Romance Studies
spacer
spacer
Faculty
Home > Faculty (alphabetical)
 
  • Aidoo, Lamonte
    Andrew W. Mellon Assistant Professor of Romance Studies and African and African American Studies
    lamonte.aidoo@duke.edu

  • Anderson, Eileen M
    Lecturing Fellow of Romance
    eileen.anderson@duke.edu

  • Begali, Mattia
    Lecturing Fellow of Romance
    mattia.begali@duke.edu

  • Bell, David F.
    Professor Emeritus of Romance Studies and Associate of the Duke Initiative for Science & Society
    dfbell@duke.edu

  • Bilanceri, Laura
    Instructor
    laura.bilanceri@duke.edu

  • Boum-Biyong, Marie Natacha
    Instructor
    natacha.biyong@duke.edu

  • Campilongo, Xiomara
    Lecturer of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science and Romance Studies
    xiomara.campilongo@duke.edu

  • Canteli, Marcos
    Visiting Assistant Professor and Resident Director, Duke-in-Madrid Program
    mc41@duke.edu

  • Casa, Laura
    Senior Lecturer
    laura.casa@duke.edu

  • Chambless, Della
    Lecturing Fellow of Romance
    della.chambless@duke.edu

  • Choffart, Germain
    Lecturing Fellow of Romance
    germain.choffart@duke.edu

  • Clifford, Joan
    Assistant Professor of the Practice and Affiliate, Duke Global Health Institute of Duke Global Health Institute
    jcliffor@duke.edu

  • Coefman, Alma
    Lecturing Fellow of Romance
    alma.coefmandecabeza@duke.edu

  • Corcino De Lopez, Hortensia
    Instructor
    hortensia.corcino.polanco@duke.edu

  • Dainotto, Roberto M.
    Professor of Romance Studies and Literature and International Comparative Studies
    dainotto@duke.edu

  • Damasceno, Leslie H.
    Associate Professor of the Practice Emeritus of Portuguese
    ljhd@duke.edu

  • Davis, N. Gregson
    Andrew W. Mellon Research Professor of Humanities and Romance Studies and Research Profesor of Classical Studies
    gdav@duke.edu

  • deMontgolfier, Claire
    Instructor
    claire.demontgolfier@duke.edu

  • Dorfman, Ariel
    Walter Hines Page Research Professor Emeritus of Literature and Romance Studies
    adorfman@duke.edu

  • Dubois, Laurent
    Professor of Romance Studies and History and Bass Fellow
    laurent.dubois@duke.edu

  • Eisner, Martin
    Associate Professor
    martin.eisner@duke.edu

  • Ewing, Rebecca A
    Lecturing Fellow of Romance
    rebecca.ewing@duke.edu

  • Fellin, Luciana
    Professor of the Practice and Associate Professor of the Practice
    fellin@duke.edu

  • Fernandez, Bethzaida
    Senior Lecturer of Romance Studies and Affiliate, Duke Global Health Institute of Duke Global Health Institute
    bfv67@duke.edu

  • Fernandez Gonzalez, Ana B
    Lecturing Fellow of Romance
    ana.fernandez@duke.edu

  • Finucci, Valeria
    Professor of Romance Studies and Theater Studies
    vfinucci@duke.edu

  • Florand, Laura
    Senior Lecturer
    laura.florand@duke.edu

  • Furtado, Gustavo P.
    Andrew W. Mellon Assistant Professor
    gpf@duke.edu

  • Gabara, Esther L.
    E. Blake Byrne Associate Professor of Romance Studies and Associate Professor of Art, Art History & Visual Studies
    egabara@duke.edu

  • Garci-Gómez, Miguel
    Professor Emeritus; Spanish & Latin American Studies
    miguel.garci.gomez@duke.edu

  • Garreta, Anne
    Research Professor of Literature and Romance Studies
    anne.garreta@duke.edu

  • Gonthier, Christelle M
    Lecturing Fellow of Romance
    christelle.gonthier@duke.edu

  • Greer, Margaret R.
    Professor Emeritus
    mgreer@duke.edu

  • Gutierrez, Mar
    Lecturing Fellow
    mariadelmar.gutierrez@duke.edu

  • Hakopian, Sylvia
    Instructor of Romance
    sylvia.hakopian@duke.edu

  • Hardt, Michael
    Professor of Gender, Sexuality & Feminist Studies and Romance Studies and Bass Fellow of Literature
    hardt@duke.edu

  • Hobson, Ashley E.
    Lecturing Fellow
    ashley.hobson@duke.edu

  • Hull, Alexander
    Associate Professor Emeritus
    alexander.hull@duke.edu

  • Ibanez, Rosa B.
    Lecturing Fellow of Romance
    rosa.ibanez@duke.edu

  • Jameson, Fredric
    Knut Schmidt Nielsen Professor of Comparative Literature and Professor of Romance Studies
    jameson@duke.edu

  • Jenson, Deborah
    Professor of Romance Studies and Faculty Network Member of Duke Institute for Brain Sciences and Associate of the Duke Initiative for Science & Society
    Deborah.Jenson@duke.edu

  • Kaczmarek, Chloe
    of Romance Studies and Masters of Fine Arts in Experimental and Documentary Arts
    chloe.kaczmarek@duke.edu

  • Kaplan, Alice Y
    Professor Emeritus of Romance Studies, Literature, and History; French Studies
    alice.kaplan@duke.edu

  • Karahalios, Harry
    Lecturing Fellow of Romance
    harry.karahalios@duke.edu

  • Keineg, Paol
    Research Professor Emeritus
    pkeineg@duke.edu

  • Longino, Michele
    Professor
    michele.longino@duke.edu

  • Maranzana, Stefano
    Instructor
    stefano.maranzana@duke.edu

  • Merschel, Lisa M.
    Senior Lecturer
    merschel@duke.edu

  • Mignolo, Walter
    William Hane Wannamaker Professor of Romance Studies and Professor of Romance Studies and Cultural Anthropology
    walter1654@gmail.com

  • Milian, Claudia
    Associate Professor
    cmmilian@gmail.com

  • Moi, Toril
    James B. Duke Professor of Literature and Professor of Romance Studies and English and Philosophy and Director of PAL
    toril@duke.edu

  • Munné, Joan
    Senior Lecturer of Romance Language
    joan.munne@duke.edu

  • Navarro Roncero, Luis J.
    Lecturing Fellow of Romance
    luis.navarro.roncero@duke.edu

  • Orr, Linda
    Professor Emeritus
    lorr@duke.edu

  • Paredes, Liliana
    Professor of the Practice and Linguistics
    lparedes@duke.edu

  • Pierre, Jacques
    Lecturing Fellow
    jacques.pierre@duke.edu

  • Provot, Karine
    Lecturing Fellow* of Romance
    karine.provot@duke.edu

  • Reisinger, Deborah
    Associate Professor of the Practice and Affiliate, Duke Global Health Institute of Duke Global Health Institute
    deb.reisinger@duke.edu

  • Rodríguez García, José María
    Associate Professor
    jose.rodriguez-garcia@duke.edu

  • Romero, Maria
    Lecturing Fellow of Romance
    maria.romero@duke.edu

  • Rosa, Richard
    Associate Professor and Chair
    richard.rosa@duke.edu

  • Saliot, Anne-Gaelle
    Associate Professor
    saliot@hotmail.com

  • Serrano, Silvia
    Instructor, Special Programs
    silvia.serrano@duke.edu

  • Sieburth, Stephanie
    Professor
    sieburth@duke.edu

  • Silva, Magda
    Senior Lecturer of Romance Languages
    mbcsilva@duke.edu

  • Simmermeyer, Melissa A.
    Senior Lecturer
    simmerme@duke.edu

  • Smith, Stephen
    Professor of the Practice of African and African American Studies and Directorship of the Center for French and Francophone Studies and Professor of the Practice and Associate Chair of the Department of African and African American Studies
    ssmith9@duke.edu

  • Solorzano, Rosa
    Consulting Associate of School of Nursing and Romance Studies
    rosa.solorzano@duke.edu

  • Solterer, Helen
    Professor
    hsolt@duke.edu

  • Stewart, Ken
    Instructor
    ken.stewart@duke.edu

  • Stewart, Philip R.
    Benjamin E. Powell Emeritus Professor of Romance Studies; French Studies
    pstewart@duke.edu

  • Thomas, Jean-Jacques
    Professor Emeritus of Romance Studies, Literature and Linguistics; and French Studies
    tii2@msn.com

  • Tufts, Clare J.
    Professor of the Practice Emerita of Romance and Professor of the Practice
    ctufts@duke.edu

  • Valnes Quammen, Sandra
    Senior Lecturer
    sandra.valnes@duke.edu

  • Viego, Antonio
    Associate Professor of Literature and Romance Studies
    antonioviego@yahoo.com

  • Vilches, Elvira L
    Associate Professor
    elvira.vilches@duke.edu

  • Ziolkowski, Saskia
    Visiting Assistant Professor
    saskia.ziolkowski@duke.edu


  •