Education Education
Arts & Sciences
Duke University

 HOME > Arts & Sciences > Education    Search Help Login pdf version printable version 
Webpage

EDUCATION DIRECTORY

A B C D E F G H J K M N O P R S T W     click here for the printable PDF version.
NAME OFFICE NO. E-MAIL OFFICE PHONE
Airall, Zoila  125 Science Drive, 101 Bryan C, Box 90937, Durham, NC 27708
zoila.airall@duke.edu   (919) 684-3737  
Alden, Betsy  102 West Duke Building
alden@duke.edu    
Anderson, Amy  1364 Campus Drive, 213 West Duke Building, Durham, NC 27708
amy.anderson@duke.edu   (919) 613-5285  
Bullock, Ronda 
ronda.bullock@duke.edu   (919) 684-4353  
Carboni, Lisa  213 West Duke Building
lisa.carboni@duke.edu   (919) 660-3075  
Chin, Li-chen  006F Bryan Center, Box 90917, Durham, NC 27708
li-chen.chin@duke.edu   (919) 684-5480  
Crumley, Hugh  2127 Campus Drive, Duke University Graduate School, Durham, NC 27708
crumley@duke.edu   (919) 660-5975  
Daly, Emily K  Perkins 229, Durham, NC 27708
emily.daly@duke.edu   (919) 660-5879  
Deardorff, Darla K  Franklin Center, Durham, NC 27708
d.deardorff@duke.edu    
Emmerling, Dane A  213 West Duke Building
dane.emmerling@duke.edu   (919) 668-4134  
Ferraro, Thomas J.  323 Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
ferraro@duke.edu   (919) 684-3718  
Fuller, Cheryl M 
cheryl.fuller@duke.edu   (919) 660-3084  
Gheith, Jehanne  321C
gheith@duke.edu   (919) 660-3147  
Griffith, Alissa P  1364
alissa.griffith@duke.edu   (919) 660-3199  
Grillet, Jean-Patrick G. 
jean.patrick.grillet@duke.edu    
Herrera, Katrina I. 
katrina.herrera@duke.edu   (919) 681-3132  
Hicks, Deborah  Box
dhicks@duke.edu   (919) 681-7931  
Hunter, Mika J.  01
mikajhunter@gmail.com   (919) 684-4353  
Jentleson, Barbara  213 W. Duke Bldg., Durham, NC 27705
barbara.jentleson@duke.edu   (919) 660-3081  
Kraut, Naomi J  110 Swift Avenue, Durham, NC 27705
naomi.kraut@duke.edu   (919) 660-2445  
Malone, David M  213 West Duke Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
dmalone@duke.edu   (919) 660-3075  
McDonald, Brian  213 West Duke Bldg., Durham, NC 27708
brian.l.mcdonald@duke.edu   (919) 660-3075  
McHenry, Laura H.  1364 Campus Drive, Durham, NC 27708
laura.mchenry@duke.edu   (919) 668-4138  
Middleton, Joanna C 
joanna.middleton@duke.edu   (919) 684-4353  
Miglarese, Sam R.  700 West Main Street
sam.miglarese@duke.edu   919-668-6275  
Miller, Ezra  209
ezra@math.duke.edu   (919) 660-2846  
Noor, Mohamed A.  130 Science Drive, Room 137, Duke Box 90338, Durham, NC 27708
noor@duke.edu   (919) 613-8156  
O'Barr, Jean F.  213 West Duke Building, Durham, NC 27708-0760
jeanobar@duke.edu   (919) 489-7879  
Perez Vicente, Magdalena 
magdalena.perez.vicente@duke.edu   (919) 668-9100  
Perkins, Marie 
marisha.perkins@duke.edu    
Plesser, M. Ronen  245 Physics Bldg, 120 Science Drive, Durham, NC 27708
plesser@cgtp.duke.edu   (919) 660-9668  
Prillaman, Antholene  213 W Duke Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
rprillaman@yahoo.com   (919) 660-3075  
Puckett, Donna K  1364 Campus Drive, 213 West Duke Building
donna.puckett@duke.edu   (919) 660-3084  
Reynolds, Julie  130 Science Drive, 034 Biological Sciences Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
julie.a.reynolds@duke.edu   (919) 681-6899  
Riggsbee, Jan  213 West Duke Building, Program In Education, Durham, NC 27708
jrigg@duke.edu   (919) 660-3077  
Roy, Christopher P.  1222
chris.roy@duke.edu   (919) 660-1518  
Rymell, Emily S  1364 Campus Drive
emily.rymell@duke.edu   (919) 660-3075  
Sauls, Miriam M 
mmsauls@duke.edu    
Sawyer, Robert N.  1121 W Main St Ste 100, Durham, NC 27701
robert.sawyer@duke.edu   (919) 683-1400  
Schwartz-Bloom, Rochelle D.  B238 LSRC Building, Durham, NC 27710
schwartz.bloom@duke.edu   (919) 684-5181  
Smith, Martin P. 
mps51@duke.edu   (919) 660-3075  
Stangl, Dalene K. 
dalene@stat.duke.edu    
Stephens, Kristen R.  213C West Duke Building, Durham, NC 27708
kstephen@duke.edu   (919) 660-3083  
Teasley, Alan  01
alan.teasley@duke.edu    
Thomas, Sabrina L  02 Allen Building, 421 Chapel Drive, Durham, NC 27708
sabrina.thomas@duke.edu   (919) 684-2075  
Thompson, Shaun  1013 Ninth Street, Apartment #3, Durham, NC 27705
shaun.p.thompson@duke.edu   (315) 720-9128  
Wall, Maranatha D 
maranatha.wall@duke.edu   (919) 660-3194  
Wasiolek, Sue J  102 Flowers Building
dean.sue@duke.edu   (919) 668-3853  
Wynn, Susan  213 West Duke Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
susan.wynn@duke.edu   (919) 660-3075  

Duke University * Arts & Sciences * Education * Faculty * Staff * Students * Reload * Login