Thompson Writing Program Faculty Database
Thompson Writing Program
Arts & Sciences
Duke University

 HOME > Arts & Sciences > TWP > Faculty    Search Help Login pdf version printable version 
Webpage

THOMPSON WRITING PROGRAM FACULTY DIRECTORY

A B C D E H L M N O P R S T W

Name E-mail Office Office Phone
Accinno, Michael D  michael.accinno@duke.edu  1 Brodie Gym Drive, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-7075  
Ahern Dodson, Jennifer  jahern@duke.edu  115 Art Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4393  
Asmuth, Charlotte F  charlotte.asmuth@duke.edu    (919) 660-4368  
Bowles, Nathaniel E  nathaniel.bowles@duke.edu     
Browne, Jamie  jamie.browne@duke.edu  Art Building   (919) 660-4368  
Byerly, Ingrid B.  ingrid@duke.edu  Thompson Writing Program, Box 90025, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-1789  
Caputo, Rene  r.caputo@duke.edu  Box 90025 Art Building 200A, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-3726  
Colton, Aaron  aaron.colton@duke.edu    (919) 684-4213  
Comer, Denise K.  denise.comer@duke.edu  1 Brodie Gym Drive, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4357  
Corey, Jessica  jessica.corey@duke.edu    (919) 660-4368  
Davis, Hannah  hannah.davis@duke.edu  Thompson Writing Program, Box 90025, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4368  
Dimpfl, Michael D.  mike.dimpfl@duke.edu  Art Building   (919) 660-4368  
Ellison, Dan  daniel.ellison@duke.edu  31 Stoneridge Place, Durham, NC 27705   (919) 491-4625  
Emch, Sheryl W.  sheryl.emch@duke.edu  103 Art Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 932-0539  
Holaday, James  james.holaday@duke.edu    (919) 668-2689  
Landes, David B.  david.landes@duke.edu  Thompson Writing Program, Box 90025, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4368  
LeJacq, Seth S  seth.lejacq@duke.edu  1 Brody Gym Drive, Campus Box 90025, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4381  
Maxwell, Leslie C  leslie.maxwell@duke.edu  1 Brodie Gym Drive, Art Building, Durham, NC 27701   (919) 668-9100  
Moskovitz, Cary  cmosk@duke.edu  Bivins Hall, Durham, NC 27708    
Neuschel, Kristen  kneusche@duke.edu  233 Classroom Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-3014  
Ossi-Lupo, Kerry  kossi@duke.edu  Bivins 212, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-1797  
Parks, Emily L  emily.parks@duke.edu  1 Brody Gym Drive, Campus Box 90025, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-7071  
Parsons, Sarah E  sarah.parsons@duke.edu    (919) 660-4368  
Rego, Marcia  marcia.rego@duke.edu  Thompson Writing Program, 109 Art Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-7062  
Scharnhorst, Rhiannon  rhiannon.scharnhorst@duke.edu  Thompson Writing Program, Box 90025, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4368  
Schonberg, Eliana J.  eliana.schonberg@duke.edu  Thompson Writing Program, Box 90025, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-0900  
Smith, Crystal S.  crystal.y.smith@duke.edu    (919) 668-2689  
Smith, Lindsey W.  lindsey.w.smith@duke.edu  200C Art Building   (919) 660-4368  
Sotelo-Miller, Sandra E.  sandra.sotelo@duke.edu  Art Building   (919) 660-4368  
Swezey, Margaret  margaret.swezey@duke.edu  1 Brodie Gym Dr, Box 90025, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4339  
Thananopavarn, Susan  susan.than@duke.edu  Box 90025, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-4368  
Welsh, Miranda  miranda.welsh@duke.edu  Art Building, Durham, NC 27708    
Woods, Jennifer C.  jcwoods@duke.edu  233C Allen Building, Durham, NC 27708    

Duke University * Arts & Sciences * TWP * Faculty * Staff * Reload * Login