HISTORY STAFF DIRECTORY

NAME EMAIL OFFICE OFFICE PHONE
Duffy, Eve  eve.duffy@duke.edu  122   (919) 684-3272  
Hardy, Jamie  jamie.hardy@duke.edu  220 Carr Building   (919) 684-2409  
Hill, Joshua  joshua.hill@duke.edu  235 Carr Building   (919) 684-6846  
Hoglen, Cynthia M  cmhoglen@duke.edu  224 Carr Building   (919) 684-3626  
Holmes, Ruebe A.  ruebe.holmes@duke.edu  216 Carr Building   (919) 668-7842  
Ivey, Carla  carla.ivey@duke.edu  224 Carr Building   (919) 684-2343  
Morrow, Mary J  oscar@duke.edu  225 Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708    
Pridgen, Robin  rmennis@duke.edu  216A Carr Building   (919) 681-5746  
Roberts, James S.  james.roberts@duke.edu  127 Allen Building   (919) 684-3501