Romance Studies
spacer
spacer
Faculty
Home > Faculty (alphabetical)
 
  • Aidoo, Lamonte
    Associate Professor and Kiser Family Associate Professer
    lamonte.aidoo@duke.edu

  • Anderson, Eileen M
    Lecturing Fellow
    eileen.anderson@duke.edu

  • Begali, Mattia
    Assistant Professor of the Practice
    mattia.begali@duke.edu

  • Bell, David F.
    Professor Emeritus
    dfbell@duke.edu

  • Bilanceri, Laura
    Lecturing Fellow
    laura.bilanceri@duke.edu

  • Boum-Biyong, Marie Natacha
    Lecturing Fellow
    natacha.biyong@duke.edu

  • Campilongo, Xiomara
    Lecturer of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science and Romance Studies
    xiomara.campilongo@duke.edu

  • Casa, Laura
    Senior Lecturer
    laura.casa@duke.edu

  • Celia, Perez Ventura
    Lecturing Fellow
    perezventura.celia@duke.edu

  • Chambless, Della
    Lecturing Fellow
    della.chambless@duke.edu

  • Choffart, Germain
    Lecturing Fellow
    germain.choffart@duke.edu

  • Clifford, Joan
    Associate Professor of the Practice
    jcliffor@duke.edu

  • Coefman, Alma
    Lecturing Fellow
    ac183@duke.edu

  • Contreras, Stephanie
    Instructor
    stephanie.contreras@duke.edu

  • Dainotto, Roberto M.
    Professor of Literature
    dainotto@duke.edu

  • Davis, N. Gregson
    Professor Emeritus of Classical Studies
    gdav@duke.edu

  • Diolot, Emeline
    Instructor
    emeline.diolot@duke.edu

  • Dorfman, Ariel
    Walter Hines Page Distinguished Research Professor Emeritus of Literature
    adorfman@duke.edu

  • Driscoll, Kate
    Assistant Professor
    kate.driscoll@duke.edu

  • Dubois, Laurent
    Professor of Romance Studies and History
    laurent.dubois@duke.edu

  • Eisner, Martin
    Professor and Chair
    martin.eisner@duke.edu

  • Ewing, Rebecca A
    Lecturing Fellow
    rebecca.ewing@duke.edu

  • Fellin, Luciana
    Professor of the Practice
    fellin@duke.edu

  • Fernandez, Ana
    Lecturing Fellow
    ana.fernandez@duke.edu

  • Fernandez, Bethzaida
    Senior Lecturer
    bfv67@duke.edu

  • Finucci, Valeria
    Professor Emerita
    vfinucci@duke.edu

  • Florand, Laura
    Senior Lecturer
    laura.florand@duke.edu

  • Furtado, Gustavo P.
    Associate Professor
    gpf@duke.edu

  • Gabara, Esther
    E. Blake Byrne Associate Professor
    egabara@duke.edu

  • Garci-Gómez, Miguel
    Professor Emeritus; Spanish & Latin American Studies
    miguel.garci.gomez@duke.edu

  • Garreta, Anne
    Research Professor of Literature
    anne.garreta@duke.edu

  • Gonthier, Christelle M
    Lecturing Fellow
    christelle.gonthier@duke.edu

  • Granacki, Alyssa
    Postdoctoral Associate
    alyssa.granacki@duke.edu

  • Greer, Margaret R.
    Professor Emeritus
    mgreer@duke.edu

  • Gutierrez, Mar
    Lecturing Fellow
    mariadelmar.gutierrez@duke.edu

  • Hardt, Michael
    Professor of Literature
    hardt@duke.edu

  • Hobson, Ashley E.
    Lecturing Fellow
    ashley.hobson@duke.edu

  • Howell, Emma
    Instructor
    emma.howell@duke.edu

  • Jameson, Fredric
    Knut Schmidt Nielsen Distinguished Professor of Comparative Literature
    jameson@duke.edu

  • Jenson, Deborah
    Professor
    Deborah.Jenson@duke.edu

  • Joseph-Gabriel, Annette
    Associate Professor
    annette.josephgabriel@duke.edu

