Gender, Sexuality & Feminist Studies Gender, Sexuality & Feminist Studies
Arts & Sciences
Duke University

 HOME > Arts & Sciences > GSF    Search Help Login pdf version printable version 
Webpage

GENDER, SEXUALITY & FEMINIST STUDIES DIRECTORY

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y

NAME EMAIL OFFICE OFFICE PHONE
Abe, Stanley  stanley.abe@duke.edu  114 S. Buchanan Blvd., Smith Warehouse Bay 9, Room A289, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2487  
Abernethy, Diana L.  diana.abernethy@duke.edu  East Duke Building    
Alberts, Susan C.  alberts@duke.edu  130 Science Drive, Rm 137, Duke Box 90338, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-7272  
Alexander, Kelly L  kelly.alexander@duke.edu  East Duke Building    
Allain, Jacqueline M.  jacqueline.allain@duke.edu     
Allison, Anne  anne.allison@duke.edu  230 Friedl Building, East Campus, Durham, NC 27708-0091   (919) 681-6257  
Antliff, Robert M.  antliff@duke.edu  Bay 9, Smith Warehouse, Room A288, Duke University, Box 90766, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-5286  
Armstrong, Nancy  n.b.armstrong@duke.edu  304C Allen Bldg, English Dept., Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-0314  
Bach, Rebecca L.  rbach@soc.duke.edu  260 Soc Psych Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-5606  
Barco, Siobhan M.  siobhan.barco@duke.edu     
Bartlett, Katharine T.  bartlett@law.duke.edu  Duke Law School 210 Science Dr, Duke Box 90362, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-8515  
Benack, Carolin  carolin.benack@duke.edu     
Boatwright, Mary T.  tboat@duke.edu  231 Allen Bldg, West Campus, Durham, NC 27708-0103   (919) 684-3189  
Boomhower, Jeremy  jeremy.boomhower@duke.edu  East Duke Building   (919) 684-3770  
Broverman, Sherryl A.  sbrover@duke.edu  Science Dr, 129 Biological Sciences, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-0228  
Bullock, Nathan F  nathan.bullock@duke.edu  East Duke Building    
Burns, Kathleen M.  kathleen.burns@duke.edu     
Carlisle, Kimberlin  kim.carlisle@duke.edu  East Duke Building   (919) 684-3770  
Carolyn, Laubender C.  carolyn.laubender@duke.edu  101 Friedl Building    
Casey, Brenna M  brenna.casey@duke.edu  East Duke Building    
Chafe, William H.  william.chafe@duke.edu  234 Carr Bldg., Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-5436  
Chow, Rey  rey.chow@duke.edu  101 Friedl Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3045  
Clark, Elizabeth A.  lizclark@duke.edu  118 Gray Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3505  
cooke, miriam  mcw@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road Room 203, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708-0414   (919) 684-2312  
Covil, Jessica K.  jessica.covil@duke.edu     
Crisenbery, Liz  elizabeth.crisenbery@duke.edu     
Dahiya, Annu  annu.dahiya@duke.edu     
Damasceno, Leslie H.  ljhd@duke.edu  Faculty, Durham, NC 27708   (212) 513-8699  
DeFrantz, Thomas  t.defrantz@duke.edu  1316 Campus Dr, Rm 243C, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-1929  
Deutsch, Sarah J.  sarah.deutsch@duke.edu  326 Carr Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2602  
Dickinson, Barbara  bhdic@duke.edu  2020 Campus Drive, Suite 209, Durham, NC 27705   (919) 660-3354  
Douglas, Kita K.  kita.douglas@duke.edu  East Duke Building    
Douglass, Patrice D.  pd107@duke.edu     
Edwards, Laura F.  ledwards@duke.edu  333 Carr Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-1435  
Espinosa, Martha L.  martha.espinosa@duke.edu     
Finucci, Valeria  vfinucci@duke.edu  219E Language Center, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3119, (919) 660-3100  
Fischer, Inbal G.  julien.fischer@duke.edu     
Franco, Robert  robert.franco@duke.edu  East Duke Building    
French, John D.  jdfrench@duke.edu  331 Carr Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2536  
Fulkerson, Mary  mfulk@duke.edu  213 Old Divinity, Durham, NC 27708    
Gabara, Esther L.  egabara@duke.edu  212 Language Center, Department Of Romance Studies, Durham, NC 27708-0257   (919) 660-3100  
Gevlin, Rachel A.  rachel.gevlin@duke.edu     
Gheith, Jehanne  gheith@duke.edu  321C Languages Bldg, 133 Franklin Center, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3147  
Glymph, Thavolia  thavolia@duke.edu  236 Friedl Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-1625  
Gokhberg, Jessica F.  jessica.gokhberg@duke.edu     
Gold, Deborah T.  deborah.gold@duke.edu  1507 Busse Bldg, Durham, NC 27710   (919) 660-7530  
Granacki, Alyssa M  alyssa.granacki@duke.edu     
Greenspan, Rachel E  rachel.greenspan@duke.edu  915 N Mangum St Apt D, Durham, NC 27701    
