Music Graduate Students Database
Music
Arts & Sciences
Duke University

 HOME > Arts & Sciences > Music > Graduate Students    Search Help Login pdf version printable version 
Webpage

MUSIC GRADUATE STUDENTS DIRECTORY

A B C D F G H K L M O R S Z     click here for the printable PDF version.
NAME MAILING OR RESIDENCE ADDRESS RESIDENCE PHONE OFFICE NO. EMAIL OFFICE PHONE SPOUSE/COMPANION
Amici, Maximiliano       maximiliano.amici@duke.edu      
Arten, Samantha       samantha.arten@duke.edu      
Black, Cody       cody.black@duke.edu      
Bourne, Cade       cade.bourne@duke.edu      
Budinich, James       james.budinich@duke.edu      
Butler, Layla       layla.butler@duke.edu      
Carter, Devon       devon.carter@duke.edu      
Chang, Joanna       joanna.tsuhuei.chang@duke.edu      
Choi, Ka Man Misty       ka.man.misty.choi@duke.edu      
Chu, James       james.chu@duke.edu      
Churchill, Jon       jonathan.churchill@duke.edu      
Crisenbery, Liz       elizabeth.crisenbery@duke.edu      
Curzi, Sarah       sarah.curzi@duke.edu      
Daniels, Benjamin       benjamindaniels21@gmail.com      
Downing, Stephen       stephen.downing@duke.edu      
Ferreira De Mello Pinto, Yahn     043 Biddle Music Building  yahn.wagner@duke.edu      
Frederickson, Brooks       brooks.frederickson@duke.edu      
Graham, Meredith       meredith.graham@duke.edu      
Green, Brittany       brittany.green@duke.edu      
Gumrukcuoglu, Eren       eren.gumrukcuoglu@duke.edu      
Harrison, Ryan       ryan.harrison@duke.edu      
Henderson, Jonathan       jonathan.henderson@duke.edu      
Kinney, Dayton     046 Biddle Music Building  dayton.kinney@duke.edu      
Krall, Hannah       hannah.krall@duke.edu      
Ling, Huijuan       huijuan.ling@duke.edu      
Luppi, Guillermo       guillermo.luppi@duke.edu      
Martin, Molly       molly.martin@duke.edu      
Messina, Karen       karen.messina@duke.edu      
Mosley, Imani     037 Biddle Music Building  imani.mosley@duke.edu   +1 919 660 3308    
Mulligan, Jason       jason.mulligan@duke.edu      
Ouyang, Yuxin       yuxin.ouyang@duke.edu      
Ramage, Maxwell       maxwell.ramage@duke.edu      
Russin, Harrison     Biddle Music Building  harrison.russin@duke.edu   (919) 885-4690    
Sakamoto, Minato       minato.sakamoto@duke.edu      
Sexton, Jeremy       jeremy.sexton@duke.edu      
Sharifi Jabali, Amin       amin.sharifi@duke.edu      
Shyr, Emily       emily.shyr@duke.edu      
Smolenski, Nicholas       nicholas.smolenski@duke.edu      
Swanson, Cole       cole.swanson@duke.edu      
Zeller, Matthew       matthew.zeller@duke.edu      

Duke University * Arts & Sciences * Music * Faculty * Staff * Lib * Grad * Reload * Login