yuxuan  yuxuan.he@duke.edu     
Ho, Ming-Yen  mingyen.ho@duke.edu     
Hong, Seongwoo  seongwoo.hong@duke.edu     
Hough, Grace  grace.hough@duke.edu    +1 919 681 3132  
Hu, Annabel  qihui.hu@duke.edu     
Hu, Qiuyu  qiuyu.hu@duke.edu     
Hu, Sophia  jingxuan.hu@duke.edu     
Huang, Luyi  luyi.huang@duke.edu     
Huang, Ziming  ziming.huang@duke.edu     
Huang, Zixin  zixin.huang@duke.edu     
Jabri, Ranae  r.jabri@duke.edu  Social Sciences Building    
Jain, Vaishali  vaishali.jain@duke.edu     
Jaske, Alan  alan.jaske@duke.edu     
Ji, Yue  yue.ji@duke.edu     
Jia, Justin  changhao.jia@duke.edu     
Jiang, Wenda  wenda.jiang@duke.edu     
Jiang, Xian  xian.jiang@duke.edu  Social Sciences Building    
Jin, Shijie  shijie.jin@duke.edu     
Kades, Jennifer  jennifer.kades@duke.edu     
Kalil, Chad  chad.kalil@duke.edu     
Kim, Dongyoung  dongyoung.kim@duke.edu     
Kim, Emily  eunsun.kim@duke.edu     
Kim, Seohee  seohee.kim@duke.edu     
Kim, Taehoon  taehoon.kim@duke.edu  Social Sciences Building    
Kim, Yonggyun  yonggyun.kim@duke.edu     
Kiss, Andrea  a.kiss@duke.edu  Social Sciences Building    
Klein, Filip  filip.klein@duke.edu     
Kong, Xin  xin.kong@duke.edu     
Kozis, Ilia  ilia.kozis@duke.edu     
League, Riley  riley.league@duke.edu     
Lebow, Jeremy  jeremy.lebow@duke.edu     
Lee, Ian  eunseok.lee@duke.edu     
Leven, Ronald  ronald.leven@duke.edu     
Li, Huan  huan.li@duke.edu     
Li, Jiaxin  jiaxin.li@duke.edu     
Li, Mingpei  mingpei.li@duke.edu     
Li, Nancun  nancun.li@duke.edu     
Li, Wenhan  wenhan.li@duke.edu     
Li, Xintong  xintong.li506@duke.edu     
Li, Yixuan  yixuan.li683@dukekunshan.edu.cn     
Li, Zhaomin  zhaomin.li@duke.edu     
Li, Zhaosheng  zhaosheng.li@duke.edu     
Liao, Kai  kai.liao@duke.edu     
Lin, Shiyu  shiyu.lin@duke.edu     
Lin, Xuan  xuan.lin@duke.edu     
Lin, Yongyi  yongyi.lin@duke.edu     
Liu, Erica  meixiazi.liu@duke.edu     
Liu, Jinyang  jinyang.liu@duke.edu     
LIU, Xinrong  xinrong.liu@duke.edu     
Liu, Xinwei  xinwei.liu97@duke.edu     
Liu, Yican  yican.liu@duke.edu     
Liu, Yicheng  yicheng.liu@duke.edu     
Liu, Yihong  yihong.liu@duke.edu     
Liu, Ying  ying.liu461@duke.edu     
Liu, Zhengqing  zhengqing.liu@duke.edu     
Liu, Zhexu  zhexu.liu@duke.edu     
Luo, Lydia  yichun.luo@duke.edu     
Lyu, Xiaoxi  xiaoxi.lyu@duke.edu     
Ma, Joyce  heqiao.ma@duke.edu     
Ma, Mingrui  mingrui.ma@duke.edu     
Ma, Yu  yu.ma@duke.edu     
Ma, Yufeng  yufeng.ma@duke.edu     
Ma, Zhangchi  zhangchi.ma@duke.edu     
Miao, Weiting  weiting.miao@duke.edu     
Min, David  david.h.min@duke.edu     
Moffett, Luke  luke.moffett@duke.edu     
Montano Campos, Felipe  jose.montano.campos@duke.edu     
Moran, Tyler  tyler.moran@duke.edu     
Moreno Medina, Jonathan  jonathan.moreno.medina@duke.edu  Social Sciences Building    
Muratov, Sultan  sultan.muratov@duke.edu     
Nguyen, Linh  dieu.linh.nguyen@duke.edu  Social Sciences Building    
