Thompson Writing Program Thompson Writing Program
Arts & Sciences
Duke University

 HOME > Arts & Sciences > TWP    Search Help Login pdf version printable version 
Webpage

THOMPSON WRITING PROGRAM DIRECTORY

A B C D E H K L M N O P Q R S T V W

Name E-mail Office Office Phone
Ahern Dodson, Jennifer  jahern@duke.edu  107 Art Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4393  
Ansley, Jennifer L  jennifer.ansley@duke.edu  Art Building 200 B   (919) 660-7063  
Baletti, Brenda C  brenda.baletti@duke.edu  200 Y   (919) 660-4368  
Bocci, Paolo  paolo.bocci@duke.edu  Art Building   (919) 660-4368  
Boyette, Adam H  adam.boyette@duke.edu  200 W   (919) 660-4368  
Browne, Jamie  jamie.browne@duke.edu  Art Building   (919) 660-4368  
Byerly, Ingrid  ingrid@duke.edu  Thompson Writing Program, Box 90025, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-1789  
Cantelli, Gaia  gaia.cantelli@duke.edu    (919) 660-4368  
Caputo, Rene  r.caputo@duke.edu  Art Art Building   (919) 360-1805  
Carr, Amber C  amber.carr@duke.edu  Art Building   (919) 660-4368  
Casey, Kevin R.  kevin.casey@duke.edu  Art Building - 200G, Thompson Writing Program, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4368  
Chinn, Lisa M.  lisa.chinn@duke.edu  Art Building   (919) 660-4368  
Cole, Lisa A.  lisa.andres@duke.edu  Art Building   (919) 660-4368  
Comer, Denise K.  comerd@duke.edu  Art Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4357  
Corey, Jessica R  jessica.corey@duke.edu    (919) 660-4368  
Dimpfl, Michael D.  mike.dimpfl@duke.edu  Art Building   (919) 660-4368  
Emch, Sheryl W.  sheryl.emch@duke.edu  100 Art Building   (919) 660-4368  
Holtzman, Benjamin I  benjamin.holtzman@duke.edu  Campus Box 90025, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4392  
Kalman-Lamb, Nathan  nathan.kalman.lamb@duke.edu  Art Building   (919) 660-4368  
Klein, Alison J  alison.klein@duke.edu  Art Building   (919) 660-4368  
LaDue, Emily  emily.ladue@duke.edu  114 S Buchanan Blvd Smith Ware, Box 12 Dukebox 90766, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3030  
LeJacq, Seth S  seth.lejacq@duke.edu  1 Brody Gym Drive, Campus Box 90025, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4381  
Maxwell, Leslie C  leslie.maxwell@duke.edu  1 Art Building   (919) 668-9100  
Moskovitz, Cary  cmosk@duke.edu  Art Building, Durham, NC 27708    
Mullenneaux, Nancy  nan.mullenneaux@duke.edu  Art Art Building   (919) 660-7095  
Neuschel, Kristen  kneusche@duke.edu  233 Carr Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2437  
Ossi-Lupo, Kerry M  kossi@duke.edu  Bivins 212, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-1797  
Parks, Emily L  emily.parks@duke.edu  1 Brody Gym Drive, Campus Box 90025, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-7071  
Pascoe, Melissa  melissa.pascoe@duke.edu  113 Art Building   (919) 668-2689  
Quirici, Marion L  marion.quirici@duke.edu  Art Building 200 O, Box 90025, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-7069  
Rego, Marcia  marcia.rego@duke.edu  Thompson Writing Program, 109 Art Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-7062  
Rose, Janine J.  janine.rose@duke.edu  200 P Art Building   (919) 660-4368  
Schonberg, Eliana J.  eliana.schonberg@duke.edu  Thompson Art Building   (919) 668-0900  
Smith, Jacob  jacob.f.smith@duke.edu    (919) 660-4368  
Smith, Lindsey W.  lindsey.w.smith@duke.edu  200C Art Building   (919) 660-4368  
Sotelo-Miller, Sandra E.  sandra.sotelo@duke.edu  Art Building   (919) 660-4368  
Swezey, Margaret F  margaret.swezey@duke.edu  106 Art Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4339  
Thananopavarn, Susan B  susan.than@duke.edu  Box 90025, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4368  
Turnier, Vanessa  vrt@duke.edu  103 Art Building   (919) 660-4370  
Valnes, Matthew  matthew.valnes@duke.edu  Art Building   (919) 660-4368  
Wang, Elise  elise.wang@duke.edu    (919) 660-4368  
Welji, Haleema N  haleema.welji@duke.edu    (919) 660-4368  
Welsh, Miranda E  miranda.welsh@duke.edu  Art Art Building    
Wetsel, Amanda C  amanda.wetsel@duke.edu  Art Building   (919) 660-4368  
Whitt, Matthew S.  matt.whitt@duke.edu  Campus Box 90025, Duke University, Durham, NC 27708-0025   (919) 660-4368  
Woods, Jennifer C.  jcwoods@duke.edu  115 Bivins Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-4409  

Duke University * Arts & Sciences * TWP * Faculty * Staff * Reload * Login