Literature Literature
Arts & Sciences
Duke University

 HOME > Arts & Sciences > Literature    Search Help Login pdf version printable version 
Webpage

LITERATURE DIRECTORY

B C D F G H I J K L M P R S T V W

NAME EMAIL OFFICE OFFICE PHONE
Bassiri, Nima  nima.bassiri@duke.edu  101 Friedl, 1316 Campus Drive, Campus Box 90670, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-9319  
Beaver, Blake K.  blake.beaver@duke.edu     
Bell, Karen  kbell@duke.edu  101G Friedl Building   (919) 684-1969  
Bennett, Amanda  amanda.bennett803@duke.edu     
Bhattarai, Pratistha  pratistha.bhattarai@duke.edu     
Blalock, Corinne  corinne.blalock@duke.edu     
Brady, Nicole  nb120@duke.edu  223 Friedl   (919) 684-1676  
Caldwell, Luke J  luke.caldwell@duke.edu  101 Friedl Building    
Cao, Xuenan  xuenan.cao@duke.edu  Friedl Building    
Carhart, Tracy H  tracy.carhart@duke.edu  125K Friedl Building   (919) 668-2151  
Carolyn, Laubender C.  carolyn.laubender@duke.edu  101 Friedl Building    
Carpenter, Bennett D.  bennett.carpenter@duke.edu     
Chou, Jui An  jui-an.chou@duke.edu     
Chow, Rey  rey.chow@duke.edu  101 Friedl Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3045  
Crais, Benjamin L.  benjamin.crais@duke.edu     
Cucopulos, Alexa N.  alexa.cucopulos@duke.edu     
Dahiya, Annu  annu.dahiya@duke.edu     
Dainotto, Roberto M.  dainotto@duke.edu  217A Language Center, Box 90257, Durham, NC 27708    
Dorfman, Vladimiro  adorfman@duke.edu  101 Friedl Building   (919) 684-6605  
Fischer, Julien G.  julien.fischer@duke.edu     
Gaffney, Michael T.  michael.gaffney@duke.edu     
Gaines, Jane M.  jmgaines@duke.edu  101 Science Bldg. (E.Campus), Buchanan And Trinity, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3196  
Garreta, Anne  anne.garreta@duke.edu  101D Friedl Bldg, Literature Program, Durham, NC 27708    
Gokhberg, Jessica F.  jessica.gokhberg@duke.edu     
Goldfarb, Jason  jason.goldfarb@duke.edu     
Gonzalez, Jaime  jaime.gonzalez@duke.edu     
Gould, Amanda Starling S  amanda.gould@duke.edu  101 Friedl Building   (919) 681-8897  
Gregory, Chase P.  chase.gregory@duke.edu     
Grosz, Elizabeth  elizabeth.grosz@duke.edu  210 East Duke Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-4052  
Guyer, Sara  sg370@duke.edu    (919) 684-4127  
Hadjioannou, Markos  markos.hadjioannou@duke.edu  1316 Campus Dr, Rm 101C Friedl Bldg, Box 90670, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-5107  
Hansen, Mark B.  mark.hansen@duke.edu  101 Friedl Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-4896  
Hardt, Michael  hardt@duke.edu  106 Friedl Building, Buchanan And Trinity, Durham, NC 27708-0670   (919) 684-3408  
Hayes, Shannan L.  shannan.hayes@gmail.com     
Hayles, N. Katherine  katherine.hayles@duke.edu  101 Friedl Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-4127  
Huber, Nicholas A.  nicholas.huber@duke.edu     
Issacharoff, Jess  jessica.issacharoff@duke.edu     
Jameson, Fredric  jameson@duke.edu  101 Friedl Bldg, 1316 Campus Drive Box 90670, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-4155  
Jaramillo, Laura  laura.jaramillo@duke.edu  101 Friedl Building    