Niu, Po-Hung  pohung.niu@duke.edu     
Orenstein, Daniel  daniel.orenstein@duke.edu     
Ozturk, Verda  verda.ozturk@duke.edu     
Palinko, Gabor  gabor.palinko@duke.edu     
Pang, Hao  hao.pang@duke.edu     
Parikh, Harsh  harsh.parikh@duke.edu     
Park, Chelsea  gayoung.park@duke.edu     
Park, JoonYup  joonyup.park@duke.edu     
Patel, Nirav  nirav.patel858@duke.edu     
Peng, Yifei  yifei.peng@duke.edu     
Qi, Bokai  bokai.qi@duke.edu     
Qi, Tonghui  tonghui.qi@duke.edu     
Qi, Zixuan  zixuan.qi@duke.edu     
Qiu, Siyue  siyue.qiu@duke.edu     
Qiu, Yu  yu.qiu@duke.edu     
Quigley, Mattie  mattie.quigley@duke.edu     
Ransom, Tyler  tyler.ransom@duke.edu  229 Gross Hall, Box 90989, Durham, NC 277080989    
Raviola, Sarah  sarah.raviola@duke.edu     
Raviprakash, Nitya  nitya.raviprakash@duke.edu     
Ren, Jing  jing.ren396@duke.edu     
Ren, Mengfei  mengfei.ren@duke.edu     
Ren, Muyang  muyang.ren@duke.edu     
Roberts, Kevin  kevin.a.roberts@duke.edu     
Rodriguez Hurtado, Ignacio  ignacio.rh@duke.edu     
Ryu, Hanjoon  hanjoon.ryu@duke.edu     
Salim Saker Chaves, Leonardo  leonardo.salim.saker.chaves@duke.edu  Social Sciences Building    
Saltiel, Fernando  fernando.saltiel@duke.edu     
Sandhu, Dillon  dillon.sandhu@duke.edu     
Sassano, Taishi  taishi.sassano@duke.edu     
Sauvage, Julian  julian.sauvage@duke.edu     
Schiappa Pietra Nieto, Eduardo  eduardo.schiappa.pietra.nieto@duke.edu     
Shah, Hema  hema.shah@duke.edu     
Shi, Rui  rui.shi@duke.edu     
Shi, Yannan  yannan.shi@duke.edu     
Shin, David  david.d.shin@duke.edu     
Shin, John  hyunmoh.shin@duke.edu     
Shum, Ho Pan  hopan.shum@duke.edu     
Simsek, Yasin  yasin.simsek@duke.edu     
Soliman, Adam  adam.soliman@duke.edu     
Sousa, Tulio Salvio  tuliosalvio.sousa@duke.edu     
Streltsov, Artem  artem.streltsov@duke.edu     
Su, Chengxi  chengxi.su@duke.edu     
Su, Hanling  hanling.su@duke.edu     
Sun, Mike  licheng.sun@duke.edu     
Szillery, Mirjam  mirjam.szillery@duke.edu     
Talab, Yahya  yahya.talab@duke.edu     
Tan, Jianghao  jianghao.tan@duke.edu     
Tan, Liang  liang.tan@duke.edu     
Tang, Zhilin  zhilin.tang@duke.edu     
Tong, Haoqi  haoqi.tong@duke.edu     
Tsai, Barron  yiuhingbarron.tsai@duke.edu     
Ulloa, Rene  rene.ulloa@duke.edu     
Uslu, Faruk  faruk.uslu@duke.edu     
Valaitis, Vytautas  vytautas.valaitis@duke.edu  Social Sciences Building    
Villa, Alessandro  alessandro.villa@duke.edu  Social Sciences Building    
Vollmer, Drew  drew.vollmer@duke.edu  Social Sciences Building    
Wang, Amy  peilin.wang@duke.edu     
Wang, Connie  ruisi.wang@duke.edu     
Wang, Jianguang  jianguang.wang@duke.edu     
Wang, Phoebe  yating.wang@duke.edu     
Wang, Rong  rong.wang1996@duke.edu     
Wang, Ruize  ruize.wang@duke.edu     
Wang, Rulin  rulin.wang@duke.edu     
Wang, Tianhui  tianhui.wang@duke.edu     
Wang, Wenxuan  wenxuan.wang156@duke.edu     
Wang, Yijin  yijin.wang@duke.edu     
Wang, Yisheng  yisheng.wang@duke.edu     
