Music Music
Arts & Sciences
Duke University

 HOME > Arts & Sciences > Music    Search Help Login pdf version printable version 
Webpage

MUSIC DIRECTORY

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W Z     click here for the printable PDF version.
NAME MAILING OR RESIDENCE ADDRESS RESIDENCE PHONE OFFICE NO. EMAIL OFFICE PHONE SPOUSE/COMPANION
Amici, Maximiliano       maximiliano.amici@duke.edu      
Arten, Samantha D.       samantha.arten@duke.edu      
Ashton, Michael       ma236@duke.edu   (919) 660-3300    
Bagg, Jonathan E.     083  jbagg@duke.edu   (919) 660-3331    
Berliner, Paul     105 Mary Duke Biddle, Durham, NC 27708  paul.berliner@duke.edu      
Black, Cody       cody.black@duke.edu      
Bonner, Andrew         (919) 660-3300    
Bourne, Cade D.       cade.bourne@duke.edu      
Brothers, Thomas     071 Mary Duke Biddle, Durham, NC 27708  tdb@duke.edu   (919) 660-3309    
Brown, John V.     Biddle Music Building, Office 064, Durham, NC 27708  jbrown@duke.edu   (919) 660-3385    
Brown, Nathaniel A.     113 Biddle Music Building  nathaniel.brown@duke.edu   (919) 660-5954    
Bryan, Paul R.     Mary Duke Biddle Building    (919) 660-3300    
Budinich, James R.       james.budinich@duke.edu      
Byrne, Laura     105  laurasbyrneharpist@yahoo.com      
Chang, Joanna       joanna.tsuhuei.chang@duke.edu      
Choi, Ka Man Misty       ka.man.misty.choi@duke.edu      
Chu, James K.       james.chu@duke.edu      
Churchill, Jon       jonathan.churchill@duke.edu      
Copeland-Burns, Carla     105  c.copelandburns@duke.edu   (919) 660-3300    
Cotton, Sandra     041 Biddle Music Building, Durham, NC 27708  smc9@duke.edu   (919) 660-3300    
Crisenbery, Liz       elizabeth.crisenbery@duke.edu      
Curtis, Jennifer       jennifer.curtis2@duke.edu   (919) 660-3300    
Curzi, Sarah A       sarah.curzi@duke.edu      
Daniels, Benjamin J.       benjamindaniels21@gmail.com      
Davidson, Harry L.     077 Biddle Music, Durham, NC 27708  hdavid@duke.edu   (919) 660-3324    
Duarte, Derison       derison.duarte@duke.edu   (919) 660-3300    
Dunn, Susan R.     075 Mary Duke Biddle, Durham, NC 27708  opera@duke.edu   (919) 660-3323    
Eagle, Don     105 Mary Duke Biddle, Durham, NC 27708  deagle001@gmail.com      
Fancher, Susan     105 Biddle Music Building, Box_90665, Durham, NC 27708  susan.fancher@duke.edu   (919) 660-3300    
Federle, Thomas       ted.federle@duke.edu   (919) 660-3300    
Ferreira de Mello Pinto, Yahn Wagner     043 Biddle Music Building  yahn.wagner@duke.edu      
Finucane, David     105 Biddle Music Building, Box 90665, Durham, NC 27708  david.finucane@duke.edu      
Frederickson, Brooks J.       brooks.frederickson@duke.edu      
Giles, Roseen H     060 Mary Duke Biddle Music Building, Durham, NC 27708  roseen.giles@duke.edu   (919) 660-3311    
Gilliam, Bryan     067 Mary Duke Biddle, Durham, NC 27708  bgilliam@duke.edu   (919) 660-3321    
Gilmore, Jimmy     105 Mary Duke Biddle Building, Durham, NC 27708  lizandjimmy@nc.rr.com   (919) 660-3300    
