Romance Studies
spacer
spacer
Faculty
Home > Faculty (alphabetical)
 
  • Aidoo, Lamonte
    Associate Professor of Romance Studies and African and African American Studies
    lamonte.aidoo@duke.edu

  • Anderson, Eileen M
    Lecturing Fellow
    eileen.anderson@duke.edu

  • Begali, Mattia
    Assistant Professor of the Practice
    mattia.begali@duke.edu

  • Bell, David F.
    Professor Emeritus of Romance Studies and Associate of the Duke Initiative for Science & Society
    dfbell@duke.edu

  • Bilanceri, Laura
    Instructor
    laura.bilanceri@duke.edu

  • Boum-Biyong, Marie Natacha
    Instructor
    natacha.biyong@duke.edu

  • Campilongo, Xiomara
    Lecturer of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science and Romance Studies
    xiomara.campilongo@duke.edu

  • Casa, Laura
    Senior Lecturer
    laura.casa@duke.edu

  • Celia, Perez Ventura
    Lecturing Fellow
    perezventura.celia@duke.edu

  • Chambless, Della
    Lecturing Fellow
    della.chambless@duke.edu

  • Choffart, Germain
    Lecturing Fellow
    germain.choffart@duke.edu

  • Clifford, Joan
    Assistant Professor of the Practice and Affiliate, Duke Global Health Institute of Duke Global Health Institute
    jcliffor@duke.edu

  • Coefman, Alma
    Lecturing Fellow
    ac183@duke.edu

  • Contreras, Stephanie
    Instructor
    stephanie.contreras@duke.edu

  • Corcino De Lopez, Hortensia
    Instructor
    hortensia.corcino.polanco@duke.edu

  • Dainotto, Roberto M.
    Professor of Romance Studies and Literature and International Comparative Studies
    dainotto@duke.edu

  • Davis, N. Gregson
    Professor Emeritus of Classical Studies and Romance Studies
    gdav@duke.edu

  • Dorfman, Ariel
    Walter Hines Page Distinguished Research Professor Emeritus of Literature and Romance Studies
    adorfman@duke.edu

  • Dubois, Laurent
    Professor of Romance Studies and History and Bass Fellow
    laurent.dubois@duke.edu

  • Eisner, Martin
    Professor
    martin.eisner@duke.edu

  • Ewing, Rebecca A
    Lecturing Fellow
    rebecca.ewing@duke.edu

  • Fellin, Luciana
    Professor of the Practice and Linguistics
    fellin@duke.edu

  • Fernandez, Bethzaida
    Senior Lecturer of Romance Studies and Affiliate, Duke Global Health Institute of Duke Global Health Institute
    bfv67@duke.edu

  • Fernandez Gonzalez, Ana B
    Lecturing Fellow
    ana.fernandez@duke.edu

  • Finucci, Valeria
    Professor Emerita of Romance Studies and Theater Studies
    vfinucci@duke.edu

  • Florand, Laura
    Senior Lecturer
    laura.florand@duke.edu

  • Furtado, Gustavo P.
    Associate Professor
    gpf@duke.edu

  • Gabara, Esther L.
    E. Blake Byrne Associate Professor of Romance Studies and Art, Art History & Visual Studies
    egabara@duke.edu

  • Garci-Gómez, Miguel
    Professor Emeritus; Spanish & Latin American Studies
    miguel.garci.gomez@duke.edu

  • Garreta, Anne
    Research Professor of Literature and Romance Studies
    anne.garreta@duke.edu

  • Gonthier, Christelle M
    Lecturing Fellow
    christelle.gonthier@duke.edu

  • Granacki, Alyssa
    Postdoctoral Associate of Romance Studies and Gender, Sexuality & Feminist Studies
    alyssa.granacki@duke.edu

  • Greer, Margaret R.
    Professor Emeritus
    mgreer@duke.edu

  • Gutierrez, Mar
    Instructor
    mariadelmar.gutierrez@duke.edu

  • Hardt, Michael
    Professor of Gender, Sexuality & Feminist Studies and Romance Studies and Bass Fellow of Literature
    hardt@duke.edu

  • Hobson, Ashley E.
    Instructor
    ashley.hobson@duke.edu

  • Jameson, Fredric
    Knut Schmidt Nielsen Distinguished Professor of Comparative Literature and Professor of Romance Studies
    jameson@duke.edu

