About the FDS
Developer Tools
Types of Access     |     Privacy Policy     |     >People


Copyright (C) 1998-2001 Yunliang Yu, Department of Mathematics, Duke University. This program is covered by the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation.

Systems Support:

  • Yunliang Yu
  • Andrew Schretter

User Support:

  • Adrienne Moore

Contributors (thanks!)

  • Math dept chairs (John Harer, Dick Hain, Dave Morrison, Mark Stern) & faculty
  • AAS Deans (Berndt Mueller, Melissa Mills, Tom Mann, Ed Gomes) & staff
  • Adrienne Moore
  • Kevin Witte & CSILL lab staff
  • Blyth Morrell
  • Andrew Jackson
  • David Wood
  • Icon Riabitsev, Seth Vidal
  • Vicki Lonell Hain
  • Ryn Nasser
  • Mike Pickett & OIT/ADG staff
  • Pilot depts, and many others...