Wang, Yixuan  yixuan.wang215@duke.edu     
Wang, Yunhui  yunhui.wang@duke.edu     
Wang, Yuzhe  yuzhe.wang@duke.edu     
Wang, Zhen  zhen.wang038@duke.edu     
Wang, Zhichao  zhichao.wang98@duke.edu     
Wang, Zichang  zichang.wang@duke.edu     
Wang, Ziyuan  ziyuan.wang211@duke.edu     
Wei, Fuying  fuying.wei@duke.edu     
Wheaton, Scott  swheaton@dumac.duke.edu    +1 919 668 9995  
Wheeler, Laurel  laurel.wheeler@duke.edu  Social Sciences Building    
Wong, Venetia  venetia.wong@duke.edu     
Wu, Jiahui  jiahui.wu@duke.edu     
Wu, Sung-Ju  sungju.wu@duke.edu     
Xiao, Tianzhe  tianzhe.xiao@duke.edu     
Xin, Yuchen  yuchen.xin@duke.edu     
Xing, Jolly  jiali.xing@duke.edu     
Xiong, Jingyan  jingyan.xiong@duke.edu     
Xiong, Xin  xin.xiong@duke.edu     
Xu, Boya  boya.xu@duke.edu     
Xu, Chenxi  chenxi.xu@duke.edu     
Xu, Jiamiao  jiamiao.xu@duke.edu     
Xu, Shangzhi  shangzhi.xu@duke.edu     
Xu, Yadi  yadi.xu@duke.edu     
Xu, Yida  yida.xu@duke.edu     
Xu, Zikai  zikai.xu@duke.edu     
Yang, Kelly Kaili  kelly.kaili.yang@duke.edu     
Yang, Lipeiwen  lipeiwen.yang@duke.edu     
Yang, Peck  peck.yang@duke.edu     
Yang, Rongze  rongze.yang@duke.edu     
Yang, Tuo  tuo.yang072@duke.edu     
Yang, Wei  wei.yang116@duke.edu     
Ye, Wenbo  wenbo.ye@duke.edu     
Ye, Yuying  yuying.ye@duke.edu     
Yin, Jiaxi  jiaxi.yin@duke.edu     
Yu, Boyang  boyang.yu@duke.edu     
Yu, Hannah  hannah.yu@duke.edu     
Yu, Sophie  haoyang.yu@duke.edu     
Yu, Ziheng  ziheng.yu@duke.edu     
Zarama Duque, Valeria  valeria.zarama.duque@duke.edu     
Zeng, Shuhan  shuhan.zeng@duke.edu     
Zhan, Daisy  xiaoou.zhan@duke.edu     
Zhang, Feifan  feifan.zhang@duke.edu  Social Sciences Building    
Zhang, Haozhe  haozhe.zhang@duke.edu     
Zhang, Litong  litong.zhang@duke.edu     
Zhang, Qiushi  qiushi.z@duke.edu     
Zhang, Tianle  tianle.zhang081@duke.edu     
Zhang, Xirui  xirui.zhang@duke.edu     
Zhang, Yiyuan  yiyuan.zhang@duke.edu     
Zhang, Yizhong  yizhong.zhang@duke.edu     
Zhang, Yutong  yutong.zhang862@duke.edu     
Zhang, Zhongqing  zhongqing.zhang@duke.edu     
Zhang, Zihao  zihao.zhang304@duke.edu     
Zhao, Kuixi  kuixi.zhao@duke.edu     
Zhao, Luke  luke.zhao@duke.edu     
Zhao, Qinghe  qinghe.zhao@duke.edu     
Zhao, Shenghan  shenghan.zhao@duke.edu     
Zhao, Yilin  yilin.zhao@duke.edu     
Zhao, Yuanhang  yuanhang.zhao@duke.edu     
Zhao, Yujie  yujie.zhao@duke.edu     
Zheng, Mengyang  mengyang.zheng@duke.edu     
Zheng, Zixuan  zixuan.zheng@duke.edu     
Zhou, Boning  boning.zhou@duke.edu     
Zhou, Chenyu  chenyu.zhou@duke.edu     
Zhou, Shiqi  shiqi.zhou@duke.edu     
Zhou, Xijie  xijie.zhou@duke.edu     
Zhou, Yuting  yuting.zhou600@duke.edu     
Zhu, Qian  qian.zhu163@duke.edu     
Zhu, Tianpei  tianpei.zhu@duke.edu     
Zhu, Zhidong  zhidong.zhu@duke.edu     
Ziff, Anna  anna.ziff@duke.edu     

Duke University * Arts & Sciences * Economics * Faculty * Research * Staff * Master's * Ph.D. * Reload * Login