Literature Faculty Database
Literature
Arts & Sciences
Duke University

 HOME > Arts & Sciences > Literature > Faculty    Search Help Login pdf version printable version 
Webpage

LITERATURE FACULTY DIRECTORY

B C D G H J K L M P R S V W

NAME EMAIL OFFICE OFFICE PHONE
Bassiri, Nima  nima.bassiri@duke.edu  101 Friedl, 1316 Campus Drive, Campus Box 90670, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-9319  
Chow, Rey  rey.chow@duke.edu  101 Friedl Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3045  
Dainotto, Roberto M.  dainotto@duke.edu  217A Language Center, Box 90257, Durham, NC 27708    
Dorfman, Ariel  adorfman@duke.edu  1316 Campus Drive, 101 Friedl Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-6605  
Gaines, Jane M.  jmgaines@duke.edu  101 Science Bldg. (E.Campus), Buchanan and Trinity, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3196  
Garreta, Anne  anne.garreta@duke.edu  101D Friedl Bldg, Literature Program, Durham, NC 27708    
Grosz, Elizabeth  elizabeth.grosz@duke.edu  210 East Duke Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-4052  
Guyer, Sara  sg370@duke.edu    (919) 684-4127  
Hadjioannou, Markos  markos.hadjioannou@duke.edu  1316 Campus Dr, Rm 101C Friedl Bldg, Box 90670, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-5107  
Hansen, Mark B.  mark.hansen@duke.edu  101 Friedl Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-4896  
Hardt, Michael  hardt@duke.edu  106 Friedl Building, Buchanan and Trinity, Durham, NC 27708-0670   (919) 684-3408  
Hayles, N. Katherine  katherine.hayles@duke.edu  101 Friedl Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-4127  
Jameson, Fredric  jameson@duke.edu  101 Friedl Bldg, 1316 Campus Drive Box 90670, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-4155  
Khanna, Ranjana  rkhanna@duke.edu  304GH Allen Bldg, Duke University, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-2548  
Lentricchia, Frank  frll@duke.edu  101 Science Bldg. (E. Campus), Buchanan and Trinity, Durham, NC 27701   (919) 684-6172  
Mignolo, Walter  walter1654@gmail.com  125B Friedl Building, Box 90670, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-1949  
Moi, Toril  toril@duke.edu  1316 Campus Drive, 108 Friedl Building, Durham, NC 27708-0403   (919) 668-6407  
Mottahedeh, Negar  negar@duke.edu  125C Friedl Building (E. Campus), Buchanan and Trinity, Durham, NC 27708-0670   (919) 681-3461  
Mudimbe, Valentin  vmudimbe@duke.edu  115 Art Museum, Buchanan and Trinity, Durham, NC 27701   (919) 684-4240  
Parisi, Luciana  l.parisi@duke.edu    (919) 684-4240  
Radway, Janice A.  jradway@duke.edu  109 Art Museum, Buchanan and Trinity, Durham, NC 27701   (919) 684-3436  
Reilly, Catherine  cate.reilly@duke.edu  101A Friedl Building, 1316 Campus Drive, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-6204  
Rolleston, James L.    116L Old Chemistry, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3162  
Smith, Barbara H.  bhsmith@duke.edu     
Stewart, Philip R.  pstewart@duke.edu  02J Perkins Library    
Surin, Kenneth J.  ksurin@duke.edu  101F Science Building, Duke East Campus, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-4364  
Viego, Antonio  antonioviego@yahoo.com  Program in Literature/101 Ernestine Friedl Building, East Campus/Box 90670, Durh   (919) 668-2687  
Wiegman, Robyn  rwiegman@duke.edu  Friedl Building, Box 90670, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-4127  
Willis, Susan    Literature, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-6204  

Duke University * Arts & Sciences * Literature * Faculty * Grad * Staff * Reload * Login