Goldman, Cecelia W     105 Mary Duke Biddle Music Building  cwgoldma@duke.edu   (919) 660-3300    
Graham, Meredith C.       meredith.graham@duke.edu      
Greenberg, Susan     105 Mary Duke Biddle, Durham, NC 27708  susie@duke.edu   (919) 660-3300    
Griffin, Sarah K     113 Biddle Music Building  sarah.griffin@duke.edu   (919) 660-6937    
Gumrukcuoglu, Eren       eren.gumrukcuoglu@duke.edu      
Harrison, Ryan M.       ryan.harrison@duke.edu      
Heid, David     010  dheid@duke.edu   (919) 660-3303    
Henderson, Jonathan       jonathan.henderson@duke.edu      
Hoag, Gretchen K     105 Biddle Music Building  gretchen.hoag@duke.edu   (919) 660-3310    
Jaffe, Stephen     079 Mary Duke Biddle, Durham, NC 27708  sjaffe@duke.edu   (919) 660-3317    
Jensen, Penelope     062 Mary Duke Biddle, Durham, NC 27708  ep.jensen@mindspring.com   (919) 660-3300    
Kelley, Anthony M.     078 Biddle Music Bldg, Durham, NC 27708  antk@duke.edu   (919) 660-3328    
Kinney, Dayton L.     046 Biddle Music Building  dayton.kinney@duke.edu      
Kramer, Jonathan     2204 Erwin Road, Box 90414, Durham, NC 27705  jonathan_kramer@ncsu.edu      
Kris, Michael     105 Mary Duke Biddle, Durham, NC 27708  mkris@email.unc.edu   (919) 660-3300    
Ku, Hsiao-Mei     082 Mary Duke Biddle, Box 90665, Durham, NC 27708  hmku@duke.edu   (919) 660-3329    
Lee, Scott       scott.lee@duke.edu      
Libera, Rebecca       rebecca.libera@duke.edu   (919) 660-3300    
Lindroth, Scott A.     Duke University Department Of Music, Box 90665, Durham, NC 27708-0665  scott.lindroth@duke.edu   (919) 684-0539, (919) 660-3307    
Linnartz, Elizabeth B.     041A Biddle Music Bldg, Durham, NC 27708  elizabeth.linnartz@duke.edu   (919) 660-3300    
Liu, Pei Fen     078 Mary Duke Biddle, Durham, NC 27708    (919) 660-3300    
Livingston, Shelley M     09 Biddle Music, Durham, NC 27708  shelleyl@duke.edu   (919) 660-3313    
Love, Randall M.     085 Mary Duke Biddle, Durham, NC 27708  rmlove@duke.edu   (919) 660-3334    
Meintjes, Louise     072 Mary Duke Biddle, Durham, NC 27708  meintjes@duke.edu   (919) 660-3339    
Melvin-Scammell, Brandi L.       brandi.melvin.scammell@duke.edu   (919) 660-3335    
Messina, Karen E.       karen.messina@duke.edu      
Mösenbichler-Bryant, Verena     105 Biddle Music Building, Durham, NC 27708-0665  verena.m@duke.edu   (919) 660-3306    
Mosley, Imani D.     037 Biddle Music Building  imani.mosley@duke.edu      
Nelson, Rick     111 Biddle Music Building  rick.nelson@duke.edu   (919) 660-3330    
Newsome, Bo     105 Biddle Music Building  bo.newsome@duke.edu   (919) 660-3300    
Niketopoulos, Rachel       rachelnhorn@gmail.com      
Ouyang, Yuxin       yuxin.ouyang@duke.edu      
Paolantonio, Edmund     105 Mary Duke Biddle Building, Box 90665, Durham, NC 27708  ejp3@duke.edu   (919) 660-3300    
Parkins, Robert     66 Mary Duke Biddle, Durham, NC 27708  rparkins@duke.edu   (919) 660-3315    
Penner, Nina     070 Mary Duke Biddle Music Building, Durham, NC 27708  nina.penner@duke.edu   (919) 660-3318    
