Literature Graduate Students Database
Literature
Arts & Sciences
Duke University

 HOME > Arts & Sciences > Literature > Graduate Students    Search Help Login pdf version printable version 
Webpage

LITERATURE GRADUATE STUDENTS DIRECTORY

B C D F G H I J K L M P R S V W

NAME EMAIL OFFICE OFFICE PHONE
Beaver, Blake  blake.beaver@duke.edu     
Bennett, Amanda  amanda.bennett803@duke.edu     
Bhattarai, Pratistha  pratistha.bhattarai@duke.edu     
Blalock, Corinne  corinne.blalock@duke.edu  1525 Fairfax Road, Apt. 201, Durham, NC 27701   (919) 641-2996  
Caldwell, Luke  luke.caldwell@duke.edu  101 Friedl Building    
Cao, Xuenan  xuenan.cao@duke.edu  Friedl Building    
Carolyn, Laubender  carolyn.laubender@duke.edu  101 Friedl Building    
Carpenter, Bennett  bennett.carpenter@duke.edu     
Chou, Jui An  jui-an.chou@duke.edu     
Crais, Benjamin  benjamin.crais@duke.edu     
Cucopulos, Alexa  alexa.cucopulos@duke.edu     
Dahiya, Annu  annu.dahiya@duke.edu     
Fischer, Julien  julien.fischer@duke.edu     
Gaffney, Michael  michael.gaffney@duke.edu     
Gokhberg, Jessica  jessica.gokhberg@duke.edu     
Goldfarb, Jason  jason.goldfarb@duke.edu     
Gonzalez, Jaime  jaime.acosta.gonzalez@duke.edu     
Gould, Amanda Starling  amanda.gould@duke.edu  101 Friedl Building   (919) 681-8897  
Gregory, Chase  chase.gregory@duke.edu     
Hayes, Shannan  shannan.hayes@gmail.com     
Huber, Nicholas  nicholas.huber@duke.edu     
Issacharoff, Jess  jessica.issacharoff@duke.edu     
Jaramillo, Laura  laura.jaramillo@duke.edu  101 Friedl Building    
Karklina, Anastasia  anastasia.karklina@duke.edu     
Karp, Melissa  melissa.karp@duke.edu     
Lukin, Vladimir  vladimir.lukin@duke.edu     
Murtagh, M.D.  md.murtagh@duke.edu     
Pebesma, Evan  evan.pebesma@duke.edu     
Power, Lucas  lucas.power@duke.edu     
Pujol Leon, Ernest  ernest.pujol.leon@duke.edu     
Ragin, Renee  renee.ragin@duke.edu     
Rambo, David  david.rambo@duke.edu  Friedl Building    
Ren, Joseph  joseph.ren@duke.edu     
Rizki, Cole  cole.rizki@duke.edu  101 Friedl Building    
Rubinstein, Yair  yair.rubinstein@duke.edu     
Sarfan, Austin  austin.sarfan@duke.edu     
Shareef, Shahrazad  shahrazad.shareef@duke.edu     
Sjol, Jordan  jordan.sjol@duke.edu     
Smith, Nathan  nathan.l.smith@duke.edu     
Soule, Jacob  jacob.soule@duke.edu     
Stadler, John  john.stadler@duke.edu     
Vu, Ryan  ryan.vu@duke.edu     
Williams, Casey  casey.a.williams@duke.edu     
Winn, John  john.g.winn@duke.edu     

Duke University * Arts & Sciences * Literature * Faculty * Grad * Staff * Reload * Login