Education Faculty Database
Education
Arts & Sciences
Duke University

 HOME > Arts & Sciences > Education > Faculty    Search Help Login pdf version printable version 
Webpage

EDUCATION FACULTY DIRECTORY

A B C D F G H J K M N O P R S T W

NAME EMAIL OFFICE OFFICE PHONE
Airall, Zoila  zoila.airall@duke.edu  125 Science Drive, 101 Bryan C, Box 90937, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-3737  
Alden, Betsy  alden@duke.edu  102 West Duke Building    
Anderson, Amy  amy.anderson@duke.edu  1364 Campus Drive, 213 West Duke Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-5285  
Bullock, Ronda  ronda.bullock@duke.edu    (919) 684-4353  
Carboni, Lisa  lisa.carboni@duke.edu  213 West Duke Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3075  
Chin, Li-chen  li-chen.chin@duke.edu  005B Center for Multicultural Affairs, Bryan Center Box 90917, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-5480  
Crumley, Hugh  crumley@duke.edu  2127 Campus Drive, Duke University Graduate School, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 660 5975  
Daly, Emily  emily.daly@duke.edu  Perkins 229, Durham, NC 27708   +1 919 660 5879  
Deardorff, Darla K  d.deardorff@duke.edu  Franklin Center, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-1928  
Ferraro, Thomas J.  ferraro@duke.edu  323 Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-3718  
Fuller, Cheryl M  cheryl.fuller@duke.edu    (919) 660-3084  
Gheith, Jehanne  gheith@duke.edu  321C Languages Bldg, 133 Franklin Center, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3147  
Griffith, Alissa  alissa.griffith@duke.edu  1364 Campus Drive, Durham, NC 27701   (919) 660-3199  
Hicks, Deborah  dhicks@duke.edu  Box 90420, 2024 West Main B109, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 681-7931  
Hunter, Mika J.  mikajhunter@gmail.com  01 West Duke Bldg, Box 90093, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-4353  
Jentleson, Barbara  barbara.jentleson@duke.edu  213 W. Duke Bldg., Durham, NC 27705   (919) 660-3081  
Kraut, Naomi J  naomi.kraut@duke.edu  110 Swift Avenue, Durham, NC 27705   (919) 660-2445  
Malone, David M.  dmalone@duke.edu  213 West Duke Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3075  
McDonald, Brian  brian.l.mcdonald@duke.edu  213 West Duke Bldg., Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3075  
McHenry, Laura H.  laura.mchenry@duke.edu  1364 Campus Drive, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-4138  
Miglarese, Sam R.  sam.miglarese@duke.edu  700 West Main Street   919-668-6275  
Miller, Ezra  ezra@math.duke.edu  209 Physics Bldg, 120 Science Drive, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-2846  
Noor, Mohamed A.  noor@duke.edu  130 Science Drive, Room 137, Duke Box 90338, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-8156  
O'Barr, Jean F.  jeanobar@duke.edu  213 West Duke Building, Durham, NC 27708-0760   (919) 489-7879  
Perez Vicente, Magdalena  magdalena.perez.vicente@duke.edu    +1 919 668 9100  
Plesser, M. Ronen  plesser@cgtp.duke.edu  245 Physics Bldg, 120 Science Drive, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-9668  
Prillaman, Antholene  rprillaman@yahoo.com  213 W Duke Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3075  
Reynolds, Julie  julie.a.reynolds@duke.edu  130 Science Drive, 034 Biological Sciences Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 681-6899  
Riggsbee, Jan  jrigg@duke.edu  213 West Duke Building, Program in Education, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3077  
Roy, Christopher P.  chris.roy@duke.edu  1222 French Science Center, 124 Science Drive, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-1518  
Sawyer, Robert N.  robert.sawyer@duke.edu  1121 W Main St Ste 100, Durham, NC 27701   (919) 683-1400  
Schwartz-Bloom, Rochelle D.  schwartz.bloom@duke.edu  B238 LSRC Building, Durham, NC 27710   (919) 684-5181  
Smith, Martin P.  mps51@duke.edu    (919) 660-3075  
Stephens, Kristen R.  kstephen@duke.edu  213C West Duke Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3083  
Teasley, Alan  alan.teasley@duke.edu  01 West Duke Bldg, Durham, NC 27708    
Thomas, Sabrina L  sabrina.thomas@duke.edu  02 Allen Building, 421 Chapel Drive, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2075  
Thompson, Shaun  shaun.p.thompson@duke.edu  1013 Ninth Street, Apartment #3, Durham, NC 27705   (315) 720-9128  
Wasiolek, Sue J  dean.sue@duke.edu  102 Flowers Building   (919) 668-3853  
Wynn, Susan  susan.wynn@duke.edu  213 West Duke Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3075  

Duke University * Arts & Sciences * Education * Faculty * Staff * Students * Reload * Login