Pester, Andrew C     048 Biddle Music Building  andrew.pester@duke.edu      
Pritchard, Eric N.     084 Mary Duke Biddle, Durham, NC 27708  epritch@duke.edu   (919) 660-3325    
Puckett, Cathy     Room 109  Cathy.Puckett@duke.edu   (919) 660-3308    
Raimi, Frederic B.     080 Mary Duke Biddle, Durham, NC 27708  frr@duke.edu   (919) 660-3327    
Ramage, Maxwell       maxwell.ramage@duke.edu      
Reed, Randy     105 Mary Duke Biddle Building, Durham, NC 27708  rreed@duke.edu   (919) 660-3300    
Rempher, Robert E       remphgeige@gmail.com   (919) 660-3313    
Richardson, Owen S.     047 Biddle Music Building  owen.richardson@duke.edu      
Roberts, Francis L     105 Biddle Music Bldg, Durham, NC 27708  francis.roberts@duke.edu   (919) 660-3300    
Robinson, Mary Kay     105 Biddle Music Building, Box 90665, Durham, NC 27708  marykayrobinson47@gmail.com   (919) 660-3300    
Rupprecht, Philip     105 Biddle Music Building, Box 90665 Duke University, Durham, NC 27708-0665  philip.rupprecht@duke.edu      
Russin, Harrison B     Biddle Music Building  harrison.russin@duke.edu   (919) 885-4690    
Santoianni, John P     Duke Univ Chapel  jpsanto@duke.edu      
Santos Rutschman, Kirsten E.       ker31@duke.edu      
Sexton, Jeremy W.       jeremy.sexton@duke.edu      
Shirts, Erica     105 Biddle Music Building  erica.shirts@duke.edu   (919) 660-3313    
Silbiger, Alexander     105 Mary Duke Biddle, Durham, NC 27708  lexsilb@duke.edu   (919) 660-3300    
Simmons, Bradley       bradleys@duke.edu   (919) 660-3300, (919) 684-2065    
Smolenski, Nicholas M.       nicholas.smolenski@duke.edu      
Stoia, Nicholas     105 Biddle Music Building, Box_90665, Durham, NC 27708  nicholas.stoia@duke.edu   (919) 660-3300    
Supko, John     059 Mary Duke Biddle Building, Box 90665, Durham, NC 27708  john.supko@duke.edu   (919) 660-3361    
Swanson, Cole D.       cole.swanson@duke.edu      
Testroet, Roman     105 Biddle Music Building, Box 90665, Durham, NC 27708  roman.testroet@duke.edu   (919) 660-3320    
Thompson, Elizabeth     054 Mary Duke Biddle Music Building  ethomps@duke.edu   (919) 660-3333    
Thompson, Julia     105 Biddle Music Building  julia.thompson@duke.edu   (919) 660-3300    
Todd, R. Larry     081 Mary Duke Biddle, Durham, NC 27708  rltodd@duke.edu   (919) 660-3300    
Troxler, Rebecca     060 Mary Duke Biddle, Durham, NC 27708  rtroxler@duke.edu   (919) 660-3311    
Van Sant, Kevin       kvansant@pobox.com   (919) 660-3300    
Waeber, Jacqueline     105 Biddle Music Building, Durham, NC 27708  jw140@duke.edu   (919) 660-3316    
Williams, Laura H     Music Library  laura.williams@duke.edu   (919) 660-5952    
Wynkoop, Rodney     Duke Chapel, 036 Westbrook, Durham, NC 27708  rodney@duke.edu   (919) 684-3898    
Zeller, Matthew J.       matthew.zeller@duke.edu      
Zimmerman, Robert R     105 Biddle Music  robert.zimmerman@duke.edu   (919) 660-3300    

Duke University * Arts & Sciences * Music * Faculty * Staff * Lib * Grad * Reload * Login