Greer, Margaret R.  mgreer@duke.edu  35 Dolores Street, Apt. 401, San Francisco, CA 94103   (919) 489-2438, (415) 913-7171  
Gregory, Chase P.  chase.gregory@duke.edu  East Duke Building    
Grosz, Elizabeth  elizabeth.grosz@duke.edu  210 East Duke Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-4052  
Hall, Amy L.  alhall@div.duke.edu  Box 91200, Durham, NC 27708    
Harlock, Caoimhe F.  ca.harlock@duke.edu     
Hassan, Mona  mona.hassan@duke.edu  118 Gray Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3531  
Hasso, Frances S.  frances.hasso@duke.edu  118 East Duke Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-5097  
Hayes, Shannan L.  shannan.hayes@duke.edu     
Holland, Johnnie T.  johnnie.holland@duke.edu  East Duke Building    
Holmgren, Beth  beth.holmgren@duke.edu  316 Languages Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3140  
Hong, Guo-Juin  gjhong@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road, Room 220, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4396  
Hovsepian, Mary  mary.hovsepian@duke.edu  263 Soci/Psych Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-5612  
Huang, Ana  ana.huang@duke.edu  East Duke Building    
Hung, Carla M.  carla.hung@duke.edu  Friedl Building    
Issacharoff, Jess  jessica.issacharoff@duke.edu  East Duke Building    
Janiak, Andrew  janiak@duke.edu  201 West Duke Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3057  
Jenson, Deborah  Deborah.Jenson@duke.edu  112 Language Center, Box 90257, Duke University, Durham, NC 27708    
Jones, Amy L.  amy.l.jones@duke.edu     
Karklina, Anastasia  anastasia.karklina@duke.edu     
Ke, Xiao  xiao.ke@duke.edu     
Khanna, Ranjana  rkhanna@duke.edu  304GH Allen Bldg, Duke University, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-2548  
Kirk, Robin  rights@duke.edu  114 S. Buchanan Blvd., Smith Warehouse B183, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 641-0635  
Krylova, Anna  anna.krylova@duke.edu  209 Carr Bldg, Durham, NC 27710   (919) 684-3871  
Kuran, Timur  t.kuran@duke.edu  Department Of Economics, Box 90097, 213 Chapel Drive, Duke University, Durham, N   (919) 660-1800  
Kwon, Nayoung A.  na.kwon@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road Room 209, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-4086  
Lamm, Kimberly K.  kkl9@duke.edu  210 East Duke Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-9661  
Lentz-Smith, Adriane D.  adriane.lentz-smith@duke.edu  Dept Of History, Carr Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2837  
Levine, Zachary E.  zachary.e.levine@duke.edu  East Duke Building    
Li, Huijuan  huijuan.li.2@duke.edu     
Litzinger, Ralph A.  rlitz@duke.edu  208 Friedl Building, Department Of Cultural Anthropology, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 681-6250  
Long, Janie K  janie.long@duke.edu  116 Allen Building   (919) 668-3420  
Longino, Michele  michele.longino@duke.edu  111 Language Center, Durham, NC 27708-0257   (919) 660-3101, (919) 660-3121  
Lubiano, Wahneema H.  wah@duke.edu  243G Friedl Building, 124 Campus Drive, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 681-2843  
MacLean, Nancy  nancy.maclean@duke.edu  334 Carr Building   (919) 681-6366  
Makhulu, Anne-Maria B.  amakhulu@duke.edu  205 Friedl Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-5251  
Malitoris, Jessica E.  jessica.malitoris@duke.edu  East Duke Building    
Martell, Laura J.  laura.martell@duke.edu     
Mazumdar, Sucheta  skmmaz@duke.edu  226 Carr Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-5490  
McDowell, Maggie  margaret.mcdowell@duke.edu     
McElroy, Marjorie B.  mcelroy@econ.duke.edu  319 Social Sciences, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-1840  
McIntosh, Laurie N  laurie.mcintosh@duke.edu  East Duke Building   (919) 684-5012  
McLarney, Ellen  ellenmc@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road Room 226, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-3849  
Meintjes, Louise  meintjes@duke.edu  072 Mary Duke Biddle, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3339  
Meyers, Carol L.  carol@duke.edu  227 Gray Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3514  
Micham, Laura E  laura.m@duke.edu  Rubenstein Library 080B   (919) 660-5828  
Mignolo, Walter  walter1654@gmail.com  125B Friedl Building, Box 90670, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-2151, (919) 668-1949  
Miller, Ylana  ymiller@duke.edu  318 Carr Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-1611  
Mitchell, Robert E.  rmitch@duke.edu  304C Allen, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-2547  
Moi, Toril  toril@duke.edu  1316 Campus Drive, 108 Friedl Building, Durham, NC 27708-0403   (919) 684-4127, (919) 668-6407  
Moore, Pamela  pamela.burton.moore@duke.edu  East Duke Building   919-684-3770  
Morgan, Patrick T.  patrick.morgan@duke.edu  East Duke Building    
Morris, Julie R.  julie.morris@duke.edu     
Moss, Jane M.  jane.moss@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road, Durham, NC 27708   (910) 420-2624  
Mottahedeh, Negar  negar@duke.edu  125C Friedl Building (E. Campus), Buchanan And Trinity, Durham, NC 27708-0670   (919) 681-3461  
Murtagh, M.D. D  md.murtagh@duke.edu  East Duke Building    
Namakkal, Jessica  jessica.namakkal@duke.edu  Ics Program, 210-C East Duke Building, Durham, NC 27708-0405   (919) 660-4353  
Neal, Mark A.  man9@duke.edu  Science Building, 243F, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-3987  
Nelson, Diane M.  dmnelson@duke.edu  201D Friedl Building, East Campus, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2069  
Nunn, Tessa A.  tessa.nunn@duke.edu     
Olcott, Jocelyn  olcott@duke.edu  201 Carr Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-5298  
Orenstein, David S.  david.orenstein@duke.edu     
Paletz, David L.  paletz@duke.edu  140 Science Drive, 214 Gross H, Box 90204, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3000, (919) 660-4329  
Panaram, Sasha A.  sasha.panaram@duke.edu  314 Allen Building    
Piot, Charles D.  charles.piot@duke.edu  205 Ernestine Friedl Building, Durham, NC 27708    
Powell, Richard J.  richard.powell@duke.edu  114 Buchanan Blvd, Smith Warehouse, Bay 9, A287C, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2473  
Power, Lucas  lucas.power@duke.edu     
Prasad, Leela  leela@duke.edu  118C Gray Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3533  
Quilligan, Maureen  mquillig@duke.edu  320 Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2741, (919) 681-2149  
Rasmussen, Ann M.  annmarie.rasmussen@duke.edu  116C Old Chemistry, German Department, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3160  
Reeves, Martha  mreeves@duke.edu  140 Science Drive, Rm 110, Gross Hall, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-5696  
Rizki, Cole A.  cole.rizki@duke.edu     
Rojas, Carlos  c.rojas@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road Room 208, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27708-0414    
Rosenberg, Gabriel N.  gabriel.rosenberg@duke.edu  East Duke Building   (919) 684-1428  
Roth, Susan  src@duke.edu    (919) 684-1964  
Rudy, Mary K  krudy@duke.edu  100 East Duke Building   (919) 949-5338  
Rytilahti, Stephanie R.  stephanie.rytilahti@duke.edu  East Duke Building    
Sanders, Bailey K.  bailey.sanders@lawnet.duke.edu     
Scott, Anne F.  annefiror@gmail.com  119 Carr Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2103  
Sieburth, Stephanie  sieburth@duke.edu  219D Language Center, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3125  
Sigal, Peter  peter.sigal@duke.edu  234 Carr, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-3551  
Silver, Jake  jake.silver@duke.edu     
Silverblatt, Irene  irene.silverblatt@duke.edu  500 W 111th St, Apt 2B, New York, NY 10025   (919) 641-0319  
Smith-Lovin, Lynn  smithlov@duke.edu  339 Soc/Psych Bldg, Duke University, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-5786  
Stark, Jessica Q.  jessica.quick@duke.edu     
Starn, Orin  ostarn@duke.edu  205 Friedl, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-3221  
Stein, Rebecca L.  rlstein@duke.edu  205 Friedl Building, 1316 Campus Drive Duke Box 900, Durham, NC 27710   (919) 684-4663  
Stiles, Kristine  awe@duke.edu  Smith Warehouse Bay 10, A251, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2467  
Tekie, Christina  christina.tekie@duke.edu  East Duke Building    
Tennenhouse, Leonard  l.tennenhouse@duke.edu  304F Allen Bldg, English Department, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-1884  
Torgovnick, Marianna  tor@duke.edu  302E Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2165, (919) 684-2110  
Viego, Antonio  antonioviego@yahoo.com  Program In Literature/101 Ernestine Friedl Building, East Campus/Box 90670, Durh   (919) 668-2687  
Wald, Priscilla  pwald@duke.edu  327B Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-6869  
Weeks, Kathi  kweeks@duke.edu  114B East Duke, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-5840  
Wiegman, Robyn  rwiegman@duke.edu  Please Don't Publish, In the Us, NC 27708   (919) 684-4127  
Wilson, Ara  ara.wilson@duke.edu  117 East Duke Building    
Wong, David B.  d.wong@duke.edu  211 W Duke Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3046  
Wynmor, Julie M.  julie.wynmor@duke.edu  East Duke Building    
Yero, Farren E.  farren.yero@duke.edu     

Duke University * Arts & Sciences * GSF * Faculty * Affliated * Grad * Staff * Reload * Login