Theater Studies Theater Studies
Arts & Sciences
Duke University

 HOME > Arts & Sciences > Theater Studies    Search Help Login pdf version printable version 
Webpage

THEATER STUDIES DIRECTORY

B C D E F G H J K L M O Q R S W     click here for the printable PDF version.
NAME OFFICE NO. E-MAIL OFFICE PHONE
Beckwith, Sarah
Professor of Theater Studies and Katherine Everett Gilbert Distinguished Professor of English and Professor of Religion and Bass Fellow of English  
302A Allen, Box 90014, Durham, NC 27708
ott@duke.edu   (919) 660-3342, (919) 684-2741  
Bell, Neal C.
Professor of the Practice and English  
03G Page, Durham, NC 27708
neal.bell@duke.edu   (919) 660-3380  
Bend, Torry
Associate Professor of the Practice and Associate of the Duke Initiative for Science & Society and Director of Undergraduate Studies  
109J Page, Durham, NC 27708
torry.bend@duke.edu   (919) 660-3383  
Berberian, David
Scene Shop Supervisor  
023 Bryan Center
david.berberian@duke.edu    
Bunn, Cynthia
Departmental Business Mgr II  
Box 90680, Durham, NC 277080680
cpbunn@duke.edu   (919) 660-3342  
Catotti, Chuck
Adjunct Instructor-univ  
2020 Campus Drive, 126 Rubenstein Arts Center, Durham, NC 27708
chuck.catotti@duke.edu    
Clotfelter, James D
Instructor  

james.clotfelter@duke.edu    
Clum, John M.
Professor Emeritus  

jclum1941@gmail.com    
D'Alessandro, Michael F
Assistant Professor of English and Theater Studies  
502 Allen Building, Durham, NC 27708
michael.dalessandro@duke.edu    
Donovan, Ryan M
Visiting Lecturer  

ryan.donovan@duke.edu   (919) 660-3342  
Edenfield, Margaret
Associate Director, Ticketing & Theater Operation  
104 Bryan University Center
marcy.edenfield@duke.edu   919 660 1726  
Ellison, Daniel
Lecturing Fellow of Theater  
2516 Perkins Road, Durham, NC 27705
artandmuseumlaw@aol.com   (919) 491-4625  
Ferrone, Alex
Postdoctoral Associate  
03C Page, Durham, NC 27708
alessandro.ferrone@duke.edu   (919) 660-5563  
Ginsberg, Lauren
Director of Graduate Studies and Associate Professor of Theater Studies  

lauren.d.ginsberg@duke.edu    
Gobert, R. Darren
William and Sue Gross Professor of Theater Studies and Professor of English and Chair  
Box 90680, Durham, NC 27708
rdg37@duke.edu   (919) 660-6497  
Hartsell-Gundy, Arianne
Assoc Librarian of Theater Studies and Duke University Libraries  
233 Perkins Library, Durham, NC 27708
arianne.hartsell.gundy@duke.edu   (919) 660-5881  
Hemphill, Ellen
Professor of the Practice  
03F Page, Durham, NC 27708
erhemphill@gmail.com   (919) 660-3343, (919) 660-3384  
Hill, Katja
Staff Asst  
Box 90680, Durham, NC 27708
knh4@duke.edu   (919) 660-3346  
Holmgren, Beth
Professor of Slavic & Eurasian Studies and Professor of Theater Studies and Gender, Sexuality & Feminist Studies  
316 Languages Building, Durham, NC 27708
beth.holmgren@duke.edu   (919) 660-3140  
Jones, Douglas A
Associate Professor of Theater Studies and English  

douglas.a.jones@duke.edu   (919) 613-4080  
Kelley, Anthony M.
Associate Professor of the Practice and Theater Studies  
078 Biddle Music Bldg, Durham, NC 27708
antk@duke.edu   (919) 660-3328  
Kleist-Mendez, Juliana A
Artist In Residence  

juliana.kleistmendez@duke.edu   (919) 660-3342  
Kless, Richard F
Assistant Manager, Theater Operation  
112 Bryan Center
rich.kless@duke.edu    
Kolba, John A
Theater Operations Staff  

john.kolba@duke.edu    
Lee, Esther K.
Professor of Theater Studies and International Comparative Studies  
Box 90680, Durham, NC 27708
ekl19@duke.edu   (919) 660-3367  
McAuliffe, Jody
Professor of the Practice and Professor of Practice of Slavic Language and Literature and Core Faculty in Innovation & Entrepreneurship of Duke Innovation & Entrepreneurship  
109G Page, Professor of the Practice, Durham, NC 27708
mca@duke.edu   (919) 660-3363  
Odendahl-James, Jules
Dir, Acad Engagement for Acad Discipline  
Room 118, Academic Advising Center, Dukeuniversity, Durham, NC 27708
jao@duke.edu   (919) 681-8707  
Quintas, Thom
Dir, Theater  
109 Page, 402 Chapel Drive, Durham, NC 27708
thomas.quintas@duke.edu   (919) 660-3345  
Riddell, Richard V.
Mary D.B.T. and James H. Semans Professor of the Practice  
Page, Room 109, Durham, NC 27708
richard.riddell@duke.edu   (919) 660-3343  
Rogers, Bradley
Assistant Professor of Theater Studies and English and Assistant Professor in the Progam of Gender, Sexuality & Feminist Studies  
109H Page Auditorium
b.rogers@duke.edu    
Schilling, Stephen B
Instructor  

stephen.schilling@duke.edu   (919) 660-3342  
Stiles, Kristine
France Family Distinguished Professor of Art, Art History, and Visual Studies and Professor of Theater Studies and Professor of Art, Art History and Visual Studies and Professor in the Program of Gender, Sexuality & Feminist Studies  
A251 Smith Whse Bay 10, Box 90766, Durham, NC 27708
awe3@earthlink.net   (919) 684-2467  
Storer, Jeff M.
Professor of the Practice  
109 Page, Box 90680, Durham, NC 27708
bear@duke.edu   (919) 660-3360  
Supko, John
Associate Professor of Music and Theater Studies and Core Faculty in Innovation & Entrepreneurship of Duke Innovation & Entrepreneurship  
059 Mary Duke Biddle Building, Box 90665, Durham, NC 27708
john.supko@duke.edu   (919) 660-3361  
Weiberg, Erika
Assistant Professor of Classical Studies and Theater Studies  

erika.weiberg@duke.edu    

Duke University * Arts & Sciences * Theater Studies * Faculty * Staff * ThOps * Reload * Login