Romance Studies
spacer
spacer
Department Directory
Home > Department Directory
A B C D E H I L M N R S T V W Y     click here for the printable PDF version.
NAME MAILING OR RESIDENCE ADDRESS RESIDENCE PHONE OFFICE NO.
AND EMAIL
OFFICE PHONE
Abd el Razik, Maha
 
   
maha.raziq@duke.edu  
 
Bradley, Isabel
 
   
isabel.bradley@duke.edu  
 
Carnemolla, Cristina
 
   
cristina.carnemolla@duke.edu  
 
Chanod, Camille
 
   
camille.chanod@duke.edu  
 
Dandridge, Eliza
Specialist, IT  
    Box 90225, Durham, NC 27708
eliza.dandridge@duke.edu  
+1 919 660 3052  
Doyle, Jessica
 
   
jessica.doyle411@duke.edu  
 
Enloe, C.J.
 
   
caroline.enloe@duke.edu  
 
Erickson-Kery, Ian
 
   
ian.erickson.kery@duke.edu  
 
Hunnicutt, Sam
 
   
samuel.hunnicutt@duke.edu  
 
Incoronato, Ciro
 
   
ciro.incoronato@duke.edu  
 
Lopes, Lucas
 
   
lucas.lopes@duke.edu  
 
Lopez Madrigal, Ofelia
 
   
o.lopez@duke.edu  
 
Maxymuk, Kathleen
 
   
kathleen.maxymuk@duke.edu  
 
Miled, Samar
 
   
samar.miled@duke.edu  
 
Monteiro dos Santos, Nicoly
 
   
nicoly.monteiro.dos.santos@duke.edu  
 
Mulligan, Joseph
 
   
joseph.mulligan@duke.edu  
 
Nogueira, Marcelo
 
   
marcelo.nogueira@duke.edu  
 
Nunn, Tessa
of Romance Studies and Gender, Sexuality & Feminist Studies  
   
tessa.nunn@duke.edu  
 
Rispoli, Tania
of Romance Studies and Gender, Sexuality & Feminist Studies  
   
tania.rispoli@duke.edu  
 
Romera Figueroa, Elia
 
   
elia.romera.figueroa@duke.edu  
 
Rosado, Nasanin
 
   
nasanin.rosado@duke.edu  
 
Rothendler, Rachel
Student  
    Languages Building
rachel.rothendler@lawnet.duke.edu  
 
Starace, Lorenza
 
   
lorenza.starace@duke.edu  
 
Sur, Matias
 
   
matias.sur@duke.edu  
 
Tybinko, Anna
 
   
anna.tybinko@duke.edu  
 
Valderrama Negron, Ninel
 
   
ninel.valderrama@duke.edu  
 
Vargas, Laura
 
   
laura.vargas@duke.edu  
 
Wadlington, Francesca
 
   
francesca.wadlington@duke.edu  
 
Yu, Allison
 
   
allison.yu@duke.edu