History History
Arts & Sciences
Duke University

 HOME > Arts & Sciences > History    Search Help Login pdf version printable version 
Webpage

HISTORY DIRECTORY

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T W Y Z

NAME EMAIL OFFICE OFFICE PHONE
Ali, Mohammed S.  mohammed.s.ali@duke.edu     
Allain, Jacqueline M.  jacqueline.allain@duke.edu     
Amundson, Sarah P.  sarah.amundson@duke.edu     
Baker, Jeffrey P.  jeffrey.baker@duke.edu  6301 Herndon Rd, Durham, NC 27713-6315   (919) 620-5374  
Balleisen, Edward J.  eballeis@duke.edu  210 Carr Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2699  
Barnes, Nicole E.  nicole.barnes@duke.edu  114 Campus Drive, 226 Carr Building, Box 90719, Durham, NC 27708-0719   (919) 684-8102  
Barr, Juliana  juliana.barr@duke.edu    (919) 684-3626  
Becker, Michael J.  michael.j.becker@duke.edu     
Berndt, Nathaniel A.  nathaniel.berndt@duke.edu     
Bhatnagar, Avrati  avrati.bhatnagar@duke.edu     
Boatwright, Mary T.  tboat@duke.edu  231 Allen Bldg, West Campus, Durham, NC 27708-0103   (919) 684-3189  
Bobadilla, Eladio B.  eladio.bobadilla@duke.edu     
Bonker, Dirk  dirk.bonker@duke.edu  208 Carr Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-3930  
Cashwell, Meggan A.  meggan.farish@duke.edu     
Castellani, Erasmo  erasmo.castellani@duke.edu     
Chafe, William H.  william.chafe@duke.edu  234 Carr Bldg., Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-5436  
Chappel, James G.  james.chappel@duke.edu  327 Carr Building   919-684-0321  
Cinq-Mars, Tom J.  tom.cinq.mars@duke.edu  John Hope Franklin Center for International & Interdisciplinary Studies    
Clough, Joshua H.  joshua.clough@duke.edu     
Cole, Jeannine  danielle.cole@duke.edu     
Colston, Aaron  aaron.colston@duke.edu     
Cooper, Mandy L.  mandy.cooper@duke.edu     
Costa, Elsa C.  elsa.costa@duke.edu     
Davidson, Christina C.  christina.davidson@duke.edu  Carr Building    
Deutsch, Sarah J.  sarah.deutsch@duke.edu  326 Carr Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2602  
DeVido, Elise A.  ead32@duke.edu     
Duara, Prasenjit  prasenjit.duara@duke.edu    (919) 684-3626  
DuBois, Katharine  katharine.dubois@duke.edu  111 Carr Building, Box_ 90719, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2307  
Dubois, Laurent  laurent.dubois@duke.edu  213 Language Center, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3112  
Duffy, Eve  eve.duffy@duke.edu  122   (919) 684-3272  
Edwards, Laura F.  ledwards@duke.edu  333 Carr Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-1435  
El-Qalqili, Paula  paula.el-qalqili@duke.edu     
Elrod, Ashley L.  ashley.elrod@duke.edu     
English, Peter C.  penglish@duke.edu  328 Carr Bldg, History Department, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-8206  
Espinosa, Martha L.  martha.espinosa@duke.edu     
Ewald, Janet J.  jewald@duke.edu  316 Carr Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-4280  
Faruqi, Daanish  daanish.faruqi@duke.edu     
Franco, Robert  robert.franco@duke.edu     
Free, Jonathon M.  jonathon.free@duke.edu    +1 919 681 5024  
Freeman, John  rich.freeman@duke.edu  112 Carr Building, Box_ 90719, Durham, NC 27708    
French, John D.  jdfrench@duke.edu  331 Carr Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2536  
Garriott, Caroline A.  caroline.garriott@duke.edu     
Gaspar, Barry  dgaspar@duke.edu  306 Carr Building   (919) 684-2109  
Gasparowicz, Natalie  natalie.gasparowicz@duke.edu     
Gilmintinov, Roman  roman.gilmintinov@duke.edu     
Glymph, Thavolia  thavolia@duke.edu  236 Friedl Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-1625  
Goldsmith, Will  william.goldsmith@duke.edu     
Hacohen, Malachi H.  mhacohen@duke.edu  210 Carr Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-6819  
Hagler, Anderson M.  anderson.hagler@duke.edu     
Hall, Bruce S.  bh71@duke.edu  History Dept, Durham, NC 27708    
