Romance Studies
spacer
spacer
Department Directory
Home > Department Directory
A B C D H I K L M O R S V Z     click here for the printable PDF version.
NAME MAILING OR RESIDENCE ADDRESS RESIDENCE PHONE OFFICE NO.
AND EMAIL
OFFICE PHONE
Abd el Razik, Maha
 
   
maha.raziq@duke.edu  
 
Bradley, Isabel
 
   
isabel.bradley@duke.edu  
 
Carnemolla, Cristina
 
   
cristina.carnemolla@duke.edu  
 
Carson Lagarde, Anna-Paden
 
   
anna.paden.carson@duke.edu  
 
Chanod, Camille
 
   
camille.chanod@duke.edu  
 
Cora-Castillo, Veronica
 
   
veronica.cora-castillo@duke.edu  
 
Crumpler, Courtney
 
   
courtney.crumpler@duke.edu  
 
Doyle, Jessica
 
   
jessica.doyle411@duke.edu  
 
Halla, Barbara
 
   
barbara.halla@duke.edu  
 
Hunnicutt, Sam
 
   
samuel.hunnicutt@duke.edu  
 
Incoronato, Ciro
 
   
ciro.incoronato@duke.edu  
 
Kozhanova, Daria
 
   
daria.kozhanova@duke.edu  
 
Lopes, Lucas
 
   
lucas.lopes@duke.edu  
 
Lopez Madrigal, Ofelia
 
   
o.lopez@duke.edu  
 
Magario, Francesca
 
   
francesca.magario@duke.edu  
 
Miled, Samar
 
   
samar.miled@duke.edu  
 
Molano Parrado, Maria Paula
 
   
maria.molano@duke.edu  
 
Monteiro dos Santos, Nicoly
 
   
nicoly.monteiro@duke.edu  
 
Ofosu-Somuah, Barbara
 
   
barbara.ofosu-somuah@duke.edu  
 
Rispoli, Tania
 
   
tania.rispoli@duke.edu  
 
Romera Figueroa, Elia
 
   
elia.romera.figueroa@duke.edu  
 
Rosado, Nasanin
 
   
nasanin.rosado@duke.edu  
 
Rothendler, Rachel
 
    Languages Building
rachel.rothendler@lawnet.duke.edu  
 
Sanches Duarte, Mateus
 
   
mateus.duarte@duke.edu  
 
Starace, Lorenza
 
   
lorenza.starace@duke.edu  
 
Sur, Matias
 
   
matias.sur@duke.edu  
 
Vargas, Laura
 
   
laura.vargas@duke.edu  
 
Zepeda, Samuel
 
   
samuel.zepeda@duke.edu