Karklina, Anastasia  anastasia.karklina@duke.edu     
Karp, Melissa S.  melissa.karp@duke.edu     
Khanna, Ranjana  rkhanna@duke.edu  304GH Allen Bldg, Duke University, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-2548  
Lentricchia, Frank  frll@duke.edu  101 Science Bldg. (E. Campus), Buchanan And Trinity, Durham, NC 27701   (919) 684-6172  
Lukin, Vladimir  vladimir.lukin@duke.edu     
Maschauer, Maria A  mamascha@duke.edu  221 Friedl Building (East Campus) Friedl Building   (919) 684-5255  
Mignolo, Walter  walter1654@gmail.com  125B Friedl Building, Box 90670, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-2151, (919) 668-1949  
Moi, Toril  toril@duke.edu  1316 Campus Drive, 108 Friedl Building, Durham, NC 27708-0403   (919) 684-4127, (919) 668-6407  
Morgans, Nancy A  nmm@duke.edu  130 Science Drive   (919) 660-7387  
Mottahedeh, Negar  negar@duke.edu  125C Friedl Building (E. Campus), Buchanan And Trinity, Durham, NC 27708-0670   (919) 681-3461  
Mudimbe, Valentin  vmudimbe@duke.edu  115 Art Museum, Buchanan And Trinity, Durham, NC 27701   (919) 684-4240  
Murtagh, M.D. D  md.murtagh@duke.edu     
Pebesma, Evan A.  evan.pebesma@duke.edu     
Power, Lucas  lucas.power@duke.edu     
Pujol Leon, Ernest  ernest.pujol.leon@duke.edu     
Radway, Janice A.  jradway@duke.edu  109 Art Museum, Buchanan And Trinity, Durham, NC 27701   (919) 684-3436  
Ragin, Renee  renee.ragin@duke.edu     
Rambo, David N.  david.rambo@duke.edu  Friedl Building    
Reilly, Catherine I  cate.reilly@duke.edu  101A Friedl Building, 1316 Campus Drive, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-6204  
Ren, Joseph  joseph.ren@duke.edu     
Rizki, Cole A.  cole.rizki@duke.edu  101 Friedl Building    
Rolleston, James L.    116L Old Chemistry, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3162  
Rubinstein, Yair Y.  yair.rubinstein@duke.edu     
Sarfan, Austin  austin.sarfan@duke.edu     
Senerchia, Suzan  suzan.senerchia@duke.edu  125M Friedl Building   (919) 684-6605  
Shareef, Shahrazad A.  shahrazad.shareef@duke.edu     
Sjol, Jordan  jordan.sjol@duke.edu     
Smith, Barbara H.  bhsmith@duke.edu     
Smith, Nathan L  nathan.l.smith@duke.edu     
Soule, Jacob G.  jacob.soule@duke.edu     
Stadler, John P  john.stadler@duke.edu     
Stewart, Philip R.  pstewart@duke.edu  02J Perkins Library    
Surin, Kenneth J.  ksurin@duke.edu  101F Science Building, Duke East Campus, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-4364  
Swacha, Michael G.  michael.swacha@duke.edu     
Terterian, Pamala M  pam.terterian@duke.edu  224 Friedl Building   (919) 684-5566  
Viego, Antonio  antonioviego@yahoo.com  Program In Literature/101 Ernestine Friedl Building, East Campus/Box 90670, Durh   (919) 668-2687  
Vu, Ryan T  ryan.vu@duke.edu     
Weiher, Wendy  wendy.weiher@duke.edu  90670 Friedl Building   (919) 668-1752  
Wiegman, Robyn  rwiegman@duke.edu  Please Don't Publish, In the Us, NC 27708   (919) 684-4127  
Williams, Casey  casey.a.williams@duke.edu     
Willis, Susan    Literature   (919) 668-6204  
Winn, John G.  john.g.winn@duke.edu     

Duke University * Arts & Sciences * Literature * Faculty * Grad * Staff * Reload * Login