History Graduate Students Database
History
Arts & Sciences
Duke University

 HOME > Arts & Sciences > History > Graduate Students    Search Help Login pdf version printable version 
Webpage

HISTORY GRADUATE STUDENTS DIRECTORY

A B C E F G H J K L M N O P R S W Y Z

NAME EMAIL OFFICE OFFICE PHONE
Ali, Mohammed S.  mohammed.s.ali@duke.edu     
Allain, Jacqueline M.  jacqueline.allain@duke.edu     
Amundson, Sarah P.  sarah.amundson@duke.edu     
Becker, Michael J.  michael.j.becker@duke.edu     
Berndt, Nathaniel A.  nathaniel.berndt@duke.edu     
Bhatnagar, Avrati  avrati.bhatnagar@duke.edu     
Bobadilla, Eladio B.  eladio.bobadilla@duke.edu     
Cashwell, Meggan A.  meggan.farish@duke.edu     
Castellani, Erasmo  erasmo.castellani@duke.edu     
Cinq-Mars, Tom J.  tom.cinq.mars@duke.edu  John Hope Franklin Center for International & Interdisciplinary Studies    
Clough, Joshua H.  joshua.clough@duke.edu     
Cole, Jeannine  danielle.cole@duke.edu     
Colston, Aaron  aaron.colston@duke.edu     
Cooper, Mandy L.  mandy.cooper@duke.edu     
Costa, Elsa C.  elsa.costa@duke.edu     
El-Qalqili, Paula  paula.el-qalqili@duke.edu     
Espinosa, Martha L.  martha.espinosa@duke.edu     
Faruqi, Daanish  daanish.faruqi@duke.edu     
Franco, Robert  robert.franco@duke.edu     
Free, Jonathon M.  jonathon.free@duke.edu    (919) 681-5024  
Garriott, Caroline A.  caroline.garriott@duke.edu     
Gasparowicz, Natalie  natalie.gasparowicz@duke.edu     
Gilmintinov, Roman  roman.gilmintinov@duke.edu     
Goldsmith, Will  william.goldsmith@duke.edu     
Hagler, Anderson M.  anderson.hagler@duke.edu     
Hauger, Jessica J.  jessica.hauger@duke.edu     
Hines, Alisha J  alisha.hines@duke.edu     
Holland, Johnnie T.  johnnie.holland@duke.edu     
Hughett, Amanda B.  amanda.hughett@duke.edu    (919) 681-5746  
Jeong, Hyeju  janice.jeong@duke.edu     
Johns, Anna K  anna.johns@lawnet.duke.edu     
Kidd, Gray F.  gray.kidd@duke.edu  Carr Building    
Knoll, Travis K.  travis.knoll@duke.edu     
Legros, Ayanna J.  ayanna.legros@duke.edu     
Li, Huijuan  huijuan.li.2@duke.edu     
Malitoris, Jessica E.  jessica.malitoris@duke.edu     
Margolis, Emily H.  emily.margolis@duke.edu     
McKinnon, Garrett D.  garrett.mckinnon@duke.edu     
Merck, Ashton W.  ashton.merck@duke.edu     
Nealy, James A.  james.nealy@duke.edu     
Ontiveros, Hannah M.  hannah.ontiveros@duke.edu     
Payton, Claire A.  claire.payton@duke.edu     
Prendergast, Thomas R.  thomas.prendergast@duke.edu     
Ramirez, Yuridia  yuridia.ramirez@duke.edu     
Raven, Allison G.  allison.raven@duke.edu     
Rendleman, Vivien  vivien.rendleman@duke.edu     
Rojas, Rochelle E  rochelle.rojas@duke.edu    (919) 681-5499  
Romine, David  david.romine@duke.edu     
Ross, Tricia M.  tricia.ross@duke.edu  Carr Building   (919) 681-5746  
Ruoss, Andrew V  andrew.ruoss@duke.edu     
Rytilahti, Stephanie R.  stephanie.rytilahti@duke.edu     
Sapp, Jonathan T.  jonathan.sapp@duke.edu     
Sharman, Bill  william.sharman@duke.edu     
Shears, Helen  helen.shears@duke.edu     
Swinney, Joseph D.  joseph.swinney@duke.edu     
Walburn, Sam  samuel.walburn@duke.edu     
Wani, Kena  kena.wani@duke.edu     
Williams, Kristina A.  kristina.a.williams@duke.edu     
Wood, Brad A.  brad.wood@duke.edu     
Woolley, Meghan H.  meghan.woolley@duke.edu     
Yero, Farren E.  farren.yero@duke.edu     
Young, Ashley Rose  ashley.r.young@duke.edu     
Zavelo, Kelsey L  kelsey.zavelo@duke.edu     

Duke University * Arts & Sciences * History * Faculty * Staff * Grad * Reload * Login