  • Kaczmarek, Chloe

    chloe.kaczmarek@duke.edu

  • Kaplan, Alice Y
    Professor Emeritus of Romance Studies, Literature, and History; French Studies
    alice.kaplan@duke.edu

  • Karahalios, Harry
    Lecturing Fellow
    harry.karahalios@duke.edu

  • Keineg, Paol
    Research Professor Emeritus
    pkeineg@duke.edu

  • Longino, Michele
    Professor Emerita
    michele.longino@duke.edu

  • Mattavelli, Sara
    Instructor
    sara.mattavelli@duke.edu

  • Merschel, Lisa M.
    Assistant Professor of the Practice
    merschel@duke.edu

  • Mignolo, Walter D.
    William Hane Wannamaker Distinguished Professor
    wmignolo@duke.edu

  • Milian, Claudia
    Professor
    cmmilian@gmail.com

  • Moi, Toril
    James B. Duke Distinguished Professor of Literature
    toril@duke.edu

  • Mulligan, Joseph
    Postdoctoral Associate
    joseph.mulligan@duke.edu

  • Munné, Joan
    Senior Lecturer
    joan.munne@duke.edu

  • Navarro Roncero, Luis J.
    Lecturing Fellow
    luis.navarro.roncero@duke.edu

  • Orr, Linda
    Professor Emeritus
    lorr@duke.edu

  • Paredes, Liliana
    Professor of the Practice
    lparedes@duke.edu

  • Pierre, Jacques
    Lecturing Fellow
    jacques.pierre@duke.edu

  • Provot, Karine
    Lecturing Fellow
    karine.provot@duke.edu

  • Quesada, Sarah
    Assistant Professor
    sarah.quesada@duke.edu

  • Randriamanana, Tendry
    Instructor
    tendry.randriamanana@duke.edu

  • Reisinger, Deborah
    Associate Professor of the Practice
    deb.reisinger@duke.edu

  • Richard, Gabriel
    Associate Research Professor
    gabriel.richard@duke.edu

  • Rodríguez García, José María
    Associate Professor
    jose.rodriguez-garcia@duke.edu

  • Rosa, Richard
    Associate Professor
    richard.rosa@duke.edu

  • Saliot, Anne-Gaelle
    Associate Professor
    saliot@hotmail.com

  • Sarr, Felwine
    Anne-Marie Bryan Distinguished Professor of French and Francophone Studies
    felwine.sarr@duke.edu

  • Scego, Igiaba
    Visiting Scholar
    igiaba.scego@duke.edu

  • Serrano, Silvia
    Instructor
    silvia.serrano@duke.edu

  • Sieburth, Stephanie
    Professor
    sieburth@duke.edu

  • Silva, Magda
    Senior Lecturer
    mbcsilva@duke.edu

  • Simmermeyer, Melissa
    Senior Lecturer
    simmerme@duke.edu

  • Smith, Stephen
    Professor of the Practice of African and African American Studies
    ssmith9@duke.edu

  • Solorzano, Rosa
    Consulting Associate in the School of Nursing
    rosa.solorzano@duke.edu

  • Solterer, Helen
    Professor
    hsolt@duke.edu

  • Spagnolo, Pierpaolo
    Instructor
    pierpaolo.spagnolo@duke.edu

  • Stewart, Philip R.
    Benjamin E. Powell Emeritus Professor of Romance Studies; French Studies
    pstewart@duke.edu

  • Thomas, Jean-Jacques
    Professor Emeritus of Romance Studies, Literature and Linguistics; and French Studies
    tii2@msn.com

  • Tripano, Pietro
    Instructor
    pietro.tripano@duke.edu

  • Tufts, Clare J.
    Professor of the Practice Emerita of Romance
    ctufts@duke.edu

  • Valnes Quammen, Sandra
    Senior Lecturer
    sandra.valnes@duke.edu

  • Viego, Antonio
    Associate Professor of Literature
    antonioviego@yahoo.com

  • Vilches, Elvira L
    Associate Professor
    elvira.vilches@duke.edu

  • Warren, Tessa
    Instructor
    tessa.warren@duke.edu

  • Ziolkowski, Saskia
    Andrew W. Mellon Assistant Professor
    saskia.ziolkowski@duke.edu


  •