Hardy, Jamie  jamie.hardy@duke.edu  220 Carr Building   (919) 684-2409  
Hassan, Mona F  mona.hassan@duke.edu  118 Gray Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3531  
Hasso, Frances S.  frances.hasso@duke.edu  118 East Duke Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-5097  
Hauger, Jessica J.  jessica.hauger@duke.edu     
Herrup, Cynthia B.  cherrup@duke.edu     
Hill, Joshua  joshua.hill@duke.edu  235 Carr Building   (919) 684-6846  
Hillerbrand, Hans J.  hjh@duke.edu  326 Gray Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3511  
Hines, Alisha J  alisha.hines@duke.edu     
Ho, Engseng  engseng.ho@duke.edu  205 Friedl Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-4544  
Hogan, Wesley C  wesley.hogan@duke.edu    (919) 660-3610  
Hoglen, Cynthia M  cmhoglen@duke.edu  224 Carr Building   (919) 684-3626  
Holland, Johnnie T.  johnnie.holland@duke.edu     
Holmes, Ruebe A.  ruebe.holmes@duke.edu  216 Carr Building   (919) 668-7842  
Hughett, Amanda B.  amanda.hughett@duke.edu    +1 919 681 5746  
Humphreys, Margaret E.  meh@duke.edu  Carr 206, Dept of History, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2285  
Huston, Reeve  reeve.huston@duke.edu  212 Carr Bldg, Durham, NC 27710   (919) 684-2271  
Ivey, Carla  carla.ivey@duke.edu  224 Carr Building   (919) 684-2343  
Jakubs, Deborah  deborah.jakubs@duke.edu  Rubenstein 259, Box 90193, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-5800  
Jeong, Hyeju  janice.jeong@duke.edu     
Johns, Anna K  anna.johns@lawnet.duke.edu     
Kaiwar, Vasant  vkaiwar@duke.edu  312 Carr Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-5439  
Kidd, Gray F.  gray.kidd@duke.edu  Carr Building    
Kircher, Timothy A.  tkircher@guilford.edu    (919) 684-3014  
Knoll, Travis K.  travis.knoll@duke.edu     
Koonz, Claudia  ckoonz@duke.edu  333 Carr Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-3941  
Korstad, Robert  rkorstad@duke.edu  112 Sanford Inst Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-7335  
Krylova, Anna  anna.krylova@duke.edu  209 Carr Bldg, Durham, NC 27710   (919) 684-3871  
Kuniholm, Bruce R.  bruce.kuniholm@duke.edu  117 Sanford Building, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 613-7341  
Legros, Ayanna J.  ayanna.legros@duke.edu     
Lenoir, Timothy  lenoir@duke.edu  114 S. Buchanan Blvd, Box 90766, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-1934  
Lentz-Smith, Adriane D.  adriane.lentz-smith@duke.edu  Dept of History, Carr Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2343  
Li, Huijuan  huijuan.li.2@duke.edu     
MacLean, Nancy  nancy.maclean@duke.edu  334 Carr Building   (919) 681-6366  
Malegam, Jehangir Y  jehangir.malegam@duke.edu  319 Carr Bldg, Durham, NC 27708    
Malitoris, Jessica E.  jessica.malitoris@duke.edu     
Margolis, Emily H.  emily.margolis@duke.edu     
Martin, John J.  john.j.martin@duke.edu  323A Carr Bldg., 114 Campus Drive, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 681-5449  
Mauskopf, Seymour  shmaus@duke.edu  325 Carr Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2581  
Mazumdar, Sucheta  skmmaz@duke.edu  226 Carr Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-5490  
McKinnon, Garrett D.  garrett.mckinnon@duke.edu     
Merck, Ashton W.  ashton.merck@duke.edu     
Mestyan, Adam  adam.mestyan@duke.edu  Office 316; 114 Campus Drive, Carr Building (east Campus), Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2343  
Miller, Martin A.  mmiller@duke.edu  337 Carr Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-3575  
Miller, Ylana  ymiller@duke.edu  318 Carr Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-1611  
Morrow, Mary  oscar@duke.edu  225 Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708    
Nathans, Sydney  snathans@duke.edu     
Nealy, James A.  james.nealy@duke.edu     
Neuschel, Kristen  kneusche@duke.edu  233   (919) 684-2437  
Olcott, Jocelyn  olcott@duke.edu  201 Carr Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-5298  
Ontiveros, Hannah M.  hannah.ontiveros@duke.edu     
Partner, Simon  spartner@duke.edu  303 Carr Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-5464  
Payton, Claire A.  claire.payton@duke.edu     
Peck, Gunther W.  peckgw@duke.edu  308 Carr Bldg, 136 Public Policy, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-5297  
Petroski, Henry  petroski@duke.edu  133 Engineering Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-5203  
Prendergast, Thomas R.  thomas.prendergast@duke.edu     
Pridgen, Robin  rmennis@duke.edu  216A Carr Building   (919) 681-5746  
Ramaswamy, Sumathi  sr76@duke.edu  Dept of History, 325 Carr Bldg, Box_90719, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-5764  
Ramirez, Yuridia  yuridia.ramirez@duke.edu     
Raven, Allison G.  allison.raven@duke.edu     
Reddy, William M.  wmr@duke.edu  314 Carr Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2497  
Rendleman, Vivien  vivien.rendleman@duke.edu     
Roberts, James S.  james.roberts@duke.edu  127 Allen Building   (919) 684-3501  
Robisheaux, Thomas  trobish@duke.edu  202 Carr Bldg, Department of History, Durham, NC 27708-0719   (919) 684-5979  
Rojas, Rochelle E  rochelle.rojas@duke.edu    +1 919 681 5499  
Roland, Alex  alex.roland@duke.edu     
Romine, David  david.romine@duke.edu     
Rosenberg, Gabriel N.  gabriel.rosenberg@duke.edu     
Ross, Tricia M.  tricia.ross@duke.edu  Carr Building   +1 919 681 5746  
Ruoss, Andrew V  andrew.ruoss@duke.edu     
Rytilahti, Stephanie R.  stephanie.rytilahti@duke.edu     
Sapp, Jonathan T.  jonathan.sapp@duke.edu     
Scott, Anne F.  annefiror@gmail.com  119 Carr Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2103  
Shapiro, Karin  kshapiro@duke.edu  243D Friedl Building, Box 90252, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2961  
Sharman, Bill  william.sharman@duke.edu     
Shatzmiller, Joseph  joseph.shatzmiller@duke.edu  226 Carr Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2225  
Shears, Helen  helen.shears@duke.edu     
Sigal, Peter  peter.sigal@duke.edu  234 Carr, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-3551  
Silverblatt, Irene  irene.silverblatt@duke.edu  500 W 111th St, Apt 2B, New York, NY 10025   (919) 684-3516  
Sosin, Joshua D.  joshua.sosin@duke.edu  229A Allen Bldg, Dept. of Classical Studies, Durham, NC 27708    
Starn, Orin  ostarn@duke.edu  205 Friedl, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-3221  
Stern, Philip J.  philip.stern@duke.edu  History Dept, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 668-7842  
Swinney, Joseph D.  joseph.swinney@duke.edu     
Thompson, John H.  jthompso@duke.edu  331 Carr Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-8102  
Thorne, Susan  sthorne@duke.edu  336 Carr, Durham, NC 27708-0719   (919) 593-2810  
Troost, Kristina  kktroost@duke.edu  Bostock 228, Perkins Library, Durham, NC 27708-0195   (919) 660-5844  
Tuna, Mustafa O.  mustafa.tuna@duke.edu  316 Languages Bldg, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 660-3154  
Walburn, Sam  samuel.walburn@duke.edu     
Wani, Kena  kena.wani@duke.edu     
Williams, Kristina A.  kristina.a.williams@duke.edu     
Wilson, Gerald L  gerald.wilson@duke.edu  04 Allen Bldg, 421 Chapel Drive, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 684-2865  
Wood, Brad A.  brad.wood@duke.edu     
Wood, Peter H.  pwood@duke.edu     
Woolley, Meghan H.  meghan.woolley@duke.edu     
Yero, Farren E.  farren.yero@duke.edu     
Young, Ashley Rose  ashley.r.young@duke.edu     
Young, Charles R.  charles.young@duke.edu     
Zanalda, Giovanni  giovanni.zanalda@duke.edu  2204 Erwin Road, Durham, NC 27708   (919) 681-8376  
Zavelo, Kelsey L  kelsey.zavelo@duke.edu     

Duke University * Arts & Sciences * History * Faculty * Staff * Grad * Reload * Login