  • Jenson, Deborah
    Professor of Romance Studies and Research Professor of Global Health and Faculty Network Member of Duke Institute for Brain Sciences and Associate of the Duke Initiative for Science & Society
    Deborah.Jenson@duke.edu

  • Kaczmarek, Chloe
    of Masters of Fine Arts in Experimental and Documentary Arts and Romance Studies
    chloe.kaczmarek@duke.edu

  • Kaplan, Alice Y
    Professor Emeritus of Romance Studies, Literature, and History; French Studies
    alice.kaplan@duke.edu

  • Karahalios, Harry
    Lecturing Fellow
    harry.karahalios@duke.edu

  • Keineg, Paol
    Research Professor Emeritus
    pkeineg@duke.edu

  • Longino, Michele
    Professor
    michele.longino@duke.edu

  • Martin De La Nuez, Tenesoya
    Instructor
    tv.martin@duke.edu

  • Merschel, Lisa M.
    Senior Lecturer
    merschel@duke.edu

  • Mignolo, Walter
    William Hane Wannamaker Distinguished Professor of Romance Studies and Professor of Romance Studies and Cultural Anthropology
    walter1654@gmail.com

  • Milian, Claudia
    Professor
    cmmilian@gmail.com

  • Moi, Toril
    James B. Duke Distinguished Professor of Literature and Professor of Romance Studies and English and Philosophy and Director of the Center for Philosophy, Art and Literature
    toril@duke.edu

  • Monroy, Emma
    Instructor
    emma.monroy@duke.edu

  • Munné, Joan
    Senior Lecturer of Romance Language
    joan.munne@duke.edu

  • Navarro Roncero, Luis J.
    Lecturing Fellow
    luis.navarro.roncero@duke.edu

  • Orr, Linda
    Professor Emeritus
    lorr@duke.edu

  • Paredes, Liliana
    Professor of the Practice and Linguistics
    lparedes@duke.edu

  • Pierre, Jacques
    Lecturing Fellow
    jacques.pierre@duke.edu

  • Provot, Karine
    Lecturing Fellow
    karine.provot@duke.edu

  • Reisinger, Deborah
    Associate Professor of the Practice and Affiliate, Duke Global Health Institute of Duke Global Health Institute
    deb.reisinger@duke.edu

  • Rodríguez García, José María
    Associate Professor
    jose.rodriguez-garcia@duke.edu

  • Romero, Maria
    Lecturing Fellow of Romance
    maria.romero@duke.edu

  • Rosa, Richard
    Associate Professor
    richard.rosa@duke.edu

  • Saliot, Anne-Gaelle
    Associate Professor
    saliot@hotmail.com

  • Sarr, Felwine
    Research Professor
    felwine.sarr@duke.edu

  • Sartoni, Eleonora
    Instructor
    eleonora.sartoni@duke.edu

  • Serrano, Silvia
    Instructor
    silvia.serrano@duke.edu

  • Sieburth, Stephanie
    Professor
    sieburth@duke.edu

  • Silva, Magda
    Senior Lecturer of Romance Languages
    mbcsilva@duke.edu

  • Simmermeyer, Melissa A.
    Senior Lecturer
    simmerme@duke.edu

  • Smith, Stephen
    Professor of the Practice and Romance Studies and Associate Chair of the Department of African and African American Studies
    ssmith9@duke.edu

  • Solorzano, Rosa
    Consulting Associate of School of Nursing and Romance Studies
    rosa.solorzano@duke.edu

  • Solterer, Helen
    Professor
    hsolt@duke.edu

  • Stewart, Ken
    Instructor
    ken.stewart@duke.edu

  • Stewart, Philip R.
    Benjamin E. Powell Emeritus Professor of Romance Studies; French Studies
    pstewart@duke.edu

  • Tholl, Brian
    Instructor
    brian.tholl@duke.edu

  • Thomas, Jean-Jacques
    Professor Emeritus of Romance Studies, Literature and Linguistics; and French Studies
    tii2@msn.com

  • Tufts, Clare J.
    Professor of the Practice Emerita of Romance and Professor of the Practice
    ctufts@duke.edu

  • Valnes Quammen, Sandra
    Senior Lecturer
    sandra.valnes@duke.edu

  • Viego, Antonio
    Associate Professor of Literature and Romance Studies
    antonioviego@yahoo.com

  • Vilches, Elvira L
    Associate Professor
    elvira.vilches@duke.edu

  • Ziolkowski, Saskia
    Assistant Professor
    saskia.ziolkowski@